Derniers séismes Crete (Greece), derniers 30 jours

Updated 8 Mar 2021 17:18 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.8 ou plus (60 sur 242 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 mars 2021 08:06 (GMT +2) (8 Mar 2021 06:06:21 GMT)
2.9

27 km
(199 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 261 km au sud-ouest de Athènes, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 mars 2021 21:38 (GMT +2) (7 Mar 2021 19:38:11 GMT)
2.8

30 km
(247 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 13 km au sud-est de Ierapetra, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
7 mars 2021 15:46 (GMT +2) (7 Mar 2021 13:46:34 GMT)
3.1

23 km
(185 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 60 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
6 mars 2021 12:21 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 10:21:22 GMT)
3.0

19 km
(162 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 62 km à l'ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 12:21 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 10:21:22 GMT)
2.9

59 km
(148 km)38 km à l'ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
6 mars 2021 10:00 (GMT +2) (6 Mar 2021 08:00:45 GMT)
2.9

7.8 km
(150 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 77 km à l'ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 mars 2021 02:45 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 00:45:25 GMT)
3.6

72 km
(225 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 163 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 mars 2021 15:47 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 13:47:42 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(126 km)Mer Égée, 23 km à l'est de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce
I FELT IT - 3 reports
MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 mars 2021 05:40 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 03:40:39 GMT)
3.2

7.9 km
(161 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 104 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 21:55 (GMT +2) (2 Mar 2021 19:55:43 GMT)
3.5

10.9 km
(94 km)Mer Égée, 88 km au nord-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 21:55 (GMT +2) (2 Mar 2021 19:55:37 GMT)
3.8

12 km
(226 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 121 km à l'ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 21:55 (GMT +2) (2 Mar 2021 19:55:35 GMT)
4.4

2 km
(217 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 122 km à l'ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 22:01 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 20:01:44 GMT)
2.9

30 km
(70 km)Mer Égée, 49 km au nord-ouest de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 10:10 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 08:10:31 GMT)
2.8

10.5 km
(121 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 27 km au sud de Karpathos, Grèce MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 04:56 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 02:56:33 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(277 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 90 km au sud de Ierapetra, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 03:15 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 01:15:37 GMT)
3.2

18 km
(274 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 112 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 21:36 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 19:36:35 GMT)
2.9

23 km
(202 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 118 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 19:24 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 17:24:28 GMT)
2.9

17 km
(210 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 110 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 18:24 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 16:24:59 GMT)
3.7

9.1 km
(216 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 134 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 17:46 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 15:46:44 GMT)
4.1

7.5 km
(260 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 134 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 10:39 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 08:39:06 GMT)
3.3

8 km
(208 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 121 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 22:59 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 20:59:04 GMT)
3.1

5.6 km
(164 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 106 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 14:31 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 12:31:09 GMT)
2.8

7.3 km
(215 km)Eastern Mediterranean, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 23:13 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 21:13:52 GMT)
2.9

29 km
(242 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 63 km au sud-est de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 12:51 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 10:51:52 GMT)
4.1

23 km
(119 km)Mer Égée, 39 km à l'ouest de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 06:15 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 04:15:47 GMT)
3.5

14 km
(163 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 44 km au sud de Karpathos, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 21:14 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 19:14:05 GMT)
3.5

35 km
(268 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 147 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 09:35 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 07:35:11 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(290 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 170 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 08:17 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 06:17:44 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(161 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 28 km au sud de Kasos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grèce 2 reportsMoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 03:05 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 01:05:47 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(135 km)Mer Égée, 73 km à l'est de Héraklion, Heraklion Regional Unit, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 21:37 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 19:37:22 GMT)
2.8

49 km
(191 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 70 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 21:28 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 19:28:08 GMT)
2.9

18 km
(59 km)Mer Égée, 54 km au nord de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
19 févr. 2021 19:21 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 17:21:27 GMT)
2.9

16 km
(245 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 62 km au sud-est de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 01:57 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 23:57:36 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(78 km)Mer Égée, 34 km au nord-est de Karpathos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 19:18 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 17:18:25 GMT)
2.8

33 km
(189 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 68 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 08:55 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 06:55:36 GMT)
2.9

8.6 km
(240 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 122 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 08:05 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 06:05:03 GMT)
2.9

15 km
(237 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 104 km au sud de Kasos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 02:28 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 00:28:40 GMT)
3.1

126 km
(74 km)Mer Égée, 70 km au sud-est de Santorini, Nomos Kykladon, South Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 23:13 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 21:13:13 GMT)
3.6

16 km
(264 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 175 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 16:24 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 14:24:44 GMT)
2.9

13 km
(205 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 101 km à l'ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 14:51 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 12:51:43 GMT)
2.8

19 km
(205 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 88 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 00:01 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 22:01:28 GMT)
2.9

22 km
(265 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 68 km au sud-ouest de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 18:27 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 16:27:19 GMT)
3.0

32 km
(179 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 76 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 06:02 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 04:02:29 GMT)
3.0

33 km
(180 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 76 km au sud-ouest de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 21:46 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 19:46:52 GMT)
3.6

94 km
Santorini (21 km) - Cyclades, GreeceMer Égée, 23 km au sud de Santorini, Nomos Kykladon, South Aegean, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 21:28 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 19:28:32 GMT)
2.9

60 km
(57 km)Mer Égée, 78 km au nord de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 13:32 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 11:32:39 GMT)
3.0

26 km
(208 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 20 km à l'ouest de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 07:15 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 05:15:20 GMT)
2.9

22 km
(150 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 119 km à l'ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 21:55 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 19:55:03 GMT)
2.8

12 km
(178 km)Ionian Sea, 90 km au sud de Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 06:42 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 04:42:27 GMT)
3.3

76 km
Santorini (220 km) - Cyclades, GreeceEastern Mediterranean, 134 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 03:59 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 01:59:37 GMT)
2.9

28 km
(225 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 299 km au sud de Athènes, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 01:59 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 23:59:01 GMT)
2.8

28 km
Santorini (150 km) - Cyclades, GreeceEastern Mediterranean, 94 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 09:35 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 07:35:57 GMT)
3.2

13 km
(105 km)Mer Égée, 66 km au nord-est de Sitía, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 04:44 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 02:44:38 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(224 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 136 km à l'ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 01:41 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 23:41:37 GMT)
2.8

5 km
(357 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 135 km au nord de Derna, Darnah, Libye MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 08:35 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 06:35:25 GMT)
2.9

30 km
(199 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 83 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 08:35 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 06:35:18 GMT)
3.0

16 km
(228 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 127 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 22:10 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 20:10:44 GMT)
3.1

20 km
(204 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 50 km à l'ouest de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 20:48 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 18:48:40 GMT)
3.6

16 km
(117 km)Mer Égée, 34 km au nord-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce 11 reportsMoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 16:48 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 14:48:35 GMT)
2.9

16 km
Santorini (203 km) - Cyclades, GreeceEastern Mediterranean, 89 km au sud-ouest de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.8 x 1011 joules (188 megawatt hours, equivalent to 162 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.