Séismes passés Mexique le mercredi 2 décembre 2020

Show quakes!
Updated 18 Jan 2021 00:35 GMT -
Look up past earthquakes:
Montrer séismes
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
[smaller] [bigger]

Liste des séismes

all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (38 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 (GMT) (38 earthquakes)
2020-12-02 16:53:47 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 22:53:47 GMT)
3.9

23 km
(65 km)1.7 km au nord-ouest de La Providencia, Sabanilla, Chiapas, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 16:14:33 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 22:14:33 GMT)
3.6

15 km
(356 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 62 km au sud-ouest de Pinotepa Nacional, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 16:07:41 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 22:07:41 GMT)
3.5

7 km
(276 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 40 km au sud de Salina Cruz, État de Oaxaca, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 15:43:38 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 21:43:38 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(313 km)Pie del Cerro, 0.8 km au sud-est de El Palomar, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 15:19:14 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 21:19:14 GMT)
3.4

16 km
(353 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 53 km au sud de Pinotepa Nacional, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 15:12:05 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 21:12:05 GMT)
3.7

141 km
(131 km)Las Perlas, 0.7 km au nord-est de Las Perlas, Jesus Carranza, Veracruz, Mexique MoreCarte
2 Dec 2020 20:58:29 GMT
2.5

9.5 km
(287 km)Culberson County, 71 km à l'ouest de Pecos, Texas, États-Unis MoreCarte
2020-12-02 14:46:59 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 20:46:59 GMT)
3.3

11 km
(309 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 18 km au sud-ouest de Tecoyame, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 14:39:15 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 20:39:15 GMT)
3.0

28 km
(385 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 82 km au sud de Pinotepa Nacional, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 14:29:41 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 20:29:41 GMT)
3.1

8 km
(146 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 8.6 km à l'ouest de Benito Juarez, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 14:27:53 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 20:27:53 GMT)
3.7

4 km
(42 km)Golfe de Californie, 82 km au sud-ouest de Guaymas, Sonora, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 14:23:24 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 20:23:24 GMT)
3.4

3 km
(46 km)Golfe de Californie, 80 km au sud-ouest de Guaymas, Sonora, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 14:20:52 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 20:20:52 GMT)
3.6

132 km
(172 km)Cuauhtémoc, 8.3 km au sud-ouest de Cuauhtémoc, Mexique MoreCarte
2 déc. 2020 13:09 (GMT -7) (2 Dec 2020 20:09:24 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(352 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 51 km au sud de Pinotepa Nacional, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 13:08:40 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 19:08:40 GMT)
3.2

51 km
(112 km)San Juan, 34 km au sud-ouest de Iguala de la Independencia, Guerrero, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 13:03:48 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 19:03:48 GMT)
3.2

4 km
(57 km)Coquimatlán Municipality, 2.8 km au sud-est de El Arrayanal, Mexique MoreCarte
2 déc. 2020 08:51 (GMT -8) (2 Dec 2020 16:51:43 GMT)
2.1

20 km
(87 km)19 km au sud-est de Progreso, Mexicali Municipality, Baja California, Mexique MoreCarte
2 déc. 2020 04:08 (GMT -8) (2 Dec 2020 12:08:40 GMT)
2.6

5.7 km
(191 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 44 km à l'ouest de Ensenada, Baja California, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 04:58:47 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 10:58:47 GMT)
3.6

12 km
(266 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 22 km au sud de Salina Cruz, État de Oaxaca, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 04:54:07 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 10:54:07 GMT)
3.7

108 km
(185 km)San Isidro Lachigushe, 4.1 km au nord-ouest de Santa Cruz Chahuitepec, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 04:49:28 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 10:49:28 GMT)
3.7

52 km
(154 km)2.4 km au sud-ouest de El Horcon, Ajuchitlan del Progreso, Guerrero, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 04:43:45 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 10:43:45 GMT)
3.7

16 km
(352 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 88 km au sud-ouest de Pinotepa Nacional, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 04:41:01 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 10:41:01 GMT)
3.7

30 km
(261 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 31 km au sud de Salina Cruz, État de Oaxaca, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 04:26:58 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 10:26:58 GMT)
3.7

16 km
(43 km)Golfe de Californie, 86 km au sud-ouest de Guaymas, Sonora, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 04:21:42 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 10:21:42 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(343 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 20 km au sud-est de Crucecita, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 03:55:31 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 09:55:31 GMT)
3.6

7 km
(42 km)Golfe de Californie, 69 km au sud-ouest de Guaymas, Sonora, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 03:51:24 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 09:51:24 GMT)
3.6

14 km
(42 km)Golfe de Californie, 69 km au sud-ouest de Guaymas, Sonora, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 03:40:15 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 09:40:15 GMT)
3.5

163 km
(96 km)Colonia del Valle, 2.5 km au nord-est de Los Liberales, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 03:31:53 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 09:31:53 GMT)
3.4

16 km
(350 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 47 km au sud de Pinotepa Nacional, Mexique MoreCarte
2 déc. 2020 02:29 (GMT -7) (2 Dec 2020 09:29:48 GMT)
4.2

16 km
(39 km)Golfe de Californie, 75 km au sud-ouest de Guaymas, Sonora, Mexique 1 reportMoreCarte
2020-12-02 03:26:43 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 09:26:43 GMT)
3.5

17 km
(47 km)Golfe de Californie, 79 km au sud-ouest de Guaymas, Sonora, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 03:24:31 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 09:24:31 GMT)
3.5

16 km
(37 km)Golfe de Californie, 75 km au sud-ouest de Guaymas, Sonora, Mexique MoreCarte
2020-12-02 03:21:34 (Hora de México) (2 Dec 2020 09:21:34 GMT)
3.5

16 km
(35 km)Golfe de Californie, 77 km au sud-ouest de Guaymas, Sonora, Mexique MoreCarte
2 déc. 2020 02:19 (GMT -7) (2 Dec 2020 09:19:00 GMT)
4.1

16 km
(47 km)Golfe de Californie, 70 km au sud-ouest de Guaymas, Sonora, Mexique MoreCarte
1 déc. 2020 23:33 (GMT -8) (2 Dec 2020 07:33:03 GMT)
2.0

18 km
(165 km)0.1 km au nord-est de Marena [Club], Mexique MoreCarte
1 déc. 2020 22:37 (GMT -6) (2 Dec 2020 04:37:27 GMT)
4.1

9 km
(198 km)El Mezquite, 0.7 km au nord-ouest de El Mezquite, Mexique MoreCarte
1 déc. 2020 19:59 (GMT -7) (2 Dec 2020 02:59:34 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(264 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 355 km au sud-ouest de Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexique MoreCarte
1 déc. 2020 19:18 (GMT -6) (2 Dec 2020 01:18:37 GMT)
4.3

5 km
(176 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 16 km au sud de Huahua, Aquila, Michoacán, Mexique MoreCarte
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.8 x 1012 joules (487 megawatt hours, equivalent to 419 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:
Number of quakes vs time
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitudeMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us - Help us upgrade our server!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
Our server is reaching its limits and we need financing to increase capacity in order to deal with huge activity peaks when quakes occur. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every penny counts and every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features and in upgrading our software, please make a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you! With best regards from the VolcanoDiscovery team.
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.