Latest earthquakes in Bolivia

Updated 27 Jan 2021 20:09 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes derniers 30 jours, magnitude 3.2 ou plus (64 sur 195 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT)
27 janv. 2021 11:58 (GMT -3) (27 Jan 2021 14:58:25 GMT)
2.7

109 km
(61 km)Tamarugal, 125 km au sud-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
27 janv. 2021 03:41 (GMT -3) (27 Jan 2021 06:41:34 GMT)
3.3

108 km
San Pedro (20 km)El Loa, 67 km au nord-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 janv. 2021 22:56 (GMT -3) (27 Jan 2021 01:56:12 GMT)
3.3

111 km
(30 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Région de Tarapacá, 142 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT)
26 janv. 2021 13:33 (GMT -3) (26 Jan 2021 16:33:47 GMT)
3.4

116 km
(41 km)Tamarugal, Région de Tarapacá, 136 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 janv. 2021 01:01 (GMT -3) (26 Jan 2021 04:01:46 GMT)
4.2

135 km
(35 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 98 km à l'est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 (GMT)
24 Jan 2021 22:04:49 GMT
4.4

261 km
(59 km)47 km au nord de Colchani, Potosí, Bolivie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
24 Jan 2021 22:04:48 GMT
3.9

286 km
(58 km)55 km au nord-ouest de Colchani, Potosí, Bolivie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 (GMT)
23 janv. 2021 17:42 (GMT -4) (23 Jan 2021 21:42:39 GMT)
3.9

232 km
(50 km)188 km à l'ouest de Villazon, Modesto Omiste, Potosí, Bolivie
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
23 janv. 2021 16:51 (GMT -3) (23 Jan 2021 19:51:50 GMT)
3.3

117 km
(45 km)Tamarugal, 140 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 (GMT)
22 janv. 2021 02:29 (GMT -3) (22 Jan 2021 05:29:12 GMT)
3.6

105 km
(35 km)Tamarugal, 142 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 (GMT)
21 janv. 2021 18:07 (GMT -3) (21 Jan 2021 21:07:48 GMT)
3.6

103 km
(58 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Région de Tarapacá, 145 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 (GMT)
20 janv. 2021 16:01 (GMT -3) (20 Jan 2021 19:01:24 GMT)
3.3

108 km
(40 km)Tamarugal, 150 km au sud-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
20 janv. 2021 10:26 (GMT -3) (20 Jan 2021 13:26:04 GMT)
3.2

91 km
(64 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 112 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
20 Jan 2021 12:17:44 GMT
3.3

101 km
(100 km)Tamarugal, 110 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
20 janv. 2021 06:33 (GMT -3) (20 Jan 2021 09:33:51 GMT)
3.2

136 km
Aucanquilcha (12 km)El Loa, 146 km au nord-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 (GMT)
19 janv. 2021 20:40 (GMT -3) (19 Jan 2021 23:40:21 GMT)
3.4

110 km
(57 km)Tamarugal, 133 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 (GMT)
17 janv. 2021 12:14 (GMT -4) (17 Jan 2021 16:14:51 GMT)
3.2

189 km
Putana (7 km)Potosí, 468 km au sud-ouest de Sucre, Chuquisaca, Bolivie MoreCarte
17 janv. 2021 05:33 (GMT -3) (17 Jan 2021 08:33:53 GMT)
3.4

130 km
(36 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 91 km à l'est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT)
16 janv. 2021 10:42 (GMT -3) (16 Jan 2021 13:42:30 GMT)
3.8

116 km
San Pedro (33 km)El Loa, 55 km au nord-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
16 janv. 2021 08:49 (GMT -3) (16 Jan 2021 11:49:49 GMT)
3.4

111 km
(38 km)Tamarugal, 147 km au nord-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
16 janv. 2021 03:13 (GMT -3) (16 Jan 2021 06:13:53 GMT)
3.3

86 km
(98 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 83 km au sud-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT)
14 janv. 2021 21:04 (GMT -3) (15 Jan 2021 00:04:30 GMT)
3.8

1 km
(78 km)Tamarugal, 104 km au nord-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT)
14 janv. 2021 20:39 (GMT -3) (14 Jan 2021 23:39:23 GMT)
3.5

94 km
(76 km)Tamarugal, 114 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
14 Jan 2021 09:15:42 GMT
3.4

121 km
Aucanquilcha (17 km)128 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
13 janv. 2021 21:07 (GMT -3) (14 Jan 2021 00:07:55 GMT)
3.2

126 km
Aucanquilcha (15 km)El Loa, 132 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 (GMT)
13 janv. 2021 17:20 (GMT -4) (13 Jan 2021 21:20:31 GMT)
4.1

240 km
(92 km)36 km au sud-est de Uyuni, Antonio Quijarro, Potosí, Bolivie MoreCarte
13 janv. 2021 07:17 (GMT -3) (13 Jan 2021 10:17:01 GMT)
3.4

114 km
San Pedro (26 km)El Loa, 86 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT)
12 janv. 2021 17:34 (GMT -3) (12 Jan 2021 20:34:28 GMT)
3.4

237 km
Guayaques (29 km)Potosí, 175 km à l'est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
12 janv. 2021 08:59 (GMT -3) (12 Jan 2021 11:59:34 GMT)
3.4

117 km
(77 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 121 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
12 janv. 2021 08:04 (GMT -3) (12 Jan 2021 11:04:37 GMT)
4.6

110 km
San Pedro (33 km)Provincia de El Loa, 274 km au nord-est de Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
12 janv. 2021 04:55 (GMT -3) (12 Jan 2021 07:55:12 GMT)
4.1

104 km
(34 km)Tamarugal, 162 km au sud-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT)
11 janv. 2021 13:10 (GMT -3) (11 Jan 2021 16:10:50 GMT)
3.2

96 km
(89 km)Tamarugal, 97 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
11 janv. 2021 09:54 (GMT -3) (11 Jan 2021 12:54:46 GMT)
3.2

119 km
San Pedro (23 km)80 km au nord-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT)
10 janv. 2021 19:11 (GMT -3) (10 Jan 2021 22:11:09 GMT)
4.7

103 km
San Pedro (63 km)34 km à l'est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
10 janv. 2021 00:27 (GMT -3) (10 Jan 2021 03:27:51 GMT)
3.9

114 km
(52 km)79 km à l'est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili 1 reportMoreCarte
9 janv. 2021 22:54 (GMT -3) (10 Jan 2021 01:54:40 GMT)
3.2

133 km
Aucanquilcha (18 km)Tamarugal, 157 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
9 janv. 2021 20:06 (GMT -4) (10 Jan 2021 00:06:34 GMT)
3.9

196 km
(50 km)Potosí, 348 km au sud-ouest de Sucre, Chuquisaca, Bolivie MoreCarte
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT)
9 janv. 2021 19:26 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 22:26:27 GMT)
3.4

102 km
San Pedro (32 km)90 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
9 janv. 2021 13:14 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 16:14:34 GMT)
3.2

114 km
Aucanquilcha (57 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 156 km au sud-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
9 janv. 2021 11:41 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 14:41:07 GMT)
4.1

89 km
(92 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 119 km au sud-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
9 janv. 2021 11:26 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 14:26:57 GMT)
3.5

87 km
(98 km)Tamarugal, 88 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
9 janv. 2021 03:05 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 06:05:53 GMT)
3.4

115 km
San Pedro (65 km)El Loa, 33 km à l'est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT)
8 janv. 2021 11:09 (GMT -3) (8 Jan 2021 14:09:36 GMT)
3.3

1 km
(71 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 116 km au nord-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
8 janv. 2021 10:17 (GMT -3) (8 Jan 2021 13:17:56 GMT)
3.3

86 km
(97 km)Tamarugal, 81 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
8 janv. 2021 02:45 (GMT -3) (8 Jan 2021 05:45:51 GMT)
3.5

108 km
San Pedro (64 km)El Loa, 23 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
7 janv. 2021 22:56 (GMT -3) (8 Jan 2021 01:56:57 GMT)
3.3

125 km
Olca-Paruma (13 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Région de Tarapacá, 165 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 (GMT)
7 janv. 2021 05:55 (GMT -3) (7 Jan 2021 08:55:53 GMT)
3.4

119 km
San Pedro (42 km)El Loa, 42 km au nord-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 (GMT)
06/01/2021 19:35:09 (6 Jan 2021 22:35:09 GMT)
3.8

386 km
(363 km)23 km au nord-est de Tartagal, Departamento de General José de San Martin, Salta, Argentine MoreCarte
06/01/2021 16:09:41 (6 Jan 2021 19:09:41 GMT)
3.9

576 km
(357 km)36 km au nord de Tartagal, Departamento de General José de San Martin, Salta, Argentine MoreCarte
6 janv. 2021 13:38 (GMT -3) (6 Jan 2021 16:38:41 GMT)
4.9

99 km
(62 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 120 km au nord-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 (GMT)
5 janv. 2021 13:01 (GMT -3) (5 Jan 2021 16:01:30 GMT)
3.6

132 km
San Pedro (45 km)41 km au nord-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
5 janv. 2021 12:48 (GMT -3) (5 Jan 2021 15:48:56 GMT)
3.2

102 km
(45 km)Tamarugal, 135 km à l'est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 (GMT)
4 janv. 2021 15:44 (GMT -4) (4 Jan 2021 19:44:48 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(361 km)64 km à l'ouest de Villa Yapacani, Ichilo, Santa Cruz, Bolivie MoreCarte
4 janv. 2021 10:52 (GMT -3) (4 Jan 2021 13:52:46 GMT)
3.6

104 km
(86 km)El Loa, 44 km au sud-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
3 janv. 2021 21:23 (GMT -3) (4 Jan 2021 00:23:20 GMT)
4.4

94 km
(93 km)Tamarugal, 90 km au nord-est de Iquique, Région de Tarapacá, Chili MoreCarte
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 (GMT)
2 janv. 2021 09:34 (GMT -3) (2 Jan 2021 12:34:08 GMT)
3.5

137 km
San Pedro (24 km)El Loa, 60 km au nord-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
2 janv. 2021 00:30 (GMT -3) (2 Jan 2021 03:30:14 GMT)
3.8

115 km
(89 km)29 km au sud-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 (GMT)
31 déc. 2020 18:13 (GMT -3) (31 Dec 2020 21:13:13 GMT)
3.9

260 km
(102 km)Departamento de Susques, 78 km à l'ouest de Abra Pampa, Departamento de Cochinoca, Jujuy, Argentine MoreCarte
31 déc. 2020 16:35 (GMT -3) (31 Dec 2020 19:35:10 GMT)
3.5

121 km
San Pedro (20 km)64 km au nord-est de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 (GMT)
30 déc. 2020 18:23 (GMT -3) (30 Dec 2020 21:23:05 GMT)
3.2

108 km
Aucanquilcha (57 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Région de Tarapacá, 131 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 (GMT)
29 déc. 2020 17:42 (GMT -4) (29 Dec 2020 21:42:17 GMT)
3.2

147 km
Ollague (19 km)159 km au sud-ouest de Colchani, Potosí, Bolivie MoreCarte
29 déc. 2020 03:49 (GMT -3) (29 Dec 2020 06:49:36 GMT)
3.6

124 km
Aucanquilcha (24 km)El Loa, 135 km au nord de Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Antofagasta, Chili MoreCarte
29 Dec 2020 06:27:55 GMT
3.9

262 km
(146 km)92 km au nord-ouest de Tupiza, Sud Chichas, Potosí, Bolivie MoreCarte
28 déc. 2020 22:52 (GMT -3) (29 Dec 2020 01:52:55 GMT)
3.5

117 km
(58 km)Tamarugal, Région de Tarapacá, 124 km au sud-est de Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Chili MoreCarte
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.8 x 1012 joules (1.33 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1144 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us - Help us upgrade our server!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
Our server is reaching its limits and we need financing to increase capacity in order to deal with huge activity peaks when quakes occur. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every penny counts and every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features and in upgrading our software, please make a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you! With best regards from the VolcanoDiscovery team.
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.