Latest earthquakes in Albania: list & interactive map

Updated 23 Jan 2021 18:36 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes derniers 30 jours, magnitude 0.1 ou plus (45 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 (GMT)
22 Jan 2021 21:03:59 GMT
2.3

8 km
(443 km)14 km à l'ouest de Krujë, Qarku i Durrësit, Albanie MoreCarte
22 janv. 2021 16:25 (GMT +1) (22 Jan 2021 15:25:46 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(465 km)3.7 km au sud-ouest de Rrëshen, Rrethi i Mirditës, Qarku i Lezhës, Albanie
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
22 janv. 2021 05:39 (GMT +1) (22 Jan 2021 04:39:03 GMT)
2.5

2 km
(434 km)24 km au nord de Durrës, Qarku i Durrësit, Albanie MoreCarte
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 (GMT)
21 janv. 2021 02:30 (GMT +2) (21 Jan 2021 00:30:24 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(278 km)5.5 km au nord-ouest de Ioannina, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 (GMT)
20 janv. 2021 03:39 (GMT +1) (20 Jan 2021 02:39:09 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(409 km)28 km au sud-est de Elbasan, Albanie
I FELT IT - 23 reports
MoreCarte
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 (GMT)
19 janv. 2021 03:46 (GMT +1) (19 Jan 2021 02:46:21 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(421 km)17 km au sud-est de Elbasan, Albanie MoreCarte
19 janv. 2021 03:46 (GMT +1) (19 Jan 2021 02:46:12 GMT)
2.8
(461 km)10.9 km au sud-ouest de Bulqizë, Qarku i Dibrës, Albanie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT)
18 janv. 2021 11:57 (GMT +1) (18 Jan 2021 10:57:04 GMT)
2.5

17 km
(351 km)19 km au sud-ouest de Korçë, Qarku i Korçës, Albanie MoreCarte
18 janv. 2021 03:18 (GMT +1) (18 Jan 2021 02:18:18 GMT)
2.2

13 km
(442 km)14 km à l'ouest de Tirana, Albanie MoreCarte
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 (GMT)
17 janv. 2021 09:45 (GMT +1) (17 Jan 2021 08:45:49 GMT)
2.1

2 km
(459 km)Qarku i Dibrës, 5.4 km à l'ouest de Debar, Dibër, Debar, Macédoine MoreCarte
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT)
16 janv. 2021 20:26 (GMT +2) (16 Jan 2021 18:26:50 GMT)
1.8

8.3 km
(316 km)33 Km N From Igoumenitsa, Greece MoreCarte
16 janv. 2021 01:32 (GMT +1) (16 Jan 2021 00:32:18 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(338 km)14 km au sud-ouest de Ersekë, Kolonjë District, Qarku i Korçës, Albanie MoreCarte
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 (GMT)
13 janv. 2021 21:53 (GMT +1) (13 Jan 2021 20:53:23 GMT)
2.6

29 km
(362 km)Mer Adriatique, 20 km à l'ouest de Sarandë, Rrethi i Sarandës, Qarku i Vlorës, Albanie MoreCarte
13 janv. 2021 16:39 (GMT +1) (13 Jan 2021 15:39:34 GMT)
2.2

2 km
(366 km)12 km à l'est de Himarë, Rrethi i Vlorës, Qarku i Vlorës, Albanie MoreCarte
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT)
12 janv. 2021 08:26 (GMT +1) (12 Jan 2021 07:26:34 GMT)
3.9

5.9 km
(371 km)Mer Adriatique, 6.8 km au sud de Himarë, Albanie 9 reportsMoreCarte
12 janv. 2021 07:43 (GMT +1) (12 Jan 2021 06:43:11 GMT)
2.2

17 km
(357 km)Qarku i Vlorës, 16 km à l'ouest de Gjirokastër, Albanie MoreCarte
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT)
11 janv. 2021 10:22 (GMT +1) (11 Jan 2021 09:22:52 GMT)
2.0

2 km
(430 km)12 km à l'est de Elbasan, Albanie MoreCarte
11 janv. 2021 06:50 (GMT +1) (11 Jan 2021 05:50:08 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(429 km)Mer Adriatique, 22 km au nord de Durrës, Qarku i Durrësit, Albanie MoreCarte
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT)
9 janv. 2021 22:48 (GMT +2) (9 Jan 2021 20:48:33 GMT)
2.0

19 km
(294 km)1 km à l'ouest de Ekklisochori, Ioannina, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
9 Jan 2021 07:05:26 GMT
2.0

2 km
(365 km)Mer Adriatique, 7.7 km au sud-est de Nisi Ereikoussa , Grèce MoreCarte
9 janv. 2021 02:25 (GMT +1) (9 Jan 2021 01:25:22 GMT)
2.5

2 km
(329 km)2.1 km au nord de Leskovik, Kolonjë District, Qarku i Korçës, Albanie MoreCarte
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT)
8 janv. 2021 04:49 (GMT +1) (8 Jan 2021 03:49:53 GMT)
2.1

26 km
(446 km)3.9 km au sud-ouest de Fushë-Krujë, Albanie MoreCarte
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 (GMT)
7 janv. 2021 19:30 (GMT +1) (7 Jan 2021 18:30:37 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(336 km)7.5 km au sud de Gjinkar, Qarku i Gjirokastrës, Albanie MoreCarte
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 (GMT)
5 janv. 2021 11:50 (GMT +1) (5 Jan 2021 10:50:53 GMT)
2.0

16 km
(469 km)13 km au nord de Rostoucha, Rostushe, Mavrovo et Rostoucha, Macédoine MoreCarte
5 janv. 2021 05:07 (GMT +1) (5 Jan 2021 04:07:40 GMT)
2.6

2 km
(462 km)2 km au sud-ouest de Mavrovi Anovi, Mavrovo et Rostoucha, Macédoine 6 reportsMoreCarte
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 (GMT)
4 janv. 2021 05:50 (GMT +2) (4 Jan 2021 03:50:14 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(325 km)Ionian Sea, Albanie, 13 km à l'est de Corfou, Nomos Kerkýras, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 (GMT)
3 janv. 2021 20:41 (GMT +1) (3 Jan 2021 19:41:38 GMT)
2.5

23 km
(474 km)8.7 km au nord-ouest de Bulqizë, Rrethi i Bulqizës, Qarku i Dibrës, Albanie MoreCarte
3 janv. 2021 20:39 (GMT +1) (3 Jan 2021 19:39:38 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(488 km)21 km au nord-est de Rrëshen, Rrethi i Mirditës, Qarku i Lezhës, Albanie MoreCarte
3 janv. 2021 20:14 (GMT +1) (3 Jan 2021 19:14:27 GMT)
2.0

4 km
(460 km)4.7 km au sud de Mavrovi Anovi, Mavrovo et Rostoucha, Macédoine MoreCarte
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 (GMT)
2 janv. 2021 16:35 (GMT +2) (2 Jan 2021 14:35:25 GMT)
2.2

3 km
(364 km)Mer Adriatique, 9.9 km au nord-ouest de Aghios Georgios, Nomos Kerkýras, Ionian Islands, Grèce MoreCarte
2 janv. 2021 03:02 (GMT +1) (2 Jan 2021 02:02:59 GMT)
2.0

11 km
(360 km)1.8 km à l'ouest de Korçë, Qarku i Korçës, Albanie MoreCarte
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 (GMT)
1 janv. 2021 13:15 (GMT +1) (1 Jan 2021 12:15:04 GMT)
2.7

5 km
(410 km)Mer Adriatique, 28 km au sud-ouest de Kavajë, Tirana, Albanie MoreCarte
1 janv. 2021 12:42 (GMT +2) (1 Jan 2021 10:42:35 GMT)
1.9

10 km
(312 km)1.6 km au nord-ouest de Stratinitsa, Ioannina, Epirus, Grèce MoreCarte
1 janv. 2021 03:44 (GMT +1) (1 Jan 2021 02:44:41 GMT)
2.4

2 km
(363 km)Qarku i Vlorës, 17 km à l'ouest de Gjirokastër, Albanie MoreCarte
1 janv. 2021 03:44 (GMT +1) (1 Jan 2021 02:44:36 GMT)
2.3

11 km
(397 km)Mer Adriatique, 29 km au sud de Vlora, Qarku i Vlorës, Albanie MoreCarte
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 (GMT)
31 déc. 2020 05:28 (GMT +1) (31 Dec 2020 04:28:16 GMT)
2.2

2 km
(434 km)0.9 km au sud-ouest de Shijak, Durrës District, Qarku i Durrësit, Albanie MoreCarte
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 (GMT)
28 déc. 2020 17:56 (GMT +1) (28 Dec 2020 16:56:15 GMT)
2.4

19 km
(490 km)23 km à l'est de Rrëshen, Rrethi i Mirditës, Qarku i Lezhës, Albanie MoreCarte
28 déc. 2020 08:34 (GMT +1) (28 Dec 2020 07:34:21 GMT)
2.1

26 km
(454 km)1.7 km au sud de Debar, Dibër, Debar, Macédoine MoreCarte
28 déc. 2020 05:44 (GMT +1) (28 Dec 2020 04:44:32 GMT)
2.8

2 km
(344 km)Mer Adriatique, 6.9 km au sud-ouest de Vrachonisida Peristerai , Grèce MoreCarte
28 Dec 2020 01:40:05 GMT
2.0

23 km
(465 km)11 km au nord-est de Rostoucha, Rostushe, Mavrovo et Rostoucha, Macédoine MoreCarte
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 (GMT)
27 déc. 2020 15:33 (GMT +2) (27 Dec 2020 13:33:45 GMT)
2.2

6 km
(354 km)Mer Adriatique, 10.9 km au nord-est de Aghios Georgios, Grèce MoreCarte
27 déc. 2020 11:27 (GMT +2) (27 Dec 2020 09:27:26 GMT)
3.1

2 km
(353 km)Mer Adriatique, 13 km au nord-est de Aghios Georgios, Grèce 6 reportsMoreCarte
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 (GMT)
26 déc. 2020 21:08 (GMT +1) (26 Dec 2020 20:08:10 GMT)
2.0

2 km
(436 km)13 km à l'ouest de Fushë-Krujë, Krujë District, Qarku i Durrësit, Albanie MoreCarte
26 déc. 2020 19:04 (GMT +1) (26 Dec 2020 18:04:13 GMT)
3.4

8 km
(431 km)Krujë District, 13 km au nord de Durrës, Qarku i Durrësit, Albanie 5 reportsMoreCarte
26 déc. 2020 07:37 (GMT +1) (26 Dec 2020 06:37:36 GMT)
2.0

15 km
(449 km)16 km au sud-est de Bulqizë, Rrethi i Bulqizës, Qarku i Dibrës, Albanie MoreCarte
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1011 joules (36 megawatt hours, equivalent to 31 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us - Help us upgrade our server!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
Our server is reaching its limits and we need financing to increase capacity in order to deal with huge activity peaks when quakes occur. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every penny counts and every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features and in upgrading our software, please make a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you! With best regards from the VolcanoDiscovery team.
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.