Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 29 dic. 2022 06:15 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 7 o superior
  • 20 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 164 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
Desde 1900, Borough de Northwest Arctic tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 7.1, 20 sismos de magnitud 5+ y 164 sismos de magnitud 4+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 5.0 | 65 km S de Shungnak, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 7.1 | Área censal de Yukón–Koyukuk Parish, 24 km N de Huslia, Área censal de Yukón–Koyukuk, Alaska, Estados Unidos -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 4 o superior (185 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
2020-03-18 06:31:33 -09:00 (18 mar 2020 15:31 GMT)
5.0

9 km
133 km (83 mi)65 km al sur de Shungnak, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos 3 informesMás
2020-02-01 21:35:35 -09:00 (2 feb 2020 06:35 GMT)
4.0

19 km
118 km (73 mi)31 km al sur de Shishmaref, Área censal de Nome, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-12-17 18:34:35 -09:00 (18 dic 2019 03:34 GMT)
4.0

7.2 km
316 km (196 mi)61 km al sur de Shungnak, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-11-09 04:26:10 -09:00 (9 nov 2019 13:26 GMT)
4.6

3.2 km
438 km (272 mi)89 km al noroeste de Alatna, Área censal de Yukón–Koyukuk, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-10-18 04:09:01 -09:00 (18 oct 2019 13:09 GMT)
5.2

18 km
297 km (185 mi)64 km al sur de Shungnak, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos 2 informesMás
2019-10-17 15:58:28 -09:00 (18 oct 2019 00:58 GMT)
5.3

9.5 km
311 km (193 mi)67 km al sur de Shungnak, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos 3 informesMás
2019-07-02 16:13:20 -09:00 (3 jul 2019 01:13 GMT)
4.1

32 km
114 km (71 mi)48 km al sur de Shishmaref, Área censal de Nome, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-07-02 09:17:07 -09:00 (2 jul 2019 18:17 GMT)
4.4

7 km
299 km (186 mi)68 km al sur de Shungnak, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-06-14 21:31:36 -09:00 (15 jun 2019 06:31 GMT)
4.5

7.1 km
311 km (193 mi)67 km al sur de Shungnak, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-05-08 20:29:58 -09:00 (9 may 2019 05:29 GMT)
4.3

7.6 km
307 km (191 mi)65 km al sur de Shungnak, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-05-03 02:51:55 -09:00 (3 may 2019 11:51 GMT)
4.0

2.8 km
308 km (191 mi)68 km al noroeste de Huslia, Área censal de Yukón–Koyukuk, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-05-01 10:36:46 -09:00 (1 may 2019 19:36 GMT)
4.1

5.1 km
388 km (241 mi)50 km al norte de Kobuk, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos 1 reportMás
2019-04-23 06:32:43 -09:00 (23 abr 2019 15:32 GMT)
4.5

7.3 km
299 km (186 mi)66 km al sur de Shungnak, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-04-15 20:07:46 -09:00 (16 abr 2019 05:07 GMT)
4.7

9 km
301 km (187 mi)65 km al sur de Shungnak, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-04-08 06:24:14 -09:00 (8 abr 2019 15:24 GMT)
4.6

12 km
314 km (195 mi)64 km al noroeste de Tanana, Área censal de Yukón–Koyukuk, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-03-27 23:40:03 -09:00 (28 mar 2019 08:40 GMT)
4.1

6.6 km
299 km (186 mi)70 km al sur de Shungnak, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-03-26 22:38:40 -09:00 (27 mar 2019 07:38 GMT)
4.3

24 km
298 km (185 mi)66 km al sur de Shungnak, Borough de Northwest Arctic, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
2019-03-26 12:27:17 -09:00 (26 mar 2019 21:27 GMT)
5.2

20 km
326 km (203 mi)66km S of Kobuk, Alaska (USA) Más
2019-03-16 01:56:22 -09:00 (16 mar 2019 10:56 GMT)
4.0

3.3 km
315 km (196 mi)76km S of Kobuk, Alaska (USA) Más
2019-03-12 06:52:41 -09:00 (12 mar 2019 15:52 GMT)
4.3

7.6 km
290 km (180 mi)73km SSW of Kobuk, Alaska (USA) Más
2019-03-06 12:33:14 -09:00 (6 mar 2019 21:33 GMT)
5.2

9.3 km
327 km (203 mi)68km SSW of Kobuk, Alaska (USA) 1 reportMás
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 3.1 x 1015 joules (866 GWh, equivalente a 7.5 x 105 toneladas de TNT o 46.6 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Selawik, AK, USA (F18K/AK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Selawik, AK, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings