Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Provincia di Salerno, Región de Campania, Italia, en las últimas 24 horas Martes, 9 de agosto 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Acerno | Agropoli | Altavilla Silentina | Amalfi | Atena Lucana | Auletta | Battipaglia | Bellizzi | Bellosguardo | Bracigliano | Buccino | Buonabitacolo | Caggiano | Camerota | Campania | Cannalonga | Capaccio Paestum | Casalbuono | Casaletto Spartano | Caselle in Pittari | ...Show all... | Vietri sul Mare | arubanerra
Actualizado 9 ago. 2022 17:53 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
En las últimas 24 horas, Provincia di Salerno tuvo 7 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0. ¡Busque sismos en los últimos 30 días!

Último sismo: Mag. 0.6 | Italy: Campi Flegrei Area -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.7 | 3.7 km NE de Isernia, Región de Molise, Italia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Provincia di Salerno, Región de Campania, Italia (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:3 sismos
Últimos 7 días:30 sismos | 2 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días:99 sismos | 11 sismos M2+
Últimos 90 días:397 sismos | 55 sismos M2+ | 3 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días:1,394 sismos | 209 sismos M2+ | 20 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Sismos en la vecindad de Provincia di Salerno, Región de Campania, Italia | EL el Mundo

Acerno | Agropoli | Altavilla Silentina | Amalfi | Atena Lucana | Auletta | Battipaglia | Bellizzi | Bellosguardo | Bracigliano | Buccino | Buonabitacolo | ...Show all... | Vietri sul Mare | arubanerra
...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
¡Muestra sismos!
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (7 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 9 agosto 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
9 ago 2022 17:46 (GMT +2) (9 ago 2022 15:46 GMT)
0.6

0.9 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
9 ago 2022 17:19 (GMT +2) (9 ago 2022 15:19 GMT)
1.7

15 km
3.7 km al noreste de Isernia, Región de Molise, Italia MásMapa
9 ago 2022 16:51 (GMT +2) (9 ago 2022 14:51 GMT)
1.6

8.4 km
8.6 km al norte de Lamezia Terme, Italia MásMapa
9 ago 2022 09:53 (GMT +2) (9 ago 2022 07:53 GMT)
0.8

10.7 km
Southern Italy MásMapa
9 ago 2022 06:49 (GMT +2) (9 ago 2022 04:49 GMT)
0.1

0.5 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
9 ago 2022 02:07 (GMT +2) (9 ago 2022 00:07 GMT)
0.8

3.3 km
Southern Italy MásMapa
lunes, 8 agosto 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
9 ago 2022 00:22 (GMT +2) (8 ago 2022 22:22 GMT)
1.5

10.9 km
4.1 km al sureste de Sala Consilina, Italia MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.2 x 107 joules (14.5 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings