Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Sesquilé, Cundinamarca, Colombia, en las últimas 24 horas Martes, 29 de noviembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 29 nov. 2022 13:57 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 3 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 6 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Sesquilé tuvo 3 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 6 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Último sismo: Mag. 2.0 | Cundinamarca, 69 km O de Bogotá, Bogota D.C., Bogotá D.E., Colombia -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.6 | 10 km E de Villa de San Diego de Ubaté, Colombia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Sesquilé, Cundinamarca, Colombia (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas8 sismos3 sismos M2+
Últimos 7 días54 sismos16 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días248 sismos57 sismos M2+0 sismos M3+0 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+
Últimos 90 días714 sismos160 sismos M2+4 sismos M3+0 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+
Últimos 365 días1,938 sismos439 sismos M2+29 sismos M3+3 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Alban | Almeida | Anapoima | Antioquia | Apulo | Armero | Barranca de Upia | Beltran | Berbeo | Bituima | ...Show all... | Zipacon | Zipaquira
...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (9 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 29 noviembre 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
29 nov 2022 06:27 (GMT -5) (29 nov 2022 11:27 GMT)
2.0

38 km
Cundinamarca, 69 km al oeste de Bogotá, Bogota D.C., Bogotá D.E., Colombia Más
29 nov 2022 00:53 (GMT -5) (29 nov 2022 05:53 GMT)
2.6

141 km
10 km al este de Villa de San Diego de Ubaté, Colombia Más
29 nov 2022 00:07 (GMT -5) (29 nov 2022 05:07 GMT)
1.7

10.2 km
Colombia Más
28 nov 2022 23:20 (GMT -5) (29 nov 2022 04:20 GMT)
2.4

16 km
19 km al oeste de Yopal, Departamento de Casanare, Colombia Más
28 nov 2022 19:53 (GMT -5) (29 nov 2022 00:53 GMT)
0.9

25 km
Colombia Más
28 nov 2022 19:31 (GMT -5) (29 nov 2022 00:31 GMT)
1.2

36 km
Colombia Más
lunes, 28 noviembre 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
28 nov 2022 14:26 (GMT -5) (28 nov 2022 19:26 GMT)
1.7

15 km
Northern Colombia Más
28 nov 2022 12:22 (GMT -5) (28 nov 2022 17:22 GMT)
1.5

108 km
Northern Colombia Más
28 nov 2022 08:59 (GMT -5) (28 nov 2022 13:59 GMT)
1.6

95 km
Colombia Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 8.9 x 108 joules (248 kWh, equivalente a 0.213 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: La Rusia, Boyaca, Colombia (RUS/CM network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station La Rusia, Boyaca, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings