Contact | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Les séismes les plus forts depuis 1900: Delaware, États-Unis - liste complète, carte, statistiques

Mise à jour: 23 sept.. 2022 19:30 GMT -
Ressenti un séisme ? Signalez-le !
Séismes près de moi !
Voir la liste

Séismes depuis 1900:

  • 5 séismes de magnitude 4 ou plus
  • 13 séismes de magnitude entre 3 et 4
  • 61 séismes de magnitude entre 2 et 3
Depuis 1900, Delaware a eu 5 séismes de magnitude 4.0 ou supérieure, 13 séismes de magnitude 3+ et 61 séismes de magnitude 2+. Voir les séismes des dernières 24 heures !

Dernier séisme: Mag. 2.1 | 2 Km W of Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania -

Séisme le plus fort: Mag. 4.6 | 9.4 km O de Reading, Berks County, Pennsylvanie, États-Unis -

Séismes dans les régions voisines

Séismes au Delaware | Au Monde

...Lire la suite
Filtrer par magnitude:

Tous
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Filter by age:

Tous
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Montrer carte interactive
[réduire] [enlarger]
Montrer séismes !
Tous
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes since 1900, magnitude 2 ou plus (79 séismes):
Date et l'heureMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
12 nov. 2021 22:47 (GMT -5) (13 nov.. 2021 03:47 GMT)
2.1

2.9 km
2633 km (1636 mi)2 Km W of Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania 210 rapportsPlus
4 août 2021 02:10 (GMT -4) (4 août. 2021 06:10 GMT)
2.1

3.4 km
2580 km (1603 mi)3 Km NNE of Highland, Maryland 245 rapportsPlus
25 juin. 2021 19:40 GMT
2.6

2.5 km
2596 km (1613 mi)1 Km SE of Woodlawn, Maryland 987 rapportsPlus
9 juin. 2021 11:52 GMT
2.4

5 km
2671 km (1660 mi)Near Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA 58 rapportsPlus
3 déc. 2020 06:55 (GMT -5) (3 déc.. 2020 11:55 GMT)
2.1

2 km
2706 km (1681 mi)1 km au nord-est de Milford, Comté de Hunterdon County, New Jersey, États-Unis 15 rapportsPlus
9 Sep 2020 9:00am EDT (9 sept.. 2020 06:00 GMT)
3.1

5 km
2731 km (1697 mi)2.4 km à l'est de Freehold, Monmouth County, New Jersey, États-Unis 701 rapportsPlus
2019-09-14 20:11:09 -05:00 (15 sept.. 2019 01:11 GMT)
2.8

5 km
2412 km (1499 mi)7.5 km au nord-est de Berwick, Comté d'Adams County, Pennsylvanie, États-Unis 114 rapportsPlus
2019-07-19 12:11:47 -05:00 (19 juil.. 2019 17:11 GMT)
2.2

2 km
2489 km (1547 mi)9.6 km au nord-ouest de Reading, Berks County, Pennsylvanie, États-Unis 3 rapportsPlus
2019-06-01 04:49:53 -05:00 (1 juin. 2019 09:49 GMT)
2.0

7 km
2603 km (1617 mi)Océan Atlantique Nord, 73 km à l'est de Pleasantville, Comté dAtlantic County, New Jersey, États-Unis Plus
2019-04-10 12:46:39 -05:00 (10 avril. 2019 17:46 GMT)
2.0

5 km
2483 km (1543 mi)18 km au nord-ouest de Reading, Berks County, Pennsylvanie, États-Unis Plus
2017-11-30 16:47:31 -05:00 (30 nov.. 2017 21:47 GMT)
4.1

8.1 km
2543 km (1580 mi)15 km au nord-est de Wyoming, Comté de Kent County, Delaware, États-Unis 111 rapportsPlus
23 avril. 2017 20:49 GMT
2.3

5 km
2462 km (1530 mi)5.5 km au sud de Lancaster, Pennsylvanie, États-Unis 3 rapportsPlus
2016-11-06 08:15:02 -04:00 (6 nov.. 2016 12:15 GMT)
2.0

4.4 km
2679 km (1665 mi)16km ENE of Highlands, New Jersey Plus
2015-08-08 22:07:04 -04:00 (9 août. 2015 02:07 GMT)
2.2

5 km
2440 km (1516 mi)2km W of Crownsville, Maryland Plus
Sunday, January 25, 2015 18:25:10 (25 janv.. 2015 23:25 GMT)
2.7

2 km
2521 km (1566 mi)6 km au nord-ouest de West Chester, Comté de Chester County, Pennsylvanie, États-Unis 2 rapportsPlus
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 01:13 (America/New_York) (23 nov.. 2012 05:13 GMT)
2.2

5 km
2577 km (1601 mi)1km W of Clementon, New Jersey Plus
3 juin. 2010 12:25 GMT
3.1

1.5 km
5 km au nord-ouest de Wellsville, York County, Pennsylvanie, États-Unis Plus
20 déc.. 2009 05:36 GMT
2.3

3 km
Pennsylvania (USA) Plus
25 oct.. 2009 11:21 GMT
2.8

0.5 km
21 km au sud de Harrisburg, Dauphin County, Pennsylvanie, États-Unis Plus
25 oct.. 2009 11:16 GMT
2.5

0.5 km
Pennsylvania (USA) Plus
9 oct.. 2009 17:23 GMT
2.1

7.5 km
Offshore New Jersey (USA) Plus
Montrer plus
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 1.3 x 1012 joules (367 MWh, équivalent à 316 tonnes de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Warrington Farm, Harbeson, DE (WADE/LD network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Warrington Farm, Harbeson, DE: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Montrer plus

Earthquake Catalog - Rechercher séismes passés

Recherchez séismes par jour, mois, année ou plage de dates:
ou
Voir séismes!
Earthquake depth plot
Profondeur et magnitude en fonction du temps

Carte interactive

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Découvrez notre app gratuite !
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | Version iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcans | Séismes | Photos | Actualités | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Voyages |
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Mentions légales | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy