Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Assam, India, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 25 Jul 2021 14:04 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (34 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-07-23 21:31:58 IST (23 Jul 2021 16:01:58 GMT)
3.2

10 km
711 km (442 mi)37 km al este de Jakar, Bumthang Dzongkhag, Bután
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
2021-07-23 11:46:58 IST (23 Jul 2021 06:16:58 GMT)
2.9

5 km
482 km (3 mi)Distrito de Nagaon, 30 km al oeste de Hojāi, Hojai, Assam, India
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-07-23 01:05:41 IST (22 Jul 2021 19:35:41 GMT)
3.9

622 km
211 km (131 mi)Mohnyin District, 89 km al noroeste de Bhamo, Kachin State, Myanmar (Birmania)
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
2021-07-22 16:28:47 IST (22 Jul 2021 10:58:47 GMT)
3.5

40 km
301 km (187 mi)21 km al este de Imphal, Manipur, India
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-07-21 12:45:04 IST (21 Jul 2021 07:15:04 GMT)
2.8

5 km
827 km (514 mi)80 km al suroeste de Timbu, Thimphu Dzongkhag, Bután
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
2021-07-21 12:45:04 IST (21 Jul 2021 07:15:04 GMT)
2.8

10 km
843 km (524 mi)24 km al este de Gangtok, East District, Sikkim, India MoreMapa
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-07-21 02:10:49 IST (20 Jul 2021 20:40:49 GMT)
4.1

10 km
628 km (390 mi)43 km al norte de Tura, West Garo Hills, Megalaya, India
lo he sentido - 64 informes
MoreMapa
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Jul 2021 21:32:29 GMT
?

n/a
360 km (224 mi)17 km al suroeste de Silchar, Cachar, Assam, India (unconfirmed) 3 informesMoreMapa
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-07-16 12:23:39 IST (16 Jul 2021 06:53:39 GMT)
3.1

2 km
759 km (472 mi)64 km al este de Timbu, Thimphu Dzongkhag, Bután 2 informesMoreMapa
2021-07-16 08:39:11 IST (16 Jul 2021 03:09:11 GMT)
3.4

10 km
539 km (335 mi)3.6 km al oeste de Dhing, Distrito de Nagaon, Assam, India MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 Jul 2021 20:35:32 GMT
?

n/a
497 km (309 mi)Rh-Bhoi District, 6.5 km al norte de Shillong, East Khasi Hills, Megalaya, India (unconfirmed) 4 informesMoreMapa
2021-07-14 19:55:09 IST (14 Jul 2021 14:25:09 GMT)
3.4

8 km
629 km (391 mi)31 km al suroeste de Goālpāra, Goalpara, Assam, India 3 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Jul 2021 18:12:00 GMT
?

n/a
423 km (263 mi)0.9 km al sureste de Dimāpur, Dimapur, Nagaland, India (unconfirmed) 1 reportMoreMapa
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 Jul 7:19 pm (GMT +6:30) (10 Jul 2021 12:49:30 GMT)
3.9

7 km
141 km (88 mi)Katha District, 85 km al este de Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 1 reportMoreMapa
2021-07-10 07:31:12 IST (10 Jul 2021 02:01:12 GMT)
3.1

17 km
552 km (343 mi)9.7 km al sur de Dhekiajuli, Sonitpur, Assam, India 4 informesMoreMapa
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
9 Jul 2021 07:49:17 GMT
?

n/a
755 km (469 mi)21 km al norte de Bālurghāt, India (unconfirmed) 5 informesMoreMapa
9 jul 2021 13:16 (GMT +5:30) (9 Jul 2021 07:46:25 GMT)
4.3

5 km
635 km (395 mi)Madhya Pradesh, 29 km al este de Dhubri, Assam, India 30 informesMoreMapa
9 jul 2021 06:56 (GMT +6:30) (9 Jul 2021 00:26:27 GMT)
4.5

90 km
285 km (177 mi)Hkamti District, 132 km al noreste de Mawlaik, Myanmar (Birmania) MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-07-08 18:55:11 IST (8 Jul 2021 13:25:11 GMT)
2.4

185 km
592 km (368 mi)West Kameng, Arunachal Pradesh, 33 km al noroeste de Dhekiajuli, India MoreMapa
2021-07-08 17:02:43 IST (8 Jul 2021 11:32:43 GMT)
2.9

15 km
508 km (316 mi)Distrito de Nagaon, 33 km al sur de Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, India 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
2021-07-07 13:56:42 IST (7 Jul 2021 08:26:42 GMT)
3.7

10 km
631 km (392 mi)31 km al suroeste de Goālpāra, Goalpara, Assam, India 19 informesMoreMapa
7 Jul 9:19 am (GMT +5:30) (7 Jul 2021 03:49:20 GMT)
?

n/a
660 km (410 mi)Nalbari, 27 km al sureste de Barpeta, Assam, India (unconfirmed) 28 informesMoreMapa
7 Jul 8:51 am (GMT +5:30) (7 Jul 2021 03:24:05 GMT)
?

n/a
797 km (495 mi)25 km al norte de Tura, West Garo Hills, Megalaya, India (unconfirmed) 201 informesMoreMapa
7 Jul 7:45 am (GMT +5:30) (7 Jul 2021 02:15:20 GMT)
?

n/a
836 km (519 mi)Coochbehar, 18 km al sureste de Jalpaiguri, Bengala Occidental, India (unconfirmed) 11 informesMoreMapa
7 Jul 7:31 am (GMT +5:30) (7 Jul 2021 02:01:51 GMT)
?

n/a
551 km (342 mi)Kamrup, 25 km al oeste de Guwahati, Kamrup Metro, Assam, India (unconfirmed) 44 informesMoreMapa
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
2021-07-05 20:20:59 IST (5 Jul 2021 14:50:59 GMT)
2.8

20 km
283 km (176 mi)Senapati, 15 km al este de Thoubāl, Thoubal, Manipur, India MoreMapa
2021-07-05 09:04:09 IST (5 Jul 2021 03:34:09 GMT)
2.9

14 km
799 km (496 mi)Haa, 35 km al suroeste de Timbu, Thimphu Dzongkhag, Bután MoreMapa
2021-07-05 09:04:08 IST (5 Jul 2021 03:34:08 GMT)
2.9

5 km
790 km (491 mi)50 km al suroeste de Timbu, Thimphu Dzongkhag, Bután 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-07-04 22:27:15 IST (4 Jul 2021 16:57:15 GMT)
3.8

45 km
242 km (150 mi)Myitkyinā District, Myanmar (Birmania), 50 km al oeste de Sarupathar, India 1 reportMoreMapa
2021-07-04 19:00:52 IST (4 Jul 2021 13:30:52 GMT)
3.3

30 km
285 km (177 mi)4.5 km al oeste de Imphal, Manipur, India MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-07-02 04:09:37 IST (1 Jul 2021 22:39:37 GMT)
2.8

51 km
537 km (334 mi)30 km al suroeste de Nongstoin, West Khasi Hills, Megalaya, India MoreMapa
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-06-30 21:02:22 IST (30 Jun 2021 15:32:22 GMT)
3.0

59 km
558 km (347 mi)1.8 km al oeste de Mangaldai, Distrito de Darrang, Assam, India MoreMapa
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-06-29 18:37:25 IST (29 Jun 2021 13:07:25 GMT)
3.1

50 km
767 km (477 mi)Distrito de Paro, 12 km al suroeste de Timbu, Thimphu Dzongkhag, Bután 2 informesMoreMapa
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-06-26 00:36:34 IST (25 Jun 2021 19:06:34 GMT)
2.3

10 km
379 km (235 mi)Peren, 39 km al suroeste de Kohima, Nagaland, India MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.5 x 1011 joules (264 megawatt hours, equivalent to 227 tons of TNT) More info
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar sismos pasados
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.