2 spots left on Iceland Geo Tour 16-30 July 2022

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Mar Adriático en las últimas 24 horas Domingo, 3 de julio 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 3 jul. 2022 08:38 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
En las últimas 24 horas, Mar Adriático tuvo 23 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0.

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.8 | 4.4 km NE de Norcia, Provincia di Perugia, Región de Umbría, Italia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Mar Adriático (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:14 sismos
Últimos 7 días:136 sismos | 20 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 30 días:673 sismos | 111 sismos M2+ | 17 sismos M3+ | 4 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días:2,391 sismos | 387 sismos M2+ | 45 sismos M3+ | 10 sismos M4+ | 2 sismos M5+
Últimos 365 días:9,418 sismos | 1,569 sismos M2+ | 180 sismos M3+ | 37 sismos M4+ | 2 sismos M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (24 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 3 julio 2022 GMT (7 sismos)
3 jul 2022 10:13 (GMT +2) (3 jul 2022 08:13 GMT)
1.8

8.7 km
4.4 km al noreste de Norcia, Provincia di Perugia, Región de Umbría, Italia MásMapa
3 jul 2022 09:48 (GMT +2) (3 jul 2022 07:48 GMT)
1.2

11 km
Italy: 3 Km NW Montereale (AQ) MásMapa
3 jul 2022 07:43 (GMT +2) (3 jul 2022 05:43 GMT)
0.8

10.6 km
Central Italy MásMapa
3 jul 2022 06:15 (GMT +2) (3 jul 2022 04:15 GMT)
1.1

8.5 km
Italy: Golfo Di Policastro (Salerno, Potenza) MásMapa
3 jul 2022 05:54 (GMT +2) (3 jul 2022 03:54 GMT)
0.9

11 km
Central Italy MásMapa
3 jul 2022 03:46 (GMT +2) (3 jul 2022 01:46 GMT)
1.1

8.7 km
Italy: 5 Km NE Trevi (PG) MásMapa
3 jul 2022 03:30 (GMT +2) (3 jul 2022 01:30 GMT)
1.0

13 km
Italy: 5 Km SW Cittareale (RI) MásMapa
sábado, 2 julio 2022 GMT (17 sismos)
3 jul 2022 01:57 (GMT +2) (2 jul 2022 23:57 GMT)
1.5

10 km
Ionian Sea, 28 km al suroeste de Tarento, Taranto, Región de Apulia, Italia MásMapa
3 jul 2022 00:29 (GMT +2) (2 jul 2022 22:29 GMT)
1.2

8.4 km
Italy: 6 Km N Montereale (AQ) MásMapa
2 jul 2022 23:42 (GMT +2) (2 jul 2022 21:42 GMT)
1.0

10.1 km
Italy: 4 Km E Preci (PG) MásMapa
2 jul 2022 23:16 (GMT +2) (2 jul 2022 21:16 GMT)
0.9

12 km
Central Italy 1 reportMásMapa
2 jul 2022 18:26 (GMT +2) (2 jul 2022 16:26 GMT)
0.5

14 km
Central Italy MásMapa
2 jul 2022 18:11 (GMT +2) (2 jul 2022 16:11 GMT)
0.7

8.9 km
Central Italy MásMapa
2 jul 2022 17:57 (GMT +2) (2 jul 2022 15:57 GMT)
1.1

11 km
Italy: 4 Km SE Preci (PG) MásMapa
2 jul 2022 17:27 (GMT +2) (2 jul 2022 15:27 GMT)
0.8

14 km
Central Italy MásMapa
2 jul 2022 17:20 (GMT +2) (2 jul 2022 15:20 GMT)
0.8

12 km
Southern Italy MásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 9.6 x 107 joules (26.7 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.