Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 30 nov. 2021 18:02 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Tesprótida, Epirus, Grecia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 30 nov. 2021 18:02 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (21 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 29 noviembre 2021 21:08 GMT (4 sismos)
29 nov 2021 22:08 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2021 21:08 GMT)
2.1

14 km
14 km al oeste de Gjirokastra, Albania MásMapa
29 nov 2021 13:14 (GMT +2) (29 nov 2021 11:14 GMT)
2.4

11 km
Grevena, 37 km al suroeste de Kozani, West Macedonia, Grecia MásMapa
29 nov 2021 09:01 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2021 08:01 GMT)
2.7

2.4 km
16 km al noroeste de Gjirokastra, Albania
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
29 nov 2021 04:44 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2021 03:44 GMT)
2.6

33 km
Ionian Sea, 78 km al suroeste de Corfú, Korfu, Ionian Islands, Grecia MásMapa
domingo, 28 noviembre 2021 21:20 GMT (5 sismos)
28 nov 2021 23:20 (GMT +2) (28 nov 2021 21:20 GMT)
1.5

9.7 km
Ionian Sea, 24 km al suroeste de Preveza, Nomos Prevézis, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
28 nov 2021 19:05 (GMT +1) (28 nov 2021 18:05 GMT)
3.0

118 km
Ionian Sea, 61 km al suroeste de Corfú, Korfu, Ionian Islands, Grecia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
28 nov 2021 13:07 (GMT +2) (28 nov 2021 11:07 GMT)
1.5

2.7 km
Ionian Sea, 26 km al oeste de Preveza, Nomos Prevézis, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
28 nov 2021 08:44 (GMT +2) (28 nov 2021 06:44 GMT)
2.0

20 km
23 km al noroeste de Ioánina, Ioannina, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
28 nov 2021 02:37 (GMT +2) (28 nov 2021 00:37 GMT)
1.6

5 km
28 km al noroeste de Karpenisi, Nomos Evrytanias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
sábado, 27 noviembre 2021 20:18 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 nov 2021 22:18 (GMT +2) (27 nov 2021 20:18 GMT)
1.9

24 km
3.7 km al este de Amfilochia, Etolia, Grece-Occidentale, Grecia MásMapa
viernes, 26 noviembre 2021 12:01 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 nov 2021 14:01 (GMT +2) (26 nov 2021 12:01 GMT)
2.8

8.1 km
Tesprótida, 5.7 km al noreste de Parga, Nomos Prevézis, Epirus, Grecia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
jueves, 25 noviembre 2021 21:16 GMT (5 sismos)
25 nov 2021 23:16 (GMT +2) (25 nov 2021 21:16 GMT)
1.8

22 km
21 km al noroeste de Agrinio, Etolia, Grece-Occidentale, Grecia MásMapa
25 nov 2021 23:08 (GMT +2) (25 nov 2021 21:08 GMT)
3.1

20 km
22 km al noroeste de Agrinio, Etolia, Grece-Occidentale, Grecia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
25 nov 2021 12:32 (GMT +2) (25 nov 2021 10:32 GMT)
2.2

6.7 km
9.2 km al noreste de Igoumenitsa, Tesprótida, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
25 nov 2021 07:24 (GMT +2) (25 nov 2021 05:24 GMT)
1.7

5 km
Nomos Prevézis, 18 km al norte de Arta, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
25 nov 2021 04:06 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 03:06 GMT)
2.1

19 km
Ionian Sea, 48 km al sur de Corfú, Korfu, Ionian Islands, Grecia MásMapa
miércoles, 24 noviembre 2021 19:26 GMT (3 sismos)
24 nov 2021 21:26 (GMT +2) (24 nov 2021 19:26 GMT)
2.3

8.2 km
Nomos Kardhitsas, 89 km al suroeste de Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Thessaly, Grecia MásMapa
24 nov 2021 11:43 GMT
1.7

10 km
4.4 km al sureste de Amfilochia, Etolia, Grece-Occidentale, Grecia MásMapa
24 nov 2021 10:51 (GMT +2) (24 nov 2021 08:51 GMT)
1.9

13 km
Tesprótida, Epirus, 18 km al noreste de Konispol, Albania MásMapa
martes, 23 noviembre 2021 20:03 GMT (2 sismos)
23 nov 2021 22:03 (GMT +2) (23 nov 2021 20:03 GMT)
1.7

16 km
2.6 km al noreste de Amfilochia, Etolia, Grece-Occidentale, Grecia MásMapa
23 nov 2021 20:03 GMT
1.4

11 km
Greece MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.1 x 109 joules (2.24 MWh, equivalente a 1.92 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.