Derniers séismes, Amérique Centrale, derniers 30 jours

Updated 24 Nov 2020 01:50 GMT -
Look up past earthquakes:
Montrer séismes
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
[smaller] [bigger]

Liste des séismes

all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 4.2 ou plus (88 sur 2249 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 (GMT)
23 nov. 2020 18:48 (GMT -6) (24 Nov 2020 00:48:57 GMT)
4.0

8 km
(176 km)Santiago Malacatepec, 14 km northeast de San Miguel Quetzaltepec, Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 (GMT) (9 earthquakes)
23 nov. 2020 17:34 (GMT -6) (23 Nov 2020 23:34:30 GMT)
3.0

9 km
(71 km)26 km southeast de Puntarenas, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
I FELT IT
More
23 nov. 2020 17:33 (GMT -6) (23 Nov 2020 23:33:00 GMT)
2.8

9 km
(73 km)27 km southeast de Puntarenas, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
I FELT IT
More
23 nov. 2020 17:27 (GMT -6) (23 Nov 2020 23:27:07 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(110 km)Municipio de San Pedro Carcha, Alta Verapaz Department, 7.4 km north de San Pedro Carchá (Alta Verapaz), Guatemala
I FELT IT
More
23 nov. 2020 17:13 (GMT -6) (23 Nov 2020 23:13:17 GMT)
3.9

1 km
(104 km)Municipio de San Pedro Carcha, Alta Verapaz Department, 51 km northeast de Cobán (Alta Verapaz), Guatemala
I FELT IT
More
23 nov. 2020 05:05 (GMT -6) (23 Nov 2020 11:05:19 GMT)
4.5

80 km
(85 km)45 km southwest de León, Nicaragua
I FELT IT
More
22 nov. 2020 23:18 (GMT -6) (23 Nov 2020 05:18:57 GMT)
4.5

1 km
(89 km)42 km southwest de La Ceiba, Departamento de Atlántida, Honduras
I FELT IT - 2 reports
More
22 nov. 2020 22:37 (GMT -5) (23 Nov 2020 03:37:30 GMT)
4.3

35 km
(102 km)63 km south de David, Provincia de Chiriquí, Panama
I FELT IT - 1 report
More
22 nov. 2020 21:01 (GMT -6) (23 Nov 2020 03:01:29 GMT)
4.5

5 km
(363 km)14 km southwest de Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT - 3 reports
More
22 nov. 2020 19:24 (GMT -6) (23 Nov 2020 01:24:16 GMT)
4.6

15 km
(166 km)163 km west de Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexique
I FELT IT - 1 report
More
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 (GMT)
22 nov. 2020 15:19 (GMT -6) (22 Nov 2020 21:19:12 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(177 km)37 km southwest de Benemérito de las Américas, Chiapas, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 (GMT)
20 nov. 2020 17:05 (GMT -7) (21 Nov 2020 00:05:49 GMT)
4.2

16 km
(365 km)176 km southwest de Culiacán, Sinaloa, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 (GMT)
20 nov. 2020 02:43 (GMT -6) (20 Nov 2020 08:43:53 GMT)
4.9

87 km
(155 km)59 km southeast de Juchitán de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
20 nov. 2020 00:09 (GMT -6) (20 Nov 2020 06:09:52 GMT)
4.2

19 km
(344 km)20 km southwest de Crucecita, Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT - 1 report
More
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 (GMT)
19 nov. 2020 07:05 (GMT -6) (19 Nov 2020 13:05:16 GMT)
4.5

11 km
(191 km)167 km west de Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexique
I FELT IT - 1 report
More
19 nov. 2020 03:59 (GMT -6) (19 Nov 2020 09:59:12 GMT)
4.3

15 km
(278 km)106 km southeast de Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 (GMT)
17 nov. 2020 20:13 (GMT -7) (18 Nov 2020 03:13:02 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(372 km)211 km southwest de Mazatlán, Sinaloa, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 (GMT)
17 nov. 2020 17:57 (GMT -6) (17 Nov 2020 23:57:48 GMT)
4.5

18 km
(262 km)219 km southwest de Tuxtla, Chiapas, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
17 nov. 2020 17:55 (GMT -6) (17 Nov 2020 23:55:53 GMT)
4.7

16 km
(264 km)108 km southeast de Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT
More
17 nov. 2020 08:04 (GMT -6) (17 Nov 2020 14:04:51 GMT)
4.2

68 km
(149 km)Santa María Chimalapa, Oaxaca, 157 km west de Tuxtla (Chiapas), Mexique
I FELT IT
More
16 nov. 2020 21:50 (GMT -6) (17 Nov 2020 03:50:28 GMT)
4.2

23 km
(121 km)185 km southwest de Guatemala City, Guatemala
I FELT IT - 2 reports
More
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 (GMT)
16 nov. 2020 14:58 (GMT -6) (16 Nov 2020 20:58:21 GMT)
4.2

57 km
(295 km)19 km northeast de Santa María Xadani, Oaxaca, Mexique 1 reportMore
16 nov. 2020 04:29 (GMT -6) (16 Nov 2020 10:29:41 GMT)
4.2

16 km
(265 km)115 km southeast de Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, Mexique 1 reportMore
16 nov. 2020 02:46 (GMT -6) (16 Nov 2020 08:46:35 GMT)
4.2

43 km
(81 km)164 km west de Guatemala City, Guatemala 2 reportsMore
15 nov. 2020 21:18 (GMT -7) (16 Nov 2020 04:18:22 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(216 km)386 km west de Puerto Vallarta, 5 de Diciembre, Jalisco, Mexique More
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 (GMT)
14 nov. 2020 19:56 (GMT -6) (15 Nov 2020 01:56:11 GMT)
4.7

18 km
(116 km)125 km south de Managua, Nicaragua More
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
14 nov. 2020 12:48 (GMT -6) (14 Nov 2020 18:48:59 GMT)
4.2

6 km
(229 km)San Pedro Comitancillo, 16 km west de Juchitán de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Mexique More
14 nov. 2020 11:14 (GMT -6) (14 Nov 2020 17:14:23 GMT)
4.2

13 km
(348 km)27 km southeast de Crucecita, Oaxaca, Mexique More
14 nov. 2020 11:08 (GMT -6) (14 Nov 2020 17:08:11 GMT)
4.2

15 km
(347 km)29 km southeast de Crucecita, Oaxaca, Mexique More
14 nov. 2020 02:30 (GMT -5) (14 Nov 2020 07:30:00 GMT)
4.4

78 km
(309 km)265 km south de David, Provincia de Chiriquí, Panama 1 reportMore
13 nov. 2020 22:55 (GMT -7) (14 Nov 2020 05:55:58 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(223 km)141 km south de Mazatlán, Sinaloa, Mexique More
13 nov. 2020 22:53 (GMT -6) (14 Nov 2020 04:53:14 GMT)
4.4

18 km
(202 km)161 km south de David, Provincia de Chiriquí, Panama More
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 (GMT)
13 nov. 2020 12:04 (GMT -7) (13 Nov 2020 19:04:21 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(324 km)180 km southwest de Culiacán, Sinaloa, Mexique More
13 nov. 2020 02:47 (GMT -5) (13 Nov 2020 07:47:28 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(409 km)372 km south de David, Provincia de Chiriquí, Panama More
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
12 nov. 2020 16:42 (GMT -6) (12 Nov 2020 22:42:11 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(141 km)Belize, 83 km north de San Pedro Sula (Cortés Department, Honduras) More
12 nov. 2020 13:22 (GMT -6) (12 Nov 2020 19:22:44 GMT)
4.2

31 km
(344 km)8.1 km southeast de San Pedro Pochutla, Oaxaca, Mexique More
12 nov. 2020 05:58 (GMT -6) (12 Nov 2020 11:58:17 GMT)
4.3

16 km
(258 km)43 km southeast de Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, Mexique More
11 nov. 2020 22:48 (GMT -6) (12 Nov 2020 04:48:21 GMT)
4.3

17 km
(266 km)233 km southwest de Tuxtla, Chiapas, Mexique 1 reportMore
11 nov. 2020 21:21 (GMT -6) (12 Nov 2020 03:21:45 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(72 km)143 km southwest de Guatemala City, Guatemala 6 reportsMore
11 nov. 2020 19:38 (GMT -7) (12 Nov 2020 02:38:33 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(41 km)75 km southwest de Heroica Guaymas, Sonora, Mexique More
11 nov. 2020 20:34 (GMT -6) (12 Nov 2020 02:34:00 GMT)
4.3

63 km
(80 km)51 km southwest de Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexique More
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 (GMT)
11 nov. 2020 10:14 (GMT -6) (11 Nov 2020 16:14:17 GMT)
4.2

120 km
(145 km)Oaxaca, 459 km southeast de Mexico City (Ciudad de México), Mexique More
10 nov. 2020 21:24 (GMT -7) (11 Nov 2020 04:24:44 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(330 km)173 km southwest de Mazatlán, Sinaloa, Mexique More
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
10 nov. 2020 13:12 (GMT -7) (10 Nov 2020 20:12:34 GMT)
4.3

5 km
(162 km)686 km southwest de Mexico City, Ciudad de México, Mexique More
10 nov. 2020 14:10 (GMT -6) (10 Nov 2020 20:10:14 GMT)
4.3

14 km
(128 km)Costa Rica, 179 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) More
10 nov. 2020 13:53 (GMT -6) (10 Nov 2020 19:53:00 GMT)
4.4

7 km
(141 km)Costa Rica, 182 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) More
10 nov. 2020 12:43 (GMT -6) (10 Nov 2020 18:43:29 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(135 km)Costa Rica, 177 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) More
10 nov. 2020 10:40 (GMT -6) (10 Nov 2020 16:40:58 GMT)
4.8

36 km
(100 km)136 km southwest de Guatemala City, Guatemala More
10 nov. 2020 09:32 (GMT -7) (10 Nov 2020 16:32:54 GMT)
4.6

9 km
(320 km)171 km southwest de Mazatlán, Sinaloa, Mexique More
10 nov. 2020 10:16 (GMT -6) (10 Nov 2020 16:16:12 GMT)
4.3

8 km
(140 km)Costa Rica, 187 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) More
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 (GMT)
9 nov. 2020 15:39 (GMT -6) (9 Nov 2020 21:39:17 GMT)
4.2

69 km
(152 km)Guerrero, 238 km southwest de Mexico City (Ciudad de México), Mexique More
8 nov. 2020 22:56 (GMT -6) (9 Nov 2020 04:56:39 GMT)
4.5

4 km
(73 km)18 km west de Puerto Armuelles, Barú, Provincia de Chiriquí, Panama More
8 nov. 2020 20:18 (GMT -7) (9 Nov 2020 03:18:26 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(209 km)587 km southwest de Mexico City, Ciudad de México, Mexique More
Sun, 8 Nov 2020 (GMT)
8 nov. 2020 05:31 (GMT -6) (8 Nov 2020 11:31:19 GMT)
4.2

42 km
(231 km)5.1 km east de Petatlán, Guerrero, Mexique More
7 nov. 2020 23:54 (GMT -6) (8 Nov 2020 05:54:48 GMT)
4.4

25 km
(243 km)44 km east de Acapulco de Juárez, Guerrero, Mexique 1 reportMore
7 nov. 2020 19:23 (GMT -6) (8 Nov 2020 01:23:24 GMT)
5.1

19 km
(104 km)130 km southwest de Guatemala City, Guatemala 11 reportsMore
Sat, 7 Nov 2020 (GMT)
7 nov. 2020 05:21 (GMT -6) (7 Nov 2020 11:21:07 GMT)
4.2

18 km
(264 km)227 km southwest de Tuxtla, Chiapas, Mexique More
6 nov. 2020 23:30 (GMT -7) (7 Nov 2020 06:30:37 GMT)
4.2

5 km
(346 km)47 km south de Pinotepa Nacional, Centro, Oaxaca, Mexique 1 reportMore
6 nov. 2020 22:43 (GMT -7) (7 Nov 2020 05:43:21 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(142 km)693 km southwest de Mexico City, Ciudad de México, Mexique More
6 nov. 2020 23:19 (GMT -6) (7 Nov 2020 05:19:04 GMT)
4.7

15 km
(122 km)Costa Rica, 77 km southwest de David (Provincia de Chiriquí, Panama) 1 reportMore
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 (GMT)
6 nov. 2020 02:48 (GMT -6) (6 Nov 2020 08:48:08 GMT)
4.2

9 km
(345 km)40 km southeast de Crucecita, Oaxaca, Mexique More
5 nov. 2020 19:39 (GMT -6) (6 Nov 2020 01:39:35 GMT)
4.6

11 km
(112 km)Costa Rica, 183 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) More
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 (GMT)
5 nov. 2020 16:54 (GMT -6) (5 Nov 2020 22:54:29 GMT)
4.2

22 km
(109 km)83 km southwest de Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexique More
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 (GMT)
4 nov. 2020 13:54 (GMT -6) (4 Nov 2020 19:54:00 GMT)
4.2

13 km
(128 km)Costa Rica, 172 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) More
4 nov. 2020 07:13 (GMT -6) (4 Nov 2020 13:13:38 GMT)
4.5

27 km
(72 km)92 km southwest de San Salvador, Salvador More
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 (GMT)
3 nov. 2020 17:48 (GMT -6) (3 Nov 2020 23:48:27 GMT)
4.2

13 km
(149 km)121 km southwest de Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexique More
3 nov. 2020 03:06 (GMT -7) (3 Nov 2020 10:06:20 GMT)
4.2

17 km
(32 km)81 km southwest de Heroica Guaymas, Sonora, Mexique More
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 (GMT)
2 nov. 2020 17:25 (GMT -6) (2 Nov 2020 23:25:25 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(148 km)120 km southwest de Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexique 1 reportMore
2 nov. 2020 06:17 (GMT -6) (2 Nov 2020 12:17:29 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(129 km)Costa Rica, 178 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) 2 reportsMore
1 nov. 2020 20:40 (GMT -7) (2 Nov 2020 03:40:25 GMT)
4.6

5 km
(255 km)348 km west de Puerto Vallarta, 5 de Diciembre, Jalisco, Mexique 2 reportsMore
1 nov. 2020 20:26 (GMT -7) (2 Nov 2020 03:26:44 GMT)
4.6

3 km
(248 km)37 km south de Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Zihuatanejo, Guerrero, Mexique 1 reportMore
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 (GMT)
31 oct. 2020 23:01 (GMT -6) (1 Nov 2020 05:01:08 GMT)
5.2

80 km
(40 km)5.5 km northeast de San José, Costa Rica 92 reportsMore
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 (GMT)
31 oct. 2020 14:59 (GMT -6) (31 Oct 2020 20:59:16 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(193 km)158 km west de Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexique More
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 (GMT)
30 oct. 2020 08:13 (GMT -6) (30 Oct 2020 14:13:30 GMT)
4.6

3 km
(120 km)Costa Rica, 206 km south de Managua (Nicaragua) More
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
2020-10-29 15:40:34 (29 Oct 2020 21:40:34 GMT)
4.2

25 km
(87 km)87 km southwest de San Salvador, Salvador 1 reportMore
2020-10-29 13:01:23 (29 Oct 2020 19:01:23 GMT)
5.0

22 km
(57 km)130 km south de Guatemala City, Guatemala 13 reportsMore
2020-10-29 11:37:01 (Hora de México) (29 Oct 2020 17:37:01 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(340 km)392 km south de Mexico City, Ciudad de México, Mexique 1 reportMore
2020-10-29 11:32:48 (Hora de México) (29 Oct 2020 17:32:48 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(342 km)394 km south de Mexico City, Ciudad de México, Mexique More
2020-10-29 09:13:46 (Hora de México) (29 Oct 2020 15:13:46 GMT)
4.3

132 km
(161 km)Ramos Millán, 3 km west de Palomares, Oaxaca, Mexique More
2020-10-28 22:24:02 (29 Oct 2020 04:24:02 GMT)
4.3

72 km
(59 km)67 km west de Managua, Nicaragua More
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 (GMT)
2020-10-28 02:45:59 (28 Oct 2020 08:45:59 GMT)
4.2

1 km
(913 km)Îles Caïmans, 269 km northwest de Kingston (St. Andrew Parish, Jamaïque) More
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 (GMT)
2020-10-27 09:43:57 (27 Oct 2020 15:43:57 GMT)
4.7

141 km
(408 km)Panama, 329 km west de Medellín (Antioquia, Colombie) 1 reportMore
27 Oct 6:42 am (GMT -6) (27 Oct 2020 12:42:55 GMT)
4.3

5 km
(135 km)Michoac?n, 4.4 km west de Colola (Aquila, Michoacán), Mexique More
2020-10-26 19:12:06 (Hora de México) (27 Oct 2020 01:12:06 GMT)
4.2

7 km
(180 km)159 km west de Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexique More
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 (GMT)
2020-10-25 18:26:00 (Hora de México) (26 Oct 2020 00:26:00 GMT)
4.3

4 km
(350 km)32 km southeast de Crucecita, Oaxaca, Mexique More
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 (GMT)
2020-10-25 12:49:00 (Hora de México) (25 Oct 2020 18:49:00 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(343 km)26 km southeast de Crucecita, Oaxaca, Mexique More
2020-10-25 06:47:57 (Hora de México) (25 Oct 2020 12:47:57 GMT)
5.1

48 km
(72 km)70 km southwest de Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexique 14 reportsMore
2020-10-25 01:58:54 (Hora de México) (25 Oct 2020 07:58:54 GMT)
4.5

17 km
(356 km)26 km south de San Pedro Pochutla, Oaxaca, Mexique 1 reportMore
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.9 x 1013 joules (10.9 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 9398 tons of TNT or 0.6 atomic bombs!) [learn more]

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days

Plus sur VolcanoDiscovery

 
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us!

Maintaining the website and our free apps is a time- and cost-intensive effort.
If you find the information useful and would like to support our team to develop further features and get the upgraded ad-free version, consider making a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).
Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive back to 1900
  • Additional data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.