Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 22 Apr 2021 18:43 GMT -

Sismo más grande: M 4.5 terremoto: Sumbawa Region, Indonesia, Thu, 25 Mar 2021 10:54
Biggest quake today: M 2.6 terremoto: Sumbawa Region, Indonesia, Thu, 22 Apr 2021 11:41
Most recent quake: M 2.5 terremoto: Sumbawa Region, Indonesia, Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:18
...Read More
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 2.5 o superior (65 de 102 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 Apr 2021 14:18:20 GMT
2.5

10 km
(71 km)34 km al oeste de Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMapa
22 Apr 2021 11:41:11 GMT
2.6

20 km
(36 km)Mar de Bali, Indonesia, 17 km al noreste de Labuan Lombok, Nusa Tenggara Barat MoreMapa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 Apr 2021 06:12:36 GMT
3.4

205 km
(34 km)Flores Sea, 41 km al este de Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
21 Apr 2021 06:12:35 GMT
3.1

203 km
(109 km)Océano Índico, 55 km al sur de Pulau Sumbawa, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
20 Apr 2021 20:37:39 GMT
3.3

12 km
(71 km)Flores Sea, 73 km al norte de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
20 Apr 2021 19:48:20 GMT
3.1

17 km
(139 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
20 Apr 2021 18:43:05 GMT
3.2

25 km
(44 km)Flores Region, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
20 Apr 2021 07:20:31 GMT
2.5

26 km
Tambora (29 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Apr 2021 11:24:52 GMT
3.0

10 km
(52 km)Sumba Region, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
19 Apr 2021 05:49:46 GMT
2.5

83 km
(57 km)Bali Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 Apr 2021 15:44:19 GMT
3.1

77 km
(61 km)Flores Region, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
18 Apr 2021 13:06:31 GMT
3.1

19 km
Tambora (149 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 Apr 2021 18:38:32 GMT
3.2

160 km
(42 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
17 Apr 2021 14:09:18 GMT
2.9

10 km
(50 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
17 Apr 2021 05:58:36 GMT
2.9

15 km
(75 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 Apr 11:30 am (GMT +8) (16 Apr 2021 03:30:47 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(208 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 02:50:15 GMT
2.9

18 km
(48 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 Apr 2021 11:29:15 GMT
2.8

10 km
Agung (4 km)Bali Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 11:21:35 GMT
2.5

22 km
(142 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 Apr 2021 03:17:37 GMT
3.0

10 km
(63 km)Flores Sea, Indonesia MoreMapa
14 Apr 9:49 am (GMT +8) (14 Apr 2021 01:49:28 GMT)
4.1

86 km
(140 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 Apr 2021 15:40:00 GMT
2.7

201 km
(46 km)Flores Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
12 abr 2021 13:29 (GMT +8) (12 Apr 2021 05:29:03 GMT)
3.1

168 km
(57 km)7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
10 Apr 7:40 am (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 23:40:02 GMT)
3.5

164 km
(38 km)Flores Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
10 Apr 4:09 am (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 20:09:07 GMT)
4.0

13 km
Tambora (80 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
9 Apr 2021 17:49:31 GMT
2.6

31 km
Agung (121 km)South of Bali, Indonesia MoreMapa
9 Apr 11:37 pm (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 15:37:29 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(128 km)Sumba Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
9 abr 2021 16:00 (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 08:00:26 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(93 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 abr 2021 21:49 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 13:49:31 GMT)
2.5

28 km
Tambora (41 km)Bali Sea, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Apr 2021 19:15:07 GMT
3.3

13 km
(38 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 abr 2021 21:27 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 13:27:59 GMT)
3.0

16 km
(53 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
5 Apr 2021 06:23:06 GMT
4.1

15 km
Tambora (162 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 abr 2021 22:22 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 14:22:35 GMT)
3.6

191 km
(68 km)Flores Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
3 abr 2021 15:13 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 07:13:46 GMT)
2.8

136 km
Tambora (83 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 12:51 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 04:51:12 GMT)
2.9

142 km
Tambora (43 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
2 abr 2021 23:35 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 15:35:43 GMT)
3.4

30 km
Tambora (44 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 16:02 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 08:02:10 GMT)
2.5

20 km
(54 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 13:16 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 05:16:26 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(65 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 13:12 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 05:12:05 GMT)
2.6

28 km
(51 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
1 abr 2021 02:57 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 18:57:22 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(47 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia 20 informesMoreMapa
1 abr 2021 02:49 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 18:49:41 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Tambora (2 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
31 mar 2021 20:28 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 12:28:28 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(59 km)Flores Sea, Indonesia MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 19:48 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 11:48:13 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(105 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 15:38 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 07:38:02 GMT)
3.7

27 km
Agung (133 km)South of Bali, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
29 mar 2021 00:18 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 16:18:34 GMT)
2.5

19 km
(63 km)Bali Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 21:29 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 13:29:50 GMT)
3.2

43 km
Tambora (23 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
28 Mar 2021 11:52:28 GMT
4.1

10 km
Tambora (157 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
28 mar 2021 10:46 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 02:46:37 GMT)
2.9

140 km
Gilbanta (19 km)Flores Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 mar 2021 05:26 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 21:26:28 GMT)
3.7

75 km
Gilbanta (121 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 16:35 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 08:35:38 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(64 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
27 mar 2021 06:02 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 22:02:21 GMT)
3.2

88 km
Agung (61 km)Bali Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 05:21 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 21:21:43 GMT)
2.6

90 km
Gilbanta (55 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 05:13 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 21:13:42 GMT)
3.2

32 km
Gilbanta (121 km)Sumba Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 10:35 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 02:35:32 GMT)
2.6

119 km
Tambora (61 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
26 mar 2021 05:25 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 21:25:52 GMT)
3.7

13 km
Gilbanta (112 km)Sumba Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 01:10 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 17:10:51 GMT)
3.4

18 km
(105 km)Sumba Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 01:06 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 17:06:50 GMT)
2.5

24 km
Gilbanta (136 km)Sumba Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 23:29 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 15:29:37 GMT)
2.7

194 km
(62 km)Flores Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 20:11 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 12:11:40 GMT)
3.2

80 km
Tambora (82 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 18:54 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 10:54:00 GMT)
4.5

10 km
Tambora (69 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
25 mar 2021 07:45 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 23:45:39 GMT)
2.7

84 km
Tambora (94 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
24 Mar 2021 23:45:36 GMT
2.9

133 km
Tambora (52 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 05:00 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 21:00:54 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Tambora (82 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 18:07 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 10:07:01 GMT)
2.7

110 km
Tambora (65 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
24 Mar 2021 10:07:00 GMT
2.9

118 km
Tambora (51 km)Sumbawa Region, Indonesia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1012 joules (396 megawatt hours, equivalent to 341 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.