Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
22-29 May 2021: Pearl of the Aegean - Santorini - Isla de Santorini, Grecia
24 Jun - 8 Jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
7-15 May 2022: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Últimos sismos cerca del volcán San Pedro últimos 14 días

Actualizado 17 Apr 2021 00:07 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (36 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
16 Apr 2021 22:40:28 GMT
2.7

137 km
(91 km)El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, 206 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 14:05:28 GMT
2.6

122 km
San Pedro (16 km)88 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 12:03:45 GMT
2.5

108 km
(101 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 162 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 01:36:51 GMT
3.0

141 km
San Pedro (54 km)31 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
15 Apr 2021 23:21:00 GMT
2.9

112 km
San Pedro (31 km)59 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 22:50:06 GMT
2.9

112 km
(78 km)139 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 07:42:19 GMT
3.3

114 km
(87 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Tarapacá, 144 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 01:47:11 GMT
2.6

121 km
(66 km)138 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
14 Apr 2021 23:22:51 GMT
3.5

186 km
(76 km)Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia, 111 km al este de Calama, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 22:19:55 GMT
2.5

122 km
(106 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 155 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 13:30:12 GMT
2.5

126 km
(72 km)135 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 12:01:43 GMT
3.0

88 km
(97 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Tarapacá, 140 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 10:44:56 GMT
3.5

94 km
(95 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Tarapacá, 131 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 10:08:26 GMT
2.8

148 km
San Pedro (31 km)89 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 05:24:34 GMT
3.4

105 km
San Pedro (47 km)91 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
13 Apr 11:01 pm (GMT -4) (14 Apr 2021 03:01:51 GMT)
3.8

125 km
(84 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Tarapacá, 146 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
11 Apr 11:52 am (GMT -4) (11 Apr 2021 15:52:23 GMT)
4.4

172 km
(88 km)295 km al suroeste de Potosí, Bolivia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 05:16:24 GMT
3.4

114 km
(82 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Tarapacá, 119 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
10 Apr 2021 15:48:17 GMT
3.0

125 km
(83 km)148 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 11:34:33 GMT
2.9

107 km
(95 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 169 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
10 Apr 12:10 am (GMT -4) (10 Apr 2021 04:10:29 GMT)
3.5

203 km
(115 km)261 km al suroeste de Potosí, Bolivia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
9 Apr 2021 04:31 (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 08:31:42 GMT)
2.5

117 km
San Pedro (17 km)70 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
9 Apr 2021 02:30 (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 06:30:22 GMT)
2.5

215 km
(78 km)95 Km Al NE De San Pedro De Atacama, Bolivia MoreMapa
8 Apr 2021 21:41 (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 01:41:36 GMT)
3.2

135 km
San Pedro (34 km)105 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
8 Apr 2021 17:55 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 21:55:47 GMT)
3.7

207 km
(86 km)Departamento de Potosí, 138 km al este de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
8 Apr 2021 01:34 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 05:34:23 GMT)
2.5

127 km
(87 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 186 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 21:38 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 01:38:14 GMT)
2.6

134 km
(38 km)108 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
7 Apr 2021 16:43 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 20:43:20 GMT)
2.7

1 km
San Pedro (50 km)51 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 05:52 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 09:52:34 GMT)
2.8

125 km
(110 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 150 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
6 Apr 2021 23:26 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 03:26:07 GMT)
3.0

123 km
(84 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 186 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
6 Apr 2021 20:24 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 00:24:18 GMT)
3.1

133 km
(54 km)128 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
6 Apr 2021 10:08 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 14:08:10 GMT)
2.9

138 km
San Pedro (31 km)87 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
6 Apr 2021 08:45 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 12:45:10 GMT)
2.7

87 km
(115 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 146 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
6 Apr 2021 04:15 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 08:15:24 GMT)
3.2

98 km
(102 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 160 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
6 Apr 2021 00:27 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 04:27:22 GMT)
3.6

121 km
(106 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 155 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 04:08 (GMT -4) (4 Apr 2021 08:08:21 GMT)
3.0

105 km
(81 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 184 km al sureste de Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.1 x 1011 joules (114 megawatt hours, equivalent to 98.1 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.