Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Terremotos pasados cerca del volcán Vilacollo durante el año 2020

Actualizado 5 Mar 2021 01:38 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (48 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 dic 2020 04:06 (GMT -3) (25 Dec 2020 07:06:54 GMT)
3.3

138 km
(43 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 108 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 dic 2020 21:54 (GMT -3) (8 Dec 2020 00:54:22 GMT)
3.7

167 km
Parinacota (10.5 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 114 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 nov 2020 17:34 (GMT -3) (24 Nov 2020 20:34:06 GMT)
2.8

123 km
Parinacota (14 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 117 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 nov 2020 21:01 (GMT -3) (17 Nov 2020 00:01:30 GMT)
2.9

106 km
(44 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 71 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Nov 2020 11:26:31 GMT
2.9

102 km
(30 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 80 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 nov 2020 22:01 (GMT -3) (9 Nov 2020 01:01:47 GMT)
3.1

119 km
(34 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 103 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 nov 2020 16:26 (GMT -3) (3 Nov 2020 19:26:41 GMT)
3.9

114 km
(48 km)Parinacota Province, 77 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 oct 2020 14:18 (GMT -3) (31 Oct 2020 17:18:56 GMT)
2.9

121 km
(39 km)77 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Oct 7:00 am (GMT -3) (21 Oct 2020 10:00:26 GMT)
3.1

119 km
Taapaca (19 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 91 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Oct 2020 11:24:09 GMT
2.7

114 km
Taapaca (18 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 91 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Oct 2020 17:39:08 GMT
3.1

121 km
(33 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 89 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 Oct 3:18 pm (GMT -3) (12 Oct 2020 18:18:42 GMT)
2.8

114 km
Taapaca (39 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 72 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
12 Oct 1:06 am (GMT -3) (12 Oct 2020 04:06:07 GMT)
2.8

109 km
Taapaca (25 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 83 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Oct 9:18 am (GMT -3) (10 Oct 2020 12:18:30 GMT)
3.0

132 km
Taapaca (23 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 112 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Oct 7:17 am (GMT -3) (2 Oct 2020 10:17:44 GMT)
2.7

115 km
Taapaca (35 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 73 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Oct 7:42 am (GMT -3) (1 Oct 2020 10:42:32 GMT)
2.9

124 km
Taapaca (42 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 106 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
25 Sep 11:05 am (GMT -3) (25 Sep 2020 14:05:12 GMT)
3.2

102 km
Taapaca (34 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 73 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
25 Sep 3:16 am (GMT -3) (25 Sep 2020 06:16:43 GMT)
3.4

115 km
Taapaca (15 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 96 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Sep 2020 20:18:47 GMT
4.3

95 km
Taapaca (43 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 68 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile 5 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Aug 2020 00:05:30 GMT
2.7

110 km
Taapaca (18 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 94 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Aug 2020 17:54:27 GMT
2.7

126 km
Taapaca (32 km)Parinacota Province, 77 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Aug 2020 12:39:53 GMT
3.6

118 km
(44 km)Parinacota Province, 85 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Jul 2020 15:33:10 GMT
3.1

141 km
Taapaca (35 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 108 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
15 Jul 2020 09:48:28 GMT
2.6

10.5 km
Taapaca (21 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 104 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
15 Jul 2020 05:02:02 GMT
3.0

14 km
Taapaca (22 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 99 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
15 Jul 2020 04:52:04 GMT
2.8

20 km
Taapaca (16 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 106 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
13 Jul 2020 22:33:04 GMT
3.3

132 km
Taapaca (42 km)Parinacota, 77 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
13 Jul 2020 04:08:51 GMT
2.7

119 km
Taapaca (32 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 1 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Jul 2020 19:27:46 GMT
2.6

117 km
Taapaca (44 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 71 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Jul 2020 01:03:05 GMT
3.1

103 km
Taapaca (39 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 69 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Jun 2020 05:03:48 GMT
3.2

92 km
(47 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 79 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Jun 2020 05:50:00 GMT
3.8

141 km
(39 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 97 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Jun 2020 18:40:53 GMT
3.3

114 km
(45 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 70 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Jun 2020 06:25:57 GMT
3.0

105 km
(38 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 85 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 29 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 May 2020 00:29:51 GMT
3.7

129 km
Vilacollo (13 km) - Northern ChileProvincia de Parinacota, 104 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 1 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 May 2020 12:06:22 GMT
2.8

112 km
(36 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 110 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Apr 2020 22:29:34 GMT
3.3

131 km
(30 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 109 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 2020 23:09:18 GMT
3.0

110 km
Taapaca (45 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 85 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
09/04/2020 09:06:52 (9 Apr 2020 14:06:52 GMT)
5.0

146 km
Taapaca (23 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 85 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
9 Apr 2020 14:06:51 GMT
5.1

139 km
Taapaca (3.5 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 108 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile 6 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2020 00:07:13 GMT
3.1

4 km
(33 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 122 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Mar 2020 02:01:13 GMT
2.9

129 km
Vilacollo (25 km) - Northern ChileProvincia de Parinacota, 87 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
19 Mar 2020 00:12:02 GMT
2.7

98 km
Taapaca (40 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 69 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Mar 2020 15:05:07 GMT
3.1

123 km
(53 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 93 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Feb 2020 03:02:04 GMT
3.1

132 km
Taapaca (32 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 101 km al noreste de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Feb 2020 20:31:25 GMT
2.6

121 km
Parinacota (3.4 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 104 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Jan 2020 09:33:42 GMT
4.1

144 km
Acotango (15 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 94 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Jan 2020 06:00:10 GMT
2.7

116 km
Taapaca (40 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 70 km al este de Arica, Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.3 x 1012 joules (1.47 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1268 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitudeMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel