Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
24 jun - 8 jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
30 jul - 13 ago 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
Latest news
jue, 21 feb 2013, 17:58
Map of recent quakes near the Salton Sea
Un pequeño enjambre de sismos ha estado ocurriendo en el área de la costa SE del mar de Salton durante los últimos días, pero los terremotos registrados son muy pequeños y no deben ser razón para preocuparse. ... leer todo
mar, 30 oct 2012, 10:06
Un estudio reciente indica que la riolita domos de lava en la zona del mar de Salton son menos de 3.000 años de antigüedad, lo cual confirma que el sistema volcánico es considerado potencialmente activos. ... leer todo

Últimos sismos cerca del volcán Salton Buttes últimos 14 días

Actualizado 28 Feb 2021 01:27 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.3 o superior (116 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (15 temblores)
27 feb 2021 11:00 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 19:00:42 GMT)
1.7

1.6 km
Salton Buttes (3.4 km)7km WSW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
27 feb 2021 10:53 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 18:53:21 GMT)
1.5

7.9 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
27 feb 2021 10:36 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 18:36:56 GMT)
1.9

10.5 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)15km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
27 feb 2021 10:34 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 18:34:18 GMT)
1.7

1.1 km
Salton Buttes (3.9 km)7km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
27 feb 2021 10:31 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 18:31:21 GMT)
2.4

1.3 km
Salton Buttes (3.8 km)7km SW of Niland, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
27 feb 2021 09:34 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 17:34:00 GMT)
1.3

0.2 km
Salton Buttes (56 km)3km WNW of Oasis, CA, USA MoreMapa
27 feb 2021 08:17 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 16:17:22 GMT)
1.5

17 km
(143 km)10km NNE of Banning, CA, USA MoreMapa
27 feb 2021 05:10 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 13:10:04 GMT)
2.3

10.5 km
Salton Buttes (59 km)17km NE of Borrego Springs, CA, USA MoreMapa
27 feb 2021 01:32 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 09:32:25 GMT)
1.4

2.5 km
Salton Buttes (101 km)8km ENE of Anza, CA, USA MoreMapa
27 feb 2021 00:18 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 08:18:47 GMT)
2.1

15 km
Salton Buttes (118 km)8km SSW of Idyllwild, CA, USA MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 23:46 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 07:46:10 GMT)
1.8

14 km
Salton Buttes (114 km)11km NNW of Anza, CA, USA MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 23:24 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 07:24:37 GMT)
1.4

12 km
Salton Buttes (52 km)18km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 20:00 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 04:00:41 GMT)
1.5

9.4 km
Salton Buttes (135 km)3km WNW of El Cajon, CA, USA MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 17:34 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 01:34:10 GMT)
2.1

4 km
Salton Buttes (62 km)9km ENE of Borrego Springs, CA, USA MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 16:29 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 00:29:39 GMT)
1.3

6.2 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)15km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
26 feb 2021 14:43 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 22:43:55 GMT)
1.4

9.2 km
(136 km)12km NNE of Cabazon, CA, USA MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 14:33 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 22:33:28 GMT)
1.6

7.9 km
Salton Buttes (64 km)17km WNW of Progreso, B.C., MX, USA MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 14:30 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 22:30:17 GMT)
1.5

3.8 km
(112 km)12km ENE of Desert Hot Springs, CA, USA MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 12:29 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 20:29:14 GMT)
1.4

3.5 km
Salton Buttes (134 km)1km NNE of Rancho San Diego, CA, USA MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 21:17 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 05:17:28 GMT)
1.7

10.4 km
Salton Buttes (45 km)4km ENE of Ocotillo Wells, CA, USA MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 17:55 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 01:55:38 GMT)
1.3

10.1 km
Salton Buttes (45 km)8km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 17:53 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 01:53:03 GMT)
1.9

10 km
Salton Buttes (46 km)8km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
25 feb 2021 15:29 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 23:29:48 GMT)
1.8

0.4 km
Salton Buttes (142 km)Quarry Blast - 7km SE of Bonita, CA, USA MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 13:49 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 21:49:48 GMT)
2.1

17 km
(138 km)13km NNE of Cabazon, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
25 feb 2021 10:43 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 18:43:10 GMT)
1.9

2.6 km
Salton Buttes (3.2 km)8km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 07:45 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 15:45:57 GMT)
1.5

3 km
Salton Buttes (2.6 km)8km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 02:00 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 10:00:26 GMT)
1.8

7.4 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)16km NNW of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 00:16 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 08:16:06 GMT)
1.3

7 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)16km NNW of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 18:35 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 02:35:40 GMT)
1.5

15 km
Salton Buttes (96 km)25km ESE of Campo, CA, Mexico MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 17:08 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 01:08:51 GMT)
1.3

5.8 km
Salton Buttes (37 km)11km ENE of Ocotillo Wells, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (13 temblores)
2021-02-24 13:05:12 (Hora de México) (24 Feb 2021 19:05:12 GMT)
3.8

7 km
Salton Buttes (84 km)20 km al sureste de Mexicali, Estado de Baja California, México
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 11:05 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 19:05:11 GMT)
3.0

20 km
Salton Buttes (84 km)24 km al sureste de Mexicali, Estado de Baja California, México
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
24 Feb 2021 18:34:42 GMT
1.9

1.7 km
Salton Buttes (83 km)12km ESE of Puebla, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 10:34 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 18:34:13 GMT)
2.6

16 km
Salton Buttes (83 km)24 km al sureste de Mexicali, Estado de Baja California, México MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 09:10 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 17:10:40 GMT)
1.4

10.1 km
Salton Buttes (45 km)7km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 08:59 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 16:59:08 GMT)
1.7

9.8 km
Salton Buttes (45 km)7km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
24 Feb 2021 16:56:02 GMT
2.0

6.4 km
Salton Buttes (45 km)8km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 08:55 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 16:55:36 GMT)
3.1

14 km
Salton Buttes (45 km)9.8 km al este de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 01:08 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 09:08:07 GMT)
1.9

16 km
Salton Buttes (92 km)12km N of Delta, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 19:38 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 03:38:29 GMT)
2.0

11 km
Salton Buttes (46 km)7km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 19:11 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 03:11:21 GMT)
1.5

13 km
Salton Buttes (47 km)7km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 19:09 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 03:09:09 GMT)
1.6

8 km
Salton Buttes (46 km)8km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 19:08 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 03:08:50 GMT)
1.7

12 km
Salton Buttes (47 km)6km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
23 Feb 2021 19:06:47 GMT
1.8

0.3 km
Salton Buttes (59 km)Quarry Blast - 45km NE of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 04:44 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 12:44:59 GMT)
2.1

11 km
Salton Buttes (58 km)18km ESE of Ocotillo, CA, USA 2 informesMoreMapa
23 feb 2021 04:21 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 12:21:48 GMT)
2.6

11 km
Salton Buttes (58 km)19km ESE of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
22 feb 2021 13:01 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 21:01:27 GMT)
1.3

0.2 km
Salton Buttes (128 km)6km NNW of Lakeside, CA, USA MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 04:09 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 12:09:00 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Salton Buttes (98 km)16 km al noroeste de Guadalupe Victoria, México 1 reportMoreMapa
21 feb 2021 16:28 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 00:28:10 GMT)
3.2

9.8 km
(141 km)10 km al noreste de Banning, Condado de Riverside County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 12 informes
MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 16:13 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 00:13:39 GMT)
1.9

7.2 km
Salton Buttes (61 km)15km NW of Progreso, B.C., MX, USA MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 16:09 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 00:09:27 GMT)
1.5

10.3 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)15km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
21 feb 2021 12:41 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 20:41:14 GMT)
1.9

7.4 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 05:57 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 13:57:41 GMT)
1.4

2.3 km
Salton Buttes (2.4 km)9km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 02:15 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 10:15:10 GMT)
1.8

4.3 km
Salton Buttes (64 km)14km WNW of Progreso, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 20:30 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 04:30:05 GMT)
1.3

10 km
Salton Buttes (50 km)17km ENE of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
20 feb 2021 13:01 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 21:01:44 GMT)
1.6

9 km
Salton Buttes (78 km)17km ESE of Julian, CA, USA MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 05:49 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 13:49:39 GMT)
1.3

4.9 km
Salton Buttes (53 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 04:14 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 12:14:17 GMT)
1.9

12 km
Salton Buttes (84 km)21km ESE of Anza, CA, USA MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 00:06 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 08:06:20 GMT)
1.6

6 km
Salton Buttes (27 km)2km SW of Brawley, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 18:57 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 02:57:47 GMT)
1.6

8.4 km
Salton Buttes (64 km)18km WNW of Progreso, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 17:40 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 01:40:05 GMT)
1.3

6.2 km
Salton Buttes (53 km)18km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (11 temblores)
19 feb 2021 13:47 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 21:47:39 GMT)
1.8

9.9 km
Salton Buttes (42 km)9km SE of Ocotillo Wells, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 10:53 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 18:53:13 GMT)
1.5

0.4 km
(156 km)5km ESE of Yucaipa, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 09:27 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 17:27:26 GMT)
1.6

7.4 km
Salton Buttes (47 km)7km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 08:52 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 16:52:46 GMT)
1.4

7.8 km
Salton Buttes (61 km)10km E of Borrego Springs, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 03:50 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 11:50:31 GMT)
1.4

9.8 km
Salton Buttes (45 km)3km NE of Ocotillo Wells, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 01:12 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 09:12:50 GMT)
1.7

3.4 km
Salton Buttes (1.9 km)9km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 00:46 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 08:46:31 GMT)
1.5

10.6 km
Salton Buttes (13 km)5km NE of Westmorland, CA, USA MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 22:34 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 06:34:26 GMT)
1.5

4 km
Salton Buttes (36 km)5km SW of Salton City, CA, USA MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 17:34 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 01:34:20 GMT)
1.8

8.6 km
Salton Buttes (49 km)6km WSW of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 17:32 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 01:32:34 GMT)
2.0

7.9 km
Salton Buttes (48 km)6km WSW of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 17:31 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 01:31:57 GMT)
1.6

5.9 km
Salton Buttes (48 km)8km NE of Heber, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
18 feb 2021 13:48 (GMT -8) (18 Feb 2021 21:48:15 GMT)
1.4

0.4 km
Salton Buttes (141 km)Quarry Blast - 6km ESE of Bonita, CA, USA MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 11:13 (GMT -8) (18 Feb 2021 19:13:03 GMT)
1.5

7.9 km
Salton Buttes (16 km)4km NE of Westmorland, CA, USA MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 03:50 (GMT -8) (18 Feb 2021 11:50:21 GMT)
1.4

7.9 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 23:59 (GMT -8) (18 Feb 2021 07:59:17 GMT)
1.4

4.9 km
Salton Buttes (53 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
17 feb 2021 15:14 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 23:14:22 GMT)
1.5

3 km
Salton Buttes (3 km)10km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 14:27 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 22:27:56 GMT)
2.3

9.7 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)17km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
17 feb 2021 11:49 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 19:49:25 GMT)
1.3

11 km
(124 km)8km WNW of Garnet, CA, USA MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 04:33 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 12:33:02 GMT)
1.4

2.8 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)15km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 00:34 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 08:34:36 GMT)
1.3

5.5 km
Salton Buttes (36 km)12km ENE of Ocotillo Wells, CA, USA MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 23:49 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 07:49:33 GMT)
2.3

9.5 km
Salton Buttes (73 km)7km N of Borrego Springs, CA, USA MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 18:57 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 02:57:34 GMT)
1.6

8.4 km
Salton Buttes (60 km)16km ESE of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 16:54 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 00:54:48 GMT)
1.4

9.4 km
Salton Buttes (55 km)14km NNW of Ocotillo Wells, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (9 temblores)
16 Feb 2021 23:30:29 GMT
1.8

0.4 km
Salton Buttes (141 km)Quarry Blast - 7km ESE of Bonita, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
16 feb 2021 15:07 (GMT -8) (16 Feb 2021 23:07:33 GMT)
1.5

7.1 km
Salton Buttes (64 km)18km WNW of Progreso, B.C., MX, USA MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 14:42 (GMT -8) (16 Feb 2021 22:42:08 GMT)
2.1

5.7 km
Salton Buttes (1.8 km)10km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 14:27 (GMT -8) (16 Feb 2021 22:27:17 GMT)
1.9

5.1 km
Salton Buttes (1.8 km)9km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
16 Feb 2021 19:38:08 GMT
1.6

0.2 km
Salton Buttes (47 km)Quarry Blast - 15km SSE of Ocotillo Wells, CA, USA MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 11:12 (GMT -8) (16 Feb 2021 19:12:19 GMT)
1.5

5.8 km
Salton Buttes (3.1 km)11km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 01:36 (GMT -8) (16 Feb 2021 09:36:10 GMT)
1.3

11 km
Salton Buttes (62 km)9km E of Borrego Springs, CA, USA MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 00:16 (GMT -8) (16 Feb 2021 08:16:31 GMT)
1.4

6.5 km
Salton Buttes (64 km)18km WNW of Progreso, B.C., MX, USA MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 18:23 (GMT -8) (16 Feb 2021 02:23:21 GMT)
1.9

10.9 km
Salton Buttes (64 km)11km NW of Progreso, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (16 temblores)
15 feb 2021 12:48 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 20:48:23 GMT)
1.4

10 km
Salton Buttes (52 km)18km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 12:36 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 20:36:18 GMT)
2.2

10.5 km
Salton Buttes (67 km)4km SW of Ocotillo, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
15 feb 2021 10:06 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 18:06:26 GMT)
1.3

16 km
Salton Buttes (120 km)3km NNW of Aguanga, CA, USA MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 08:23 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 16:23:29 GMT)
1.5

4 km
Salton Buttes (2.1 km)9km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 08:13 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 16:13:24 GMT)
1.9

4.1 km
Salton Buttes (2.3 km)10km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 06:57 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 14:57:01 GMT)
1.5

3.5 km
Salton Buttes (3 km)9km SW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 06:55 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 14:55:16 GMT)
1.9

1.1 km
Salton Buttes (16 km)18km NW of Westmorland, CA, USA MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 06:54 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 14:54:48 GMT)
1.7

7 km
Salton Buttes (9.7 km)4km NW of Niland, CA, USA MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 06:15 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 14:15:12 GMT)
1.6

6.9 km
Salton Buttes (118 km)13km WNW of Anza, CA, USA MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 04:08 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 12:08:55 GMT)
2.0

10.5 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 02:40 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 10:40:30 GMT)
1.6

2.7 km
Salton Buttes (113 km)9km NE of Aguanga, CA, USA MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 23:40 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 07:40:06 GMT)
1.4

13 km
(124 km)8km WNW of Garnet, CA, USA MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 22:30 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 06:30:09 GMT)
2.0

3.7 km
Salton Buttes (48 km)13km N of Ocotillo Wells, CA, USA MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 22:14 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 06:14:11 GMT)
1.8

4.4 km
Salton Buttes (4.3 km)12km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 19:07 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 03:07:30 GMT)
2.5

4.6 km
Salton Buttes (4.5 km)12km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 19:07 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 03:07:29 GMT)
1.6

0.2 km
Salton Buttes (13 km)9km NW of Westmorland, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
14 feb 2021 11:19 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 19:19:57 GMT)
1.5

4.6 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 08:01 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 16:01:01 GMT)
1.3

3.4 km
Salton Buttes (5 km)13km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 02:43 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 10:43:46 GMT)
1.4

7.7 km
Salton Buttes (54 km)8km NE of Calexico, CA, USA MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 22:37 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 06:37:58 GMT)
1.5

4.4 km
Salton Buttes (4.3 km)14km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 21:57 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 05:57:55 GMT)
1.3

11 km
(158 km)4km E of Yucaipa, CA, USA MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 20:13 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 04:13:09 GMT)
1.7

8 km
(89 km)15km NNE of Indio, CA, USA MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 19:41 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 03:41:06 GMT)
1.3

18 km
(150 km)13km N of Banning, CA, USA MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.5 x 1010 joules (12.5 megawatt hours, equivalent to 10.8 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.