Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 23 oct. 2021 11:35 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Departamento de Independencia, Provincia de La Rioja, Argentina: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 23 oct. 2021 11:35 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 03:09 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 oct 2021 00:09 (GMT -3) (23 oct 2021 03:09 GMT)
3.1

10 km
323 km (201 mi)27 km al noreste de San José de Jachal, Departamento de Jachal, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 15:38 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 oct 2021 12:38 (GMT -3) (20 oct 2021 15:38 GMT)
2.8

118 km
319 km (198 mi)Departamento de Jachal, Provincia de San Juan, Argentina MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 07:29 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 oct 2021 04:29 (GMT -3) (19 oct 2021 07:29 GMT)
2.5

30 km
300 km (186 mi)Departamento de Capital, Provincia de La Rioja, Argentina MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 08:58 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 oct 2021 05:58 (GMT -3) (18 oct 2021 08:58 GMT)
2.8

104 km
295 km (183 mi)Lavalle, Provincia de La Rioja, Argentina MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 15:28 GMT (2 sismos)
17 oct 2021 12:28 (GMT -3) (17 oct 2021 15:28 GMT)
2.5

104 km
234 km (145 mi)Lavalle, Provincia de La Rioja, Argentina MásMapa
16 oct 2021 21:21 (GMT -3) (17 oct 2021 00:21 GMT)
2.7

9 km
369 km (229 mi)Departamento de Independencia, Provincia de La Rioja, Argentina
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.2 x 109 joules (1.73 MWh, equivalente a 1.49 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.