Derniers séismes Germany, Allemagne, derniers 30 jours

Updated 26 Feb 2021 16:55 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 2 ou plus (65 sur 405 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 15:28 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 14:28:08 GMT)
2.2

0.8 km
(325 km)Bezirk Laufenburg, 14 km au nord-ouest de Wettingen, Suisse MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 09:24 (GMT +1) (24 Feb 2021 08:24:10 GMT)
2.3

29 km
(362 km)Arrondissement administratif Jura bernois, 2.6 km au nord de Bienne, Suisse MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 16:16 (GMT +1) (23 Feb 2021 15:16:54 GMT)
2.0

52 km
(249 km)8.9 km au nord de Colmar, France MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 07:33 (GMT +1) (22 Feb 2021 06:33:22 GMT)
2.0

14 km
(241 km)District de Karlsruhe, 12 km à l'ouest de Rottenburg, Allemagne MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 15:56 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 14:56:55 GMT)
2.0

6 km
(303 km)7.4 km au sud-ouest de Mulhouse, France MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 14:58 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 13:58:32 GMT)
2.1

8 km
(82 km)20 km à l'est de Verviers, Province de Liège, Région Wallonne, Belgique 8 reportsMoreCarte
20 Feb 2021 13:58:32 GMT
2.0

8.4 km
(79 km)8.9 km au sud de Stolberg, Allemagne MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 14:58 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 13:58:00 GMT)
2.1

10.8 km
(80 km)8.7 km au sud de Stolberg, Allemagne 6 reportsMoreCarte
20 Feb 2021 13:23 (20 Feb 2021 12:23:00 GMT)
2.1

8 km
(308 km)3.1 km au nord de Innsbruck, Tyrol, Autriche MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 11:50 (GMT +1) (18 Feb 2021 10:50:34 GMT)
2.0

0.3 km
(265 km)17 km au sud-est de Épinal, France MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 11:14 (GMT +1) (18 Feb 2021 10:14:03 GMT)
2.3

3.3 km
(266 km)1.7 km au sud de Balingen, District de Tübingen, Pays de Bade, Allemagne MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 10:27 (GMT +1) (18 Feb 2021 09:27:17 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(349 km)Arrondissement administratif Jura bernois, 12 km au sud-ouest de Bienne, Suisse MoreCarte
18 Feb 2021 06:57:42 GMT
2.1
(222 km)5.2 km au sud-est de Calw, District de Karlsruhe, Pays de Bade, Allemagne MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 22:14 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 21:14:05 GMT)
2.1

1.4 km
(271 km)District de Tübingen, 7.6 km à l'est de Rottweil, Allemagne 4 reportsMoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 22:14 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 21:14:02 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(268 km)8.5 km au nord de Albstadt, District de Tübingen, Pays de Bade, Allemagne MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 22:09 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 21:09:04 GMT)
2.0

0.3 km
(269 km)6.3 km à l'est de Rottweil, District de Fribourg, Pays de Bade, Allemagne 1 reportMoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 22:09 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 21:09:00 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(269 km)6.3 km au nord de Albstadt, District de Tübingen, Pays de Bade, Allemagne MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 22:05 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 21:05:28 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(269 km)8.4 km au nord de Albstadt, District de Tübingen, Pays de Bade, Allemagne MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 18:08 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 17:08:14 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(353 km)Bezirk Affoltern, 4.7 km au sud-ouest de Zurich, Canton de Zurich, Suisse MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 11:50 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 10:50:00 GMT)
2.0

13 km
(208 km)26 km à l'est de Lunéville, France MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 15:48 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 14:48:13 GMT)
2.1

35 km
(358 km)Arrondissement administratif Jura bernois, 6.2 km au nord-ouest de Bienne, Suisse MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 00:11 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 23:11:04 GMT)
2.1

8.1 km
(407 km)Uri, Canton d’Uri, 20 km au sud-est de Schwytz, Canton de Schwytz, Suisse 1 reportMoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 16:23 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 15:23:47 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(244 km)4 km à l'est de Horb am Neckar, District de Karlsruhe, Pays de Bade, Allemagne MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 12:50 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 11:50:55 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(287 km)11 km au sud-est de Besançon, France MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 12:24 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 11:24:38 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(227 km)12 km au sud-ouest de Sindelfingen, Allemagne 1 reportMoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 08:25 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 07:25:19 GMT)
2.0

5.5 km
(315 km)Politischer Bezirk Innsbruck Land, 5.4 km au sud de Innsbruck, Tyrol, Autriche 2 reportsMoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 12:04 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 11:04:33 GMT)
2.0

8 km
(30 km)18 km au nord de Egra, District de Cheb, Karlovarský kraj, Tchéquie 1 reportMoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 11:58 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 10:58:30 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(214 km)Département de Meurthe-et-Moselle, 26 km au nord de Saint-Dié, France MoreCarte
11 Feb 2021 02:56:31 GMT
2.3

10 km
(32 km)20 km au nord de Egra, District de Cheb, Karlovarský kraj, Tchéquie MoreCarte
11 Feb 2021 03:56 (11 Feb 2021 02:56:00 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Cheb Basin volcanic area (23 km) - Czechia13 km au nord-est de Egra, District de Cheb, Karlovarský kraj, Tchéquie MoreCarte
11 Feb 2021 02:40:18 GMT
2.1

10 km
Cheb Basin volcanic area (32 km) - Czechia20 km au nord de Egra, District de Cheb, Karlovarský kraj, Tchéquie MoreCarte
11 Feb 2021 03:40 (11 Feb 2021 02:40:00 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Cheb Basin volcanic area (26 km) - CzechiaDistrict de Sokolov, 15 km au nord-est de Egra, Tchéquie MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 12:31 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 11:31:43 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(260 km)8.9 km à l'est de Champagnole, France 1 reportMoreCarte
10 Feb 2021 07:46 (10 Feb 2021 06:46:00 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(412 km)17 km à l'est de Altdorf, Uri, Suisse MoreCarte
10 Feb 2021 03:54 (10 Feb 2021 02:54:00 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(282 km)10.5 km au sud-ouest de Albstadt, District de Tübingen, Pays de Bade, Allemagne 1 reportMoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 12:14 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 11:14:55 GMT)
2.1
(116 km)Lorentzweiler, Mersch, 9.7 km au nord de Ville de Luxembourg, Grand-Duché de Luxembourg MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 11:55 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 10:55:37 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(336 km)Porrentruy, Canton du Jura, 33 km au sud-ouest de Bâle, Suisse MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 09:26 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 08:26:00 GMT)
2.2

9 km
(357 km)Arrondissement administratif Jura bernois, 10.4 km au nord-ouest de Bienne, Suisse MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 05:39 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 04:39:41 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(152 km)13 km au sud-ouest de Landau, Rhénanie-Palatinat, Allemagne MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 05:39 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 04:39:29 GMT)
2.1

3 km
(115 km)District de Darmstadt, Hesse, 14 km au nord-est de Worms, Allemagne 1 reportMoreCarte
9 Feb 2021 05:39 (9 Feb 2021 04:39:00 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(115 km)District de Darmstadt, Hesse, 14 km au nord-est de Worms, Allemagne MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 Feb 2021 21:52 (8 Feb 2021 20:52:00 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(199 km)9.7 km au nord-est de Strasbourg, France MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 11:24 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 10:24:33 GMT)
2.3

25 km
(258 km)12 km à l'ouest de Balingen, District de Tübingen, Pays de Bade, Allemagne 1 reportMoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 Feb 2021 09:37:24 GMT
2.5

0.7 km
(351 km)Franches-Montagnes, Canton du Jura, 18 km au nord-ouest de Bienne, Suisse MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 10:37 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 09:37:20 GMT)
2.9

0.7 km
(340 km)8 km au nord-est de Neuchâtel, Suisse 3 reportsMoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 15:28 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 14:28:34 GMT)
2.1

10.2 km
(317 km)1.5 km à l'ouest de Singen, District de Fribourg, Pays de Bade, Allemagne 11 reportsMoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 15:14 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 14:14:25 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(331 km)Bezirk Laufen, Bâle Campagne, 13 km au sud de Bâle, Suisse 2 reportsMoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 15:14 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 14:14:11 GMT)
3.2

10.9 km
(317 km)1.3 km au sud-ouest de Singen, District de Fribourg, Pays de Bade, Allemagne 86 reportsMoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 14:58 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 13:58:37 GMT)
2.0

9.8 km
(317 km)0.8 km à l'ouest de Singen, District de Fribourg, Pays de Bade, Allemagne 4 reportsMoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 11:05 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 10:05:36 GMT)
2.0
(273 km)9.6 km au sud de Balingen, District de Tübingen, Pays de Bade, Allemagne MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
3 févr. 2021 23:35 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 22:35:36 GMT)
2.8

4.2 km
(368 km)3.6 km au nord de Berne, Bern-Mittelland District, Canton de Berne, Suisse 181 reportsMoreCarte
3 Feb 2021 23:35 (3 Feb 2021 22:35:00 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(370 km)3.6 km au nord de Berne, Bern-Mittelland District, Canton de Berne, Suisse 1 reportMoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 22:39 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 21:39:32 GMT)
2.0

0.1 km
(368 km)6.1 km au nord de Berne, Bern-Mittelland District, Canton de Berne, Suisse 24 reportsMoreCarte
3 Feb 2021 22:39 (3 Feb 2021 21:39:00 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(368 km)4.8 km au nord de Berne, Bern-Mittelland District, Canton de Berne, Suisse MoreCarte
3 Feb 2021 22:37 (3 Feb 2021 21:37:00 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(369 km)4.7 km au nord de Berne, Bern-Mittelland District, Canton de Berne, Suisse MoreCarte
3 Feb 2021 17:40:17 GMT
2.5
Cheb Basin volcanic area (277 km) - Czechia6.7 km au nord-ouest de Złotoryja, Voïvodie de Basse-Silésie, Pologne MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 12:02 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 11:02:15 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(232 km)10.1 km au nord-ouest de Saint-Dié, France MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 févr. 2021 09:28 (GMT +1) (1 Feb 2021 08:28:41 GMT)
2.1

38 km
(357 km)Bezirk Solothurn, Canton de Soleure, 22 km à l'est de Bienne, Suisse MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 05:54 (GMT +1) (1 Feb 2021 04:54:48 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(337 km)Lac, 12 km au nord-ouest de Freiburg, Sarine, Canton de Fribourg, Suisse MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
31 janv. 2021 02:16 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 01:16:51 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(268 km)8 km au nord de Albstadt, District de Tübingen, Pays de Bade, Allemagne 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
30 janv. 2021 18:29 (GMT +1) (30 Jan 2021 17:29:28 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(199 km)10.3 km au nord-est de Strasbourg, France 3 reportsMoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 10:57 (GMT +1) (30 Jan 2021 09:57:14 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(302 km)21 km au nord-est de Waldshut-Tiengen, Allemagne MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
29 janv. 2021 13:09 (GMT +1) (29 Jan 2021 12:09:10 GMT)
2.1

5.7 km
(268 km)7.4 km au sud-ouest de Balingen, District de Tübingen, Pays de Bade, Allemagne 1 reportMoreCarte
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
28 janv. 2021 15:29 (GMT +1) (28 Jan 2021 14:29:24 GMT)
2.0

0.6 km
(324 km)Laufenburg District, 14 km au nord-ouest de Baden, Canton d’Argovie, Suisse 1 reportMoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 12:36 (GMT +1) (28 Jan 2021 11:36:19 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(222 km)7.3 km au nord-ouest de Sindelfingen, Allemagne 3 reportsMoreCarte
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.6 x 1010 joules (4.53 megawatt hours, equivalent to 3.9 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.