Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Moyururi Tō Island, Hokkaido, Japón, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 19 Apr 2021 13:59 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (32 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 19, 2021 20:41:38.84 (19 Apr 2021 11:41:38 GMT)
3.1

44 km
(91 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Rusia, 59 km al este de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
19 Apr 8:22 pm (GMT +10) (19 Apr 2021 10:22:32 GMT)
4.3

78 km
(81 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 24 km al oeste de Shikotan, Sajalin, Rusia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 19, 2021 04:05:01.81 (18 Apr 2021 19:05:01 GMT)
2.9

46 km
(97 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 42 km al sureste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Apr 18, 2021 20:57:46.34 (18 Apr 2021 11:57:46 GMT)
2.7

81 km
(59 km)Notsuke-gun, 26 km al oeste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 16, 2021 23:54:35.64 (16 Apr 2021 14:54:35 GMT)
2.7

108 km
Mendeleev (20 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 21 km al sur de Yuzhno-Kurilsk, Sajalin, Rusia MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 15, 2021 01:53:45.56 (14 Apr 2021 16:53:45 GMT)
2.6

61 km
(105 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Rusia, 63 km al sureste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Apr 14, 2021 18:14:42.17 (14 Apr 2021 09:14:42 GMT)
2.8

96 km
Golovnin (21 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 30 km al sur de Yuzhno-Kurilsk, Sajalin, Rusia MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 13, 2021 07:31:39.02 (12 Apr 2021 22:31:39 GMT)
2.9

126 km
Golovnin (57 km)Sea of Okhotsk, Rusia, 45 km al noreste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Apr 12, 2021 13:15:52.76 (12 Apr 2021 04:15:52 GMT)
2.6

79 km
Golovnin (59 km)Notsuke-gun, 19 km al oeste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 abr 2021 15:39 (GMT +9) (11 Apr 2021 06:39:45 GMT)
4.2

51 km
Golovnin (77 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 19 km al sur de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
Apr 11, 2021 05:44:27.10 (10 Apr 2021 20:44:27 GMT)
2.7

25 km
Golovnin (108 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Rusia, 66 km al sureste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Apr 11, 2021 00:57:35.26 (10 Apr 2021 15:57:35 GMT)
3.1

24 km
Golovnin (108 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Rusia, 65 km al sureste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Apr 11, 2021 00:15:53.03 (10 Apr 2021 15:15:53 GMT)
2.8

22 km
Golovnin (108 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, Rusia, 65 km al sureste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 09, 2021 22:55:12.94 (9 Apr 2021 13:55:12 GMT)
2.5

70 km
(60 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 39 km al este de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
9 abr 2021 16:36 (GMT +10) (9 Apr 2021 06:36:52 GMT)
2.7

52 km
(105 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 61 km al sureste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 abr 2021 17:27 (GMT +10) (8 Apr 2021 07:27:23 GMT)
3.4

145 km
Golovnin (27 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 31 km al norte de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 abr 2021 01:44 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 16:44:15 GMT)
4.6

54 km
Golovnin (83 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 31 km al sur de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
6 abr 2021 10:03 (GMT +10) (6 Apr 2021 00:03:26 GMT)
2.7

44 km
Golovnin (90 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 36 km al sureste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 abr 2021 12:16 (GMT +10) (5 Apr 2021 02:16:25 GMT)
3.8

66 km
Golovnin (93 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 50 km al sureste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 10:06 (GMT +10) (5 Apr 2021 00:06:28 GMT)
2.6

47 km
(120 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 68 km al sur de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 abr 2021 08:39 (GMT +10) (31 Mar 2021 22:39:32 GMT)
2.6

72 km
Mendeleev (65 km)Sea of Okhotsk, Rusia, 61 km al noreste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 13:24 (GMT +10) (31 Mar 2021 03:24:04 GMT)
3.1

64 km
Golovnin (101 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 45 km al sureste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
30 mar 2021 03:13 (GMT +10) (29 Mar 2021 17:13:59 GMT)
2.5

42 km
Golovnin (108 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 69 km al este de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 17:54 (GMT +10) (29 Mar 2021 07:54:14 GMT)
2.7

43 km
Golovnin (95 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 40 km al sureste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 14:44 (GMT +10) (29 Mar 2021 04:44:27 GMT)
2.8

38 km
Golovnin (108 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 63 km al sureste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 06:42 (GMT +10) (28 Mar 2021 20:42:40 GMT)
2.5

28 km
Golovnin (113 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 55 km al sur de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 mar 2021 20:34 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 11:34:47 GMT)
2.5

130 km
(39 km)17 km al noroeste de Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 16:07 (GMT +10) (23 Mar 2021 06:07:47 GMT)
2.5

44 km
(109 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 52 km al sur de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 01:00 (GMT +9) (22 Mar 2021 16:00:09 GMT)
2.7

45 km
(93 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 42 km al sur de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
22 mar 2021 04:27 (GMT +10) (21 Mar 2021 18:27:41 GMT)
2.6

28 km
Golovnin (110 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 72 km al este de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 22:42 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 13:42:35 GMT)
3.0

46 km
(97 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 43 km al sur de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 18:57 (GMT +10) (21 Mar 2021 08:57:14 GMT)
2.5

67 km
Mendeleev (48 km)Sea of Okhotsk, Rusia, 56 km al noreste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.7 x 1011 joules (242 megawatt hours, equivalent to 208 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.