Contact | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Les séismes les plus forts depuis 1900: Chypre - liste complète, carte, statistiques

Mise à jour: 5 févr.. 2023 11:40 GMT -
Ressenti un séisme ? Signalez-le !
Séismes près de moi !
Voir la liste

Séismes depuis 1900:

  • 3 séismes de magnitude 6 ou plus
  • 33 séismes de magnitude entre 5 et 6
  • 258 séismes de magnitude entre 4 et 5
Depuis 1900, Chypre a eu 3 séismes de magnitude 6.0 ou supérieure, 33 séismes de magnitude 5+ et 258 séismes de magnitude 4+. Voir les séismes des dernières 24 heures !

Dernier séisme: Mag. 4.2 | Eastern Mediterranean, 60 km SO de Alanya, Antalya, Turquie -

Séisme le plus fort: Mag. 6.8 | 37 km SO de Paphos, Chypre -

Séismes dans les régions voisines

Séismes en chypre | Au Monde

...Lire la suite
Filtrer par magnitude:

Tous
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:

Tous
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Montrer carte interactive
[réduire] [enlarger]
Montrer séismes !
Tous
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Montrant séismes since 1900, magnitude 4 ou plus (294 séismes):
Date et l'heureMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
20 janv. 2023 08:37 (GMT +3) (20 janv.. 2023 05:37 GMT)
4.2

87 km
197 km (122 mi)Turkey: 189 Km E From Megisti (Kastellorizo) 19 rapportsPlus
28 déc. 2022 04:11 (GMT +2) (28 déc.. 2022 02:11 GMT)
4.0

10 km
312 km (194 mi)20 Km SW of Chlórakas, Cyprus 175 rapportsPlus
24 nov. 2022 02:33 (GMT +2) (24 nov.. 2022 00:33 GMT)
4.3

10 km
289 km (180 mi)10 Km ESE of Polémi, Cyprus 142 rapportsPlus
19 nov. 2022 09:16 (GMT +2) (19 nov.. 2022 07:16 GMT)
4.2

10 km
292 km (181 mi)Cyprus Region 106 rapportsPlus
11 oct. 2022 18:49 (GMT +3) (11 oct.. 2022 15:49 GMT)
4.4

108 km
194 km (121 mi)Cyprus: 448 Km E From Megisti (Kastellorizo) Plus
18 sept. 2022 12:50 (GMT +3) (18 sept.. 2022 09:50 GMT)
4.3

10 km
294 km (183 mi)Cyprus: 272 Km ESE From Megisti (Kastellorizo) 32 rapportsPlus
30 août 2022 23:42 (GMT +3) (30 août. 2022 20:42 GMT)
4.5

36 km
284 km (176 mi)45 Km WNW of Pégeia, Cyprus 29 rapportsPlus
11 juin 2022 05:05 (GMT +3) (11 juin. 2022 02:05 GMT)
4.3

62 km
220 km (137 mi)76 Km SSW of Okurcalar, Turkey 123 rapportsPlus
10 juin 2022 04:40 (GMT +3) (10 juin. 2022 01:40 GMT)
5.0

45 km
278 km (173 mi)13 Km S of Xylofágou, Cyprus 1627 rapportsPlus
26 avril 2022 23:02 (GMT +3) (26 avril. 2022 20:02 GMT)
4.2

14 km
297 km (185 mi)2 Km ESE of Konia, Cyprus 168 rapportsPlus
26 avril 2022 22:11 (GMT +3) (26 avril. 2022 19:11 GMT)
4.9

10 km
301 km (187 mi)2 Km SSW of Paphos, Cyprus 1083 rapportsPlus
3 févr. 2022 00:03 (GMT +3) (2 févr.. 2022 21:03 GMT)
5.3

30 km
288 km (179 mi)52 Km WNW of Pégeia, Cyprus 671 rapportsPlus
28 janv. 2022 05:57 (GMT +2) (28 janv.. 2022 03:57 GMT)
4.9

10 km
277 km (172 mi)Cyprus: 248 Km ESE From Kastelorizon 81 rapportsPlus
11 janv. 2022 03:07 (GMT +2) (11 janv.. 2022 01:07 GMT)
6.6

20 km
274 km (170 mi)48 Km WNW of Pólis, Cyprus 1169 rapportsPlus
31 May 9:23 am (GMT +3) (31 mai. 2021 06:23 GMT)
4.4

50 km
261 km (162 mi)CYPRUS REGION 217 rapportsPlus
21 janv. 2021 16:27 (GMT +2) (21 janv.. 2021 14:27 GMT)
4.9

60 km
277 km (172 mi)CYPRUS REGION 772 rapportsPlus
5 déc. 2020 14:44 (GMT +2) (5 déc.. 2020 12:44 GMT)
5.2

106 km
194 km (121 mi)49 Km SW of Gazipaşa, Turkey 977 rapportsPlus
14 juil.. 2020 08:33 GMT
4.5

63 km
277 km (172 mi)Cyprus Region 3 rapportsPlus
15 avril. 2020 08:18 GMT
4.4

10 km
138 km (86 mi)Near The Coast Of Syria 41 rapportsPlus
15 avril. 2020 07:40 GMT
4.7

10 km
134 km (83 mi)Near The Coast Of Syria 55 rapportsPlus
6 sept.. 2019 08:59 GMT
4.2

60 km
218 km (135 mi)Cyprus Region (Turkey) 11 rapportsPlus
Montrer plus
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 2.1 x 1015 joules (572 GWh, équivalent à 4.9 x 105 tonnes de TNT ou 30.8 bombes atomiques!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Ankara, Turkey (ANTO/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Ankara, Turkey: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Montrer plus

Earthquake Catalog - Rechercher séismes passés

Recherchez séismes par jour, mois, année ou plage de dates:
ou
Voir séismes!
Earthquake depth plot
Profondeur et magnitude en fonction du temps

Carte interactive

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Découvrez notre app gratuite !
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | Version iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcans | Séismes | Photos | Actualités | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Voyages |
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Mentions légales | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy