Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Provincia de Tucumán, Argentina, durante marzo 2021

Actualizado 17 May 2021 13:33 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (12 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30/03/2021 21:03:59 (31 Mar 2021 00:03:59 GMT)
2.5

2 km
165 km (103 mi)Departamento de Poman, 39 km al suroeste de Andalgala, Andalgalá, Provincia de Catamarca, Argentina MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29/03/2021 05:49:58 (29 Mar 2021 08:49:58 GMT)
3.3

183 km
153 km (95 mi)34 km al sureste de Londres, Departamento de Belén, Provincia de Catamarca, Argentina MoreMapa
28/03/2021 21:58:53 (29 Mar 2021 00:58:53 GMT)
2.7

33 km
163 km (101 mi)32 km al suroeste de Andalgala, Andalgalá, Provincia de Catamarca, Argentina MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 22:22 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 01:22:39 GMT)
3.9

20 km
196 km (122 mi)Departamento de Tafí del Valle, 38 km al oeste de Monteros, Provincia de Tucumán, Argentina 2 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 mar 2021 17:58 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 20:58:16 GMT)
3.3

167 km
235 km (146 mi)Departamento de Ambato, 33 km al noroeste de San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de Catamarca, Argentina MoreMapa
24/03/2021 11:39:52 (24 Mar 2021 14:39:52 GMT)
2.8

179 km
166 km (103 mi)Departamento de Poman, 106 km al noroeste de San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de Catamarca, Argentina MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 18:16 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 21:16:38 GMT)
2.9

20 km
281 km (175 mi)Departamento de Rosario de la Frontera, Provincia de Salta, 120 km al noreste de San Miguel de Tucumán, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de Tucumán, Argentina MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 mar 2021 07:55 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 10:55:57 GMT)
2.9

31 km
61 km (38 mi)Departamento de Antofagasta de la Sierra, Provincia de Catamarca, 194 km al suroeste de Ciudad de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 02:18 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 05:18:24 GMT)
3.0

227 km
144 km (89 mi)Departamento de Belén, 146 km al oeste de San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de Catamarca, Argentina MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18/03/2021 10:30:12 (18 Mar 2021 13:30:12 GMT)
2.9

15 km
217 km (135 mi)Departamento de Juan B. Alberdi, 29 km al suroeste de Aguilares, Departamento de Rio Chico, Provincia de Tucumán, Argentina MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 mar 2021 16:36 (GMT -3) (11 Mar 2021 19:36:33 GMT)
2.7

141 km
134 km (83 mi)Departamento de Belén, 146 km al oeste de San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca, Departamento de Capital, Provincia de Catamarca, Argentina MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 mar 2021 23:07 (GMT -3) (6 Mar 2021 02:07:58 GMT)
3.2

11 km
244 km (152 mi)Departamento de Rosario de la Frontera, 120 km al sur de Ciudad de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
Show more
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.9 x 1010 joules (19.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 16.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.