Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Buscar terremotos por región o país

¡Buscar!

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Sućuraj, Split-Dalmatia, Croacia - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 31 dic. 1969 23:59 GMT - never
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 4 sismos de magnitud 6 o superior
  • 41 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 442 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
Desde 1900, Sućuraj tuvo 4 sismos de magnitud 6.0 o superior, 41 sismos de magnitud 5+ y 442 sismos de magnitud 4+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 4.5 | 23 km NO de Mostar, Bosnia y Herzegovina -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 6.2 | Otok Cvijeća, 47 km SO de Podgorica, Montenegro -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 4 o superior (487 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
30 jun 2022 08:07 (GMT +2) (30 jun 2022 06:07 GMT)
4.5

48 km
396 km (246 mi)23 km al noroeste de Mostar, Bosnia y Herzegovina 402 informesMás
24 abr 2022 06:27 (GMT +2) (24 abr 2022 04:27 GMT)
4.8

10 km
395 km (245 mi)República Serbia, 41 km al sureste de Mostar, Bosnia y Herzegovina 438 informesMás
23 abr 2022 04:20 (GMT +2) (23 abr 2022 02:20 GMT)
4.4

10 km
392 km (244 mi)República Serbia, 34 km al sureste de Mostar, Bosnia y Herzegovina 79 informesMás
23 abr 2022 02:59 (GMT +2) (23 abr 2022 00:59 GMT)
4.1

10 km
381 km (237 mi)37 km al sur de Mostar, Bosnia y Herzegovina 16 informesMás
22 abr 2022 23:07 (GMT +2) (22 abr 2022 21:07 GMT)
5.7

10 km
398 km (247 mi)República Serbia, 89 km al sur de Sarajevo, Bosnia y Herzegovina 2947 informesMás
18 nov 2021 00:19 (GMT +1) (17 nov 2021 23:19 GMT)
4.1

5 km
219 km (136 mi)Mar Adriático, Croacia, 96 km al norte de Manfredonia, Italia Más
6 oct 2021 21:57 (GMT +2) (6 oct 2021 19:57 GMT)
4.8

10 km
371 km (231 mi)33 km al noreste de Split, Croacia 885 informesMás
29 Jun 7:02 pm (GMT +2) (29 jun 2021 17:02 GMT)
4.5

5 km
435 km (270 mi)Danilovgrad, 15 km al noroeste de Podgorica, Montenegro 1 reportMás
26 Jun 1:18 am (GMT +2) (25 jun 2021 23:18 GMT)
4.7

10 km
387 km (240 mi)Herceg Novi, 57 km al oeste de Podgorica, Montenegro 585 informesMás
8 jun 2021 05:59 (GMT +2) (8 jun 2021 03:59 GMT)
4.3

10 km
348 km (216 mi)12 km al sureste de Šibenik, Sibenik-Knin, Croacia 300 informesMás
1 abr 2021 07:55 (GMT +1) (1 abr 2021 06:55 GMT)
4.0

10 km
252 km (157 mi)Mar Adriático, 95 km al sur de Split, Croacia Más
30 mar 2021 09:35 (GMT +2) (30 mar 2021 07:35 GMT)
4.7

10 km
236 km (147 mi)Mar Adriático, Croacia, 93 km al noreste de Sannicandro Garganico, Italia 2 informesMás
28 mar 2021 21:15 (GMT +1) (28 mar 2021 20:15 GMT)
4.0

10 km
215 km (134 mi)Mar Adriático, 90 km al norte de Manfredonia, Italia Más
27 mar 2021 15:21 (GMT +1) (27 mar 2021 14:21 GMT)
4.4

100 km
264 km (164 mi)Mar Adriático, 65 km al norte de Sannicandro Garganico, Italia 3 informesMás
27 mar 2021 15:13 (GMT +1) (27 mar 2021 14:13 GMT)
4.3

10 km
202 km (126 mi)Mar Adriático, 69 km al norte de San Giovanni Rotondo, Italia 4 informesMás
27 mar 2021 15:01 (GMT +1) (27 mar 2021 14:01 GMT)
4.5

10 km
208 km (129 mi)Mar Adriático, 64 km al noreste de Sannicandro Garganico, Italia 4 informesMás
27 mar 2021 14:47 (GMT +1) (27 mar 2021 13:47 GMT)
5.5

5 km
261 km (162 mi)Mar Adriático, 93 km al sur de Split, Croacia 103 informesMás
24 feb 2021 23:07 (GMT +1) (24 feb 2021 22:07 GMT)
4.4

10 km
360 km (224 mi)19 km al noroeste de Dubrovnik, Ragusa, Dubrovnik - Neretva, Croacia 77 informesMás
11 feb 2021 13:10 (GMT +1) (11 feb 2021 12:10 GMT)
4.0

10 km
481 km (299 mi)48 km al sureste de Sarajevo, Bosnia y Herzegovina 1 reportMás
1 nov 2020 14:15 (GMT +1) (1 nov 2020 13:15 GMT)
4.3

16 km
369 km (229 mi)Zadar, 12 km al oeste de Sveti Rok, Lovinac, Lika-Senj, Croacia 711 informesMás
20 sep 2020 10:59 GMT
4.2

10 km
377 km (234 mi)Zadar, 31 km al noroeste de Knin, Croacia 366 informesMás
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 8.9 x 1014 joules (248 GWh, equivalente a 2.1 x 105 toneladas de TNT o 13.3 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Divcibare, Serbia (DIVS/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Divcibare, Serbia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings