Derniers séismes Mexique, dernières 24 heures aujourd'hui, lundi 18 janv. 2021

Show quakes!
Updated 18 Jan 2021 01:09 GMT -
Look up past earthquakes:
Montrer séismes
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
[smaller] [bigger]

Liste des séismes

all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (33 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 (GMT) (33 earthquakes)
17 janv. 2021 14:08 (GMT -8) (17 Jan 2021 22:08:09 GMT)
2.2

10.2 km
(63 km)8km NW of Progreso, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreCarte
17 Jan 2021 19:43:12 GMT
2.3

5.9 km
(401 km)12 Km NNW of Midland, Texas, USA MoreCarte
17 janv. 2021 13:03 (GMT -6) (17 Jan 2021 19:03:35 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(289 km)Comté de Culberson County, Texas, 86 km au sud de Carlsbad, Comté d'Eddy County, New Mexico, États-Unis
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
17 janv. 2021 10:33 (GMT -8) (17 Jan 2021 18:33:11 GMT)
1.3

15 km
(62 km)11km S of Holtville, CA, USA MoreCarte
17 janv. 2021 11:14 (GMT -6) (17 Jan 2021 17:14:10 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(274 km)55 Km S of Whites City, New Mexico, USA
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
17 janv. 2021 09:14 (GMT -6) (17 Jan 2021 15:14:24 GMT)
4.0

8 km
(374 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 50 km au sud-ouest de Crucecita, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
17 janv. 2021 05:52 (GMT -8) (17 Jan 2021 13:52:33 GMT)
1.2

10.1 km
(81 km)8km SE of Puebla, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreCarte
17 janv. 2021 03:42 (GMT -8) (17 Jan 2021 11:42:26 GMT)
1.8

21 km
(87 km)13km SE of Puebla, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreCarte
17 janv. 2021 03:30 (GMT -8) (17 Jan 2021 11:30:04 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(147 km)El Barón, 8.5 km au nord-est de Fraccionamiento del Valle, Mexique MoreCarte
2021-01-17 04:51:58 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 10:51:58 GMT)
3.1

3 km
(318 km)Los Pocitos, 14 km au sud de Pinotepa Nacional, État de Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2021-01-17 04:51:30 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 10:51:30 GMT)
3.7

43 km
(311 km)Zimatán, 18 km au nord-est de Crucecita, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2021-01-17 04:08:41 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 10:08:41 GMT)
3.2

14 km
(353 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 61 km au sud-ouest de Pinotepa Nacional, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
17 janv. 2021 04:04 (GMT -6) (17 Jan 2021 10:04:25 GMT)
4.2

20 km
(339 km)Llano Tamarindo, 35 km à l'est de Puerto Escondido, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2021-01-17 04:02:21 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 10:02:21 GMT)
3.4

16 km
(281 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 85 km au sud de Salina Cruz, État de Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2021-01-17 03:34:11 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 09:34:11 GMT)
3.3

41 km
(328 km)Piedra Virgen, 3.1 km à l'est de Quelové, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2021-01-17 03:25:54 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 09:25:54 GMT)
3.3

70 km
(219 km)Rancho Armando Martínez Ulloa, 5.7 km au nord-ouest de Juchitán de Zaragoza, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2021-01-17 03:23:07 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 09:23:07 GMT)
3.7

25 km
(315 km)El Arroyón, 13 km au nord de Crucecita, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2021-01-17 03:16:45 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 09:16:45 GMT)
4.0

8 km
(217 km)2.8 km au sud-est de Ixtepec, État de Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
2021-01-17 03:10:34 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 09:10:34 GMT)
3.9

56 km
(210 km)8.2 km à l'est de Ixtepec, État de Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2021-01-17 02:47:31 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 08:47:31 GMT)
3.1

12 km
(281 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 12 km au sud-est de Copala, Guerrero, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2021-01-17 02:44:42 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 08:44:42 GMT)
3.5

107 km
(165 km)Las Petacas, 21 km au nord-ouest de Santo Domingo Zanatepec, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2021-01-17 02:21:39 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 08:21:39 GMT)
3.6

16 km
(198 km)0.3 km au nord-est de Chicapa de Castro, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
17 janv. 2021 00:07 (GMT -8) (17 Jan 2021 08:07:47 GMT)
1.2

13 km
(134 km)42km SSE of Tecate, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreCarte
2021-01-17 01:43:42 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 07:43:42 GMT)
3.2

31 km
(177 km)5.2 km au sud-ouest de San Juan Mazatlan, État de Oaxaca, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2021-01-17 00:59:48 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 06:59:48 GMT)
3.3

3 km
(259 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 8.8 km au sud-est de Acapulco, Guerrero, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2021-01-17 00:48:07 (Hora de México) (17 Jan 2021 06:48:07 GMT)
3.5

27 km
(333 km)Santos Reyes Nopala, 19 km au nord de Puerto Escondido, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
16 janv. 2021 23:30 (GMT -6) (17 Jan 2021 05:30:01 GMT)
4.1

7 km
(379 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 53 km au sud-ouest de Crucecita, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
16 janv. 2021 22:17 (GMT -7) (17 Jan 2021 05:17:55 GMT)
4.0

5 km
(260 km)1.7 km au nord-est de El Centenario, La Paz, Basse-Californie du Sud, Mexique
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
16 janv. 2021 21:15 (GMT -8) (17 Jan 2021 05:15:57 GMT)
1.7

19 km
(88 km)14km SE of Puebla, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreCarte
16 janv. 2021 21:09 (GMT -8) (17 Jan 2021 05:09:17 GMT)
2.1

17 km
(84 km)10.8 km au sud-est de Puebla, Mexicali Municipality, Baja California, Mexique MoreCarte
16 janv. 2021 20:21 (GMT -8) (17 Jan 2021 04:21:08 GMT)
1.4

4.4 km
(63 km)16km WNW of Progreso, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreCarte
16 janv. 2021 21:12 (GMT -6) (17 Jan 2021 03:12:48 GMT)
3.4

86 km
(101 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 21 km au sud-ouest de Mapastepec, Chiapas, Mexique
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
16 janv. 2021 17:20 (GMT -8) (17 Jan 2021 01:20:00 GMT)
2.2

18 km
(79 km)0.9 km à l'ouest de Ejido Sinaloa, Mexique MoreCarte
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.8 x 1011 joules (162 megawatt hours, equivalent to 139 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us - Help us upgrade our server!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
Our server is reaching its limits and we need financing to increase capacity in order to deal with huge activity peaks when quakes occur. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every penny counts and every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features and in upgrading our software, please make a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you! With best regards from the VolcanoDiscovery team.
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.