3 spots left on Iceland Geo Tour 16-30 July 2022

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Mistrató, Departamento de Risaralda, Colombia, en las últimas 24 horas Jueves, 30 de junio 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 30 jun. 2022 02:25 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
En las últimas 24 horas, Mistrató tuvo 5 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0. ¡Busque sismos en los últimos 30 días!

Último sismo: Mag. 1.7 | Cundinamarca, 20 km S de Honda, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.8 | Departamento del Choco, 33 km NO de Cartago, Municipio de Florida, Colombia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Mistrató, Risaralda, Colombia (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:4 sismos
Últimos 7 días:47 sismos | 7 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días:232 sismos | 28 sismos M2+ | 5 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días:503 sismos | 75 sismos M2+ | 12 sismos M3+ | 2 sismos M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Últimos 365 días:822 sismos | 136 sismos M2+ | 27 sismos M3+ | 8 sismos M4+ | 1 sismo M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Alto Baudo | Andes | Andragoya | Anserma | Ansermanuevo | Antioquia | Apia | Aranzazu | Argelia | Argelia | ...Show all... | Villahermosa | Viterbo
...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (5 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 29 junio 2022 GMT (5 sismos)
29 jun 2022 13:01 (GMT -5) (29 jun 2022 18:01 GMT)
1.7

33 km
Cundinamarca, 20 km al sur de Honda, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia MásMapa
29 jun 2022 12:55 (GMT -5) (29 jun 2022 17:55 GMT)
1.8

80 km
Departamento del Choco, 33 km al noroeste de Cartago, Colombia MásMapa
29 jun 2022 08:01 (GMT -5) (29 jun 2022 13:01 GMT)
0.9

28 km
Colombia MásMapa
29 jun 2022 04:58 (GMT -5) (29 jun 2022 09:58 GMT)
1.8

115 km
10.6 km al suroeste de Roldanillo, Municipio de Florida, Colombia MásMapa
29 jun 2022 03:25 (GMT -5) (29 jun 2022 08:25 GMT)
1.0

22 km
Colombia MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 8.9 x 107 joules (24.7 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.