Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 30 nov. 2021 03:45 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Carenero Barrio, Guánica, Puerto Rico: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 30 nov. 2021 03:45 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (61 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 30 noviembre 2021 00:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 nov 2021 20:17 (GMT -4) (30 nov 2021 00:17 GMT)
2.5

6 km
Mar Caribe, 22 km al suroeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
lunes, 29 noviembre 2021 23:56 GMT (8 sismos)
29 nov 2021 19:56 (GMT -4) (29 nov 2021 23:56 GMT)
2.8

16 km
Mar Caribe, 18 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
29 nov 2021 19:29 (GMT -4) (29 nov 2021 23:29 GMT)
2.6

10 km
4 Km E of La Parguera, Puerto Rico MásMapa
29 nov 2021 13:10 (GMT -4) (29 nov 2021 17:10 GMT)
3.1

6 km
Mar Caribe, 31 km al suroeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
29 nov 2021 08:13 (GMT -4) (29 nov 2021 12:13 GMT)
2.6

26 km
Magas Barrio, Guayanilla, 13 km al oeste de Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
29 nov 2021 04:48 (GMT -4) (29 nov 2021 08:48 GMT)
2.6

16 km
Barina Barrio, Yauco, 22 km al oeste de Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
29 nov 2021 03:59 (GMT -4) (29 nov 2021 07:59 GMT)
1.9

9 km
4 Km E of La Parguera, Puerto Rico MásMapa
29 nov 2021 01:49 (GMT -4) (29 nov 2021 05:49 GMT)
2.5

12 km
4 Km ESE of La Parguera, Puerto Rico MásMapa
28 nov 2021 21:15 (GMT -4) (29 nov 2021 01:15 GMT)
2.5

11 km
3 Km E of La Parguera, Puerto Rico MásMapa
domingo, 28 noviembre 2021 23:28 GMT (19 sismos)
28 nov 2021 19:28 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 23:28 GMT)
2.4

10 km
5 Km SE of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico MásMapa
28 nov 2021 17:20 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 21:20 GMT)
2.3

15 km
Boca Barrio, Guayanilla, 20 km al oeste de Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
28 nov 2021 16:19 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 20:19 GMT)
2.9

9 km
Montalva Barrio, Guánica, 14 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
28 nov 2021 13:40 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 17:40 GMT)
2.4

11 km
3 Km WSW of Guánica, Puerto Rico MásMapa
28 nov 2021 12:20 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 16:20 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Mar Caribe, 18 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
28 nov 2021 11:02 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 15:02 GMT)
2.8

15 km
Mar Caribe, 31 km al oeste de Mayaguez, Mayagüez, Puerto Rico MásMapa
28 nov 2021 04:56 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 08:56 GMT)
2.4

12 km
Guayanilla, 22 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
28 nov 2021 04:27 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 08:27 GMT)
2.6

18 km
Mar Caribe, 14 km al suroeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
28 nov 2021 03:50 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 07:50 GMT)
2.0

26 km
5 Km S of Morovis, Puerto Rico MásMapa
28 nov 2021 03:43 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 07:43 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Parguera Barrio, Lajas, 17 km al oeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
28 nov 2021 03:29 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 07:29 GMT)
2.4

12 km
4 Km SE of La Parguera, Puerto Rico MásMapa
28 nov 2021 02:25 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 06:25 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Montalva Barrio, Guánica, 14 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
27 nov 2021 23:10 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 03:10 GMT)
3.3

9 km
Parguera Barrio, Lajas, 29 km al sureste de Mayaguez, Mayagüez, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
27 nov 2021 22:57 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 02:57 GMT)
3.5

9 km
Parguera Barrio, Lajas, 29 km al sureste de Mayaguez, Mayagüez, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
27 nov 2021 22:54 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 02:54 GMT)
1.3

18 km
8 Km SSE of Pole Ojea, Puerto Rico MásMapa
27 nov 2021 22:46 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 02:46 GMT)
3.3

9 km
30 km al sureste de Mayaguez, Mayagüez, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido - 4 informes
MásMapa
27 nov 2021 22:39 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 02:39 GMT)
2.1

11 km
4 Km E of La Parguera, Puerto Rico MásMapa
27 nov 2021 21:29 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 01:29 GMT)
2.8

11 km
Mar Caribe, 22 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
27 nov 2021 20:54 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 00:54 GMT)
2.7

13 km
Mar Caribe, 22 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
sábado, 27 noviembre 2021 23:30 GMT (6 sismos)
27 nov 2021 19:30 (GMT -4) (27 nov 2021 23:30 GMT)
2.5

12 km
10 Km SW of Guánica, Puerto Rico MásMapa
27 nov 2021 13:06 (GMT -4) (27 nov 2021 17:06 GMT)
3.0

17 km
Carenero Barrio, Guánica, 25 km al oeste de Ponce, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
27 nov 2021 07:10 (GMT -4) (27 nov 2021 11:10 GMT)
3.3

14 km
Mar Caribe, 33 km al suroeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
27 nov 2021 07:03 (GMT -4) (27 nov 2021 11:03 GMT)
2.8

8 km
Mar Caribe, 23 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
27 nov 2021 06:30 (GMT -4) (27 nov 2021 10:30 GMT)
2.6

18 km
4 Km SE of Indios, Puerto Rico MásMapa
27 nov 2021 04:21 (GMT -4) (27 nov 2021 08:21 GMT)
2.2

19 km
4 Km SE of Indios, Puerto Rico MásMapa
viernes, 26 noviembre 2021 21:08 GMT (8 sismos)
26 nov 2021 17:08 (GMT -4) (26 nov 2021 21:08 GMT)
2.8

18 km
Mar Caribe, 18 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
26 nov 2021 15:56 (GMT -4) (26 nov 2021 19:56 GMT)
2.8

11 km
Tallaboa Poniente Barrio, Peñuelas, 11 km al oeste de Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
26 nov 2021 08:54 (GMT -4) (26 nov 2021 12:54 GMT)
2.6

29 km
Mar Caribe, 19 km al suroeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
26 nov 2021 07:16 (GMT -4) (26 nov 2021 11:16 GMT)
2.8

12 km
Mar Caribe, 21 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
26 nov 2021 07:13 (GMT -4) (26 nov 2021 11:13 GMT)
2.4

10 km
12 Km SSW of Guánica, Puerto Rico MásMapa
26 nov 2021 03:33 (GMT -4) (26 nov 2021 07:33 GMT)
2.5

11 km
Puerto Rico Region 2 informesMásMapa
26 nov 2021 02:54 (GMT -4) (26 nov 2021 06:54 GMT)
2.0

15 km
6 Km SSW of Indios, Puerto Rico MásMapa
26 nov 2021 01:47 (GMT -4) (26 nov 2021 05:47 GMT)
2.4

19 km
3 Km ENE of Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
jueves, 25 noviembre 2021 23:18 GMT (9 sismos)
25 nov 2021 19:18 (GMT -4) (25 nov 2021 23:18 GMT)
2.3

18 km
4 Km SE of Indios, Puerto Rico MásMapa
25 nov 2021 12:23 (GMT -4) (25 nov 2021 16:23 GMT)
2.5

14 km
5 Km SSW of Indios, Puerto Rico MásMapa
25 nov 2021 06:22 (GMT -4) (25 nov 2021 10:22 GMT)
3.1

16 km
Mar Caribe, 18 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
25 nov 2021 04:15 (GMT -4) (25 nov 2021 08:15 GMT)
2.0

17 km
Mar Caribe, 18 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
25 nov 2021 04:10 (GMT -4) (25 nov 2021 08:10 GMT)
2.7

6 km
Mar Caribe, 21 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
25 nov 2021 01:06 (GMT -4) (25 nov 2021 05:06 GMT)
2.0

18 km
Mar Caribe, 18 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
25 nov 2021 00:56 (GMT -4) (25 nov 2021 04:56 GMT)
2.9

11 km
Mar Caribe, 13 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
25 nov 2021 00:31 (GMT -4) (25 nov 2021 04:31 GMT)
2.6

3 km
9 Km SSE of Pole Ojea, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
25 nov 2021 00:14 (GMT -4) (25 nov 2021 04:14 GMT)
2.1

12 km
4 Km WSW of Fuig, Puerto Rico MásMapa
miércoles, 24 noviembre 2021 21:27 GMT (2 sismos)
24 nov 2021 17:27 (GMT -4) (24 nov 2021 21:27 GMT)
2.3

14 km
Playa Barrio, Guayanilla, 13 km al oeste de Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
24 nov 2021 11:42 (GMT -4) (24 nov 2021 15:42 GMT)
2.9

12 km
Mar Caribe, 19 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
martes, 23 noviembre 2021 22:34 GMT (8 sismos)
23 nov 2021 18:34 (GMT -4) (23 nov 2021 22:34 GMT)
2.2

17 km
Mar Caribe, 18 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
23 nov 2021 15:02 (GMT -4) (23 nov 2021 19:02 GMT)
2.2

11 km
5 Km S of Magas Arriba, Puerto Rico MásMapa
23 nov 2021 08:15 (GMT -4) (23 nov 2021 12:15 GMT)
2.5

12 km
Mar Caribe, 16 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
23 nov 2021 03:16 (GMT -4) (23 nov 2021 07:16 GMT)
2.6

17 km
Guayanilla, 23 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
23 nov 2021 02:17 (GMT -4) (23 nov 2021 06:17 GMT)
2.7

12 km
Mar Caribe, 17 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
23 nov 2021 00:57 (GMT -4) (23 nov 2021 04:57 GMT)
2.8

11 km
5 Km S of Magas Arriba, Puerto Rico MásMapa
23 nov 2021 00:05 (GMT -4) (23 nov 2021 04:05 GMT)
2.6

12 km
5 Km S of Magas Arriba, Puerto Rico MásMapa
22 nov 2021 23:58 (GMT -4) (23 nov 2021 03:58 GMT)
2.7

11 km
PUERTO RICO REGION MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.2 x 1010 joules (17.3 MWh, equivalente a 14.9 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.