Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Paez, Boyaca, Colombia, en las últimas 24 horas Domingo, 5 de febrero 2023 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 5 feb. 2023 08:48 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 13 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Paez tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 13 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Último sismo: Mag. 2.2 | 13 km SE de Medina, Cundinamarca, Colombia -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.5 | Santander, 25 km NE de Puerto Boyacá, Boyaca, Colombia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Paez, Boyaca, Colombia (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas15 sismos2 sismos M2+
Últimos 7 días69 sismos8 sismos M2+1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días292 sismos40 sismos M2+10 sismos M3+1 sismo M4+
Últimos 90 días835 sismos147 sismos M2+18 sismos M3+1 sismo M4+1 sismo M5+
Últimos 365 días2,313 sismos538 sismos M2+45 sismos M3+2 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Almeida | Antioquia | Arcabuco | Barranca de Upia | Berbeo | Bogota D.C. | Bogotá D.E. | Boyaca | Boyaca | Briceño | ...Show all... | Zetaquira | Zipaquira
...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (15 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 5 febrero 2023 GMT (4 sismos)
5 feb 2023 01:28 (GMT -5) (5 feb 2023 06:28 GMT)
2.2

5 km
13 km al sureste de Medina, Cundinamarca, Colombia Más
4 feb 2023 23:41 (GMT -5) (5 feb 2023 04:41 GMT)
2.5

110 km
Santander, 25 km al noreste de Puerto Boyacá, Boyaca, Colombia Más
4 feb 2023 21:46 (GMT -5) (5 feb 2023 02:46 GMT)
1.8

16 km
43 km al oeste de Tame, Arauca, Colombia Más
4 feb 2023 21:13 (GMT -5) (5 feb 2023 02:13 GMT)
1.4

112 km
Colombia Más
sábado, 4 febrero 2023 GMT (11 sismos)
4 feb 2023 18:21 (GMT -5) (4 feb 2023 23:21 GMT)
1.5

152 km
Colombia Más
4 feb 2023 17:12 (GMT -5) (4 feb 2023 22:12 GMT)
1.6

128 km
Colombia Más
4 feb 2023 17:12 (GMT -5) (4 feb 2023 22:12 GMT)
1.6

128 km
Colombia Más
4 feb 2023 13:41 (GMT -5) (4 feb 2023 18:41 GMT)
1.6

145 km
Colombia Más
4 feb 2023 12:43 (GMT -5) (4 feb 2023 17:43 GMT)
1.3

0.1 km
Colombia Más
4 feb 2023 12:43 (GMT -5) (4 feb 2023 17:43 GMT)
1.6

17 km
Colombia Más
4 feb 2023 12:12 (GMT -5) (4 feb 2023 17:12 GMT)
1.7

132 km
Colombia Más
4 feb 2023 09:08 (GMT -5) (4 feb 2023 14:08 GMT)
1.3

109 km
Colombia Más
4 feb 2023 09:08 (GMT -5) (4 feb 2023 14:08 GMT)
1.3

109 km
Colombia Más
4 feb 2023 06:17 (GMT -5) (4 feb 2023 11:17 GMT)
1.2

3.5 km
Colombia Más
4 feb 2023 05:02 (GMT -5) (4 feb 2023 10:02 GMT)
1.4
Northern Colombia Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 6.5 x 108 joules (179 kWh, equivalente a 0.154 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: La Rusia, Boyaca, Colombia (RUS/CM network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station La Rusia, Boyaca, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings