Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Bafgh, Yazd Province, Irán - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 5 jul. 2022 01:09 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 3 sismos de magnitud 6 o superior
  • 20 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 165 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
Desde 1900, Bafgh tuvo 3 sismos de magnitud 6.0 o superior, 20 sismos de magnitud 5+ y 165 sismos de magnitud 4+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 4.0 | 173 km E de Yazd, Irán -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 6.5 | 30 km E de Rafsanjān, Kerman, Irán -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 4 o superior (188 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
26 sep 2022 17:29 (GMT +3:30) (26 sep 2022 13:59 GMT)
4.0

9 km
360 km (224 mi)173 km al este de Yazd, Irán
Lo he sentido
Más
12 jun 2022 16:43 (GMT +4:30) (12 jun 2022 12:13 GMT)
4.1

8 km
213 km (132 mi)10.9 km al suroeste de Rāvar, Kerman, Irán Más
15 may 2022 17:14 (GMT +4:30) (15 may 2022 12:44 GMT)
4.1

9 km
243 km (151 mi)24 km al norte de Rāvar, Kerman, Irán Más
12 may 2022 10:40 (GMT +4:30) (12 may 2022 06:10 GMT)
4.0

10 km
302 km (188 mi)56 km al este de Bāfq, Bafgh, Yazd Province, Irán Más
17 abr 2022 22:24 (GMT +4:30) (17 abr 2022 17:54 GMT)
4.4

7 km
353 km (219 mi)51 km al norte de Bāfq, Bafgh, Yazd Province, Irán Más
20 mar 2022 15:50 (GMT +3:30) (20 mar 2022 12:20 GMT)
4.7

10 km
174 km (108 mi)31 km al este de Zarand, Kerman, Irán 1 reportMás
12 dic 2021 13:16 (GMT +3:30) (12 dic 2021 09:46 GMT)
4.3

8 km
174 km (108 mi)18 km al este de Zarand, Kerman, Irán 1 reportMás
11 dic 2021 22:26 (GMT +3:30) (11 dic 2021 18:56 GMT)
4.8

10 km
168 km (104 mi)26 km al este de Zarand, Kerman, Irán 2 informesMás
16 oct 2021 16:29 (GMT +3:30) (16 oct 2021 12:59 GMT)
4.0

10 km
202 km (126 mi)17 km al noroeste de Zarand, Kerman, Irán Más
16 oct 2021 15:16 (GMT +3:30) (16 oct 2021 11:46 GMT)
4.6

10 km
195 km (121 mi)16 km al oeste de Zarand, Kerman, Irán 5 informesMás
29 sep 2021 14:31 (GMT +3:30) (29 sep 2021 11:01 GMT)
4.0

8 km
175 km (109 mi)14 km al este de Zarand, Kerman, Irán 1 reportMás
23 ago 2021 01:42 (GMT +4:30) (22 ago 2021 21:12 GMT)
4.2

12 km
340 km (211 mi)94 km al noreste de Bāfq, Bafgh, Yazd Province, Irán Más
1 Jul 6:46 pm (GMT +4:30) (1 jul 2021 14:16 GMT)
4.3

10 km
110 km (68 mi)5.4 km al noreste de Zarand, Kerman, Irán 1 reportMás
6 feb 2021 02:16 (GMT +3:30) (5 feb 2021 22:46 GMT)
4.6

6 km
242 km (150 mi)25 km al norte de Rāvar, Kerman, Irán Más
3 ene 2021 22:58 (GMT +3:30) (3 ene 2021 19:28 GMT)
4.3

8 km
332 km (206 mi)73 km al noreste de Bāfq, Bafgh, Yazd Province, Irán Más
24 dic 2020 15:08 (GMT +3:30) (24 dic 2020 11:38 GMT)
4.1

10 km
175 km (109 mi)16 km al este de Zarand, Kerman, Irán 1 reportMás
27 oct 2020 01:04 (GMT +3:30) (26 oct 2020 21:34 GMT)
5.0

10 km
327 km (203 mi)75 km al noreste de Bāfq, Bafgh, Yazd Province, Irán 7 informesMás
29 sep 2020 20:56 GMT
4.0

5 km
230 km (143 mi)21 km al oeste de Rāvar, Kerman, Irán Más
24 feb 2020 00:33 GMT
4.6

10 km
221 km (137 mi)19 km al oeste de Rāvar, Kerman, Irán Más
27 ene 2020 15:09 (GMT +0) (27 ene 2020 15:09 GMT)
4.2

20 km
355 km (221 mi)34 km al noroeste de Bāfq, Bafgh, Yazd Province, Irán Más
26 jul 2019 11:45 GMT
4.7

10 km
360 km (224 mi)74 km al norte de Bāfq, Bafgh, Yazd Province, Irán Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 9.1 x 1014 joules (252 GWh, equivalente a 2.2 x 105 toneladas de TNT o 13.5 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Univ. of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (UOSS/II network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Univ. of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings