Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, West Coast, Nueva Zelanda, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 19 Apr 2021 20:49 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 2.6 o superior (51 de 165 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Apr 2021 16:41:01 GMT
2.8

77 km
(211 km)Mar de Tasmania, 18 km al norte de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 Apr 2021 21:54:55 GMT
3.5

126 km
(246 km)Tasman District, 40 km al oeste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
18 Apr 2021 05:01:34 GMT
3.0

38 km
(833 km)70 km al noroeste de Te Anau, Southland District, Nueva Zelanda
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Apr 2021 04:26:08 GMT
2.6

59 km
(249 km)Tasman District, 20 km al sur de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 Apr 2021 23:55:20 GMT
3.0

5 km
(829 km)Mar de Tasmania, 72 km al noroeste de Te Anau, Southland District, Nueva Zelanda
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
17 abr 2021 10:57 (GMT +12) (16 Apr 2021 22:57:07 GMT)
5.1

12 km
(831 km)Mar de Tasmania, 73 km al noroeste de Te Anau, Southland District, Nueva Zelanda
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 2021 17:13:42 GMT
2.7

216 km
(161 km)Mar de Tasmania, 82 km al norte de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 Apr 2021 13:56:26 GMT
3.2

190 km
(253 km)Distrito de Buller, West Coast, 71 km al oeste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 13:44:42 GMT
3.0

5 km
(744 km)Southland District, 81 km al noroeste de Queenstown, Otago, Nueva Zelanda
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 1:48 pm (GMT +12) (13 Apr 2021 01:48:51 GMT)
3.8

5 km
(490 km)Selwyn District, 43 km al oeste de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda
lo he sentido - 3 informes
MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
12 Apr 2021 22:40:35 GMT
3.4

57 km
(803 km)Southland District, 68 km al oeste de Queenstown, Otago, Nueva Zelanda
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 21:25:05 GMT
2.7

77 km
(771 km)Southland District, 64 km al noroeste de Queenstown, Otago, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 19:32:23 GMT
2.9

5 km
(757 km)57 km al noroeste de Queenstown, Otago, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
12 Apr 4:42 pm (GMT +12) (12 Apr 2021 04:42:49 GMT)
3.7

2 km
(831 km)Mar de Tasmania, 194 km al noroeste de Invercargill, Southland, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 02:55:06 GMT
2.6

109 km
(139 km)Mar de Tasmania, 90 km al norte de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 abr 2021 13:15 (GMT +12) (9 Apr 2021 01:15:16 GMT)
2.6

131 km
(143 km)Mar de Tasmania, 90 km al norte de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 abr 2021 06:47 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 18:47:39 GMT)
2.6

181 km
(148 km)Mar de Tasmania, 88 km al norte de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
9 abr 2021 05:36 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 17:36:32 GMT)
2.6

87 km
(213 km)Mar de Tasmania, 17 km al norte de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
8 abr 2021 03:07 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 15:07:34 GMT)
4.1

12 km
(826 km)66 km al norte de Te Anau, Southland District, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
7 abr 2021 22:10 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 10:10:50 GMT)
2.6

4.7 km
(477 km)Selwyn District, 64 km al noroeste de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 abr 2021 17:52 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 05:52:29 GMT)
3.2

8.4 km
(491 km)10.7 km al sureste de Christchurch, Región de Canterbury, Nueva Zelanda 14 informesMoreMapa
5 abr 2021 13:23 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 01:23:03 GMT)
4.6

5 km
(688 km)Westland District, West Coast, 74 km al norte de Wanaka, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
4 abr 2021 19:20 (GMT +12) (4 Apr 2021 07:20:28 GMT)
3.7

5 km
(362 km)Hurunui District, 124 km al norte de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 16:15 (GMT +12) (4 Apr 2021 04:15:18 GMT)
3.3

148 km
(134 km)Mar de Tasmania, 161 km al noroeste de Wellington, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 13:26 (GMT +12) (4 Apr 2021 01:26:00 GMT)
2.6

133 km
(147 km)Mar de Tasmania, 87 km al norte de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
4 abr 2021 11:56 (GMT +12) (3 Apr 2021 23:56:16 GMT)
2.7

5 km
(713 km)Westland District, West Coast, 99 km al norte de Queenstown, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 11:53 (GMT +12) (3 Apr 2021 23:53:05 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(711 km)Westland District, West Coast, 97 km al norte de Queenstown, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 10:56 (GMT +12) (3 Apr 2021 22:56:52 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(713 km)Westland District, West Coast, 98 km al norte de Queenstown, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 01:25 (GMT +13) (3 Apr 2021 12:25:30 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(711 km)Westland District, West Coast, 83 km al noroeste de Wanaka, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 abr 2021 17:15 (GMT +11) (2 Apr 2021 06:15:16 GMT)
2.8

5 km
(783 km)Mar de Tasmania, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 abr 2021 20:42 (GMT +13) (1 Apr 2021 07:42:40 GMT)
2.6

2.7 km
(644 km)Mackenzie District, 96 km al oeste de Timaru, Nueva Zelanda 2 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
1 abr 2021 12:28 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 23:28:28 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(501 km)Selwyn District, 25 km al suroeste de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda 3 informesMoreMapa
31 mar 2021 19:12 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 06:12:06 GMT)
3.2

5 km
(814 km)Mar de Tasmania, 1 km al oeste de Queenstown, Otago, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 14:40 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 01:40:05 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(447 km)Westland District, 30 km al sur de Greymouth, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 mar 2021 18:33 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 05:33:28 GMT)
3.9

5 km
(807 km)Mar de Tasmania, 205 km al norte de Invercargill, Southland, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
30 mar 2021 18:16 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 05:16:06 GMT)
4.4

5 km
(806 km)Mar de Tasmania, 98 km al noroeste de Queenstown, Otago, Nueva Zelanda 2 informesMoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 10:28 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 21:28:53 GMT)
3.1

24 km
(445 km)22 km al sur de Greymouth, Grey District, West Coast, Nueva Zelanda 2 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
29 mar 2021 00:43 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 11:43:29 GMT)
2.9

57 km
(301 km)Tasman District, 75 km al suroeste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 19:24 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 06:24:11 GMT)
2.7

64 km
(805 km)Southland District, 73 km al oeste de Queenstown, Otago, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 14:40 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 01:40:33 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(706 km)Westland District, West Coast, 73 km al noroeste de Wanaka, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 00:49 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 11:49:04 GMT)
3.2

5 km
(703 km)Westland District, West Coast, 98 km al norte de Queenstown, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 mar 2021 11:25 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 22:25:05 GMT)
2.8

103 km
(284 km)Tasman District, 79 km al oeste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 15:33 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 02:33:39 GMT)
2.9

26 km
(403 km)Hurunui District, 83 km al norte de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 23:34 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 10:34:07 GMT)
2.6

52 km
(777 km)Southland District, 199 km al norte de Invercargill, Southland, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
25 mar 2021 07:13 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 18:13:35 GMT)
3.0

60 km
(286 km)67 km al suroeste de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 05:04 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 16:04:39 GMT)
2.9

31 km
(359 km)Hurunui District, 127 km al norte de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 04:32 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 15:32:24 GMT)
4.1

30 km
(361 km)Hurunui District, 125 km al norte de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 mar 2021 11:49 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 22:49:39 GMT)
2.8

5 km
(805 km)Mar de Tasmania, 204 km al norte de Invercargill, Southland, Nueva Zelanda 2 informesMoreMapa
22 mar 2021 17:58 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 04:58:04 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(726 km)Southland District, 247 km al noroeste de Dunedin, Otago, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 mar 2021 00:52 (GMT +13) (21 Mar 2021 11:52:42 GMT)
3.3

56 km
(302 km)Tasman District, 75 km al suroeste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 21:42 (GMT +13) (21 Mar 2021 08:42:19 GMT)
3.1

68 km
(315 km)Tasman District, 88 km al suroeste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4 x 1012 joules (1.1 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 947 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.