Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
24 jun - 8 jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
30 jul - 13 ago 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Últimos sismos cerca del volcán Tacora últimos 14 días

Actualizado 18 Jan 2021 08:46 GMT -
Buscar sismos pasados:
Show quakes
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Listado de sismos o temblores

Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (2 sismos):
Date and timeMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetailsMapa
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT)
10 ene 2021 14:33 (GMT -3) (10 Jan 2021 17:33:46 GMT)
2.8

156 km
Tacora (16 km)Provincia de Parinacota, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile, 19 km al sur de Alto Peru, Provincia de Tacna, Perú MoreMapa
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT)
9 ene 2021 18:40 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 21:40:15 GMT)
2.7

138 km
(39 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 119 km al noreste de Arica, Provincia de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 109 joules (474 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.408 tons of TNT) More info

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.