Derniers séismes Utah, États-Unis, derniers 30 jours

Updated 27 Jan 2021 13:57 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
1.0+
2.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.7 ou plus (69 sur 75 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT)
26 janv. 2021 08:50 (GMT -7) (26 Jan 2021 15:50:44 GMT)
1.6

1.6 km
(195 km)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
26 Jan 2021 05:28:55 GMT
1.5

5 km
(140 km)20 Km SE of Torrey, Utah, USA MoreCarte
26 Jan 2021 02:31:13 GMT
1.6

1.6 km
(195 km)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 (GMT)
25 Jan 2021 17:43:38 GMT
1.3

1.5 km
(182 km)16 Km E of Kenilworth, Utah, USA MoreCarte
25 Jan 2021 13:19:48 GMT
2.3

4 km
(269 km)6 Km ENE of Red Mesa, Arizona, USA MoreCarte
25 Jan 2021 05:25:31 GMT
1.8

1.8 km
(196 km)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA 1 reportMoreCarte
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 (GMT) (8 earthquakes)
24 Jan 2021 23:44:06 GMT
1.4

9.8 km
(187 km)12 Km ESE of Millville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
24 Jan 2021 23:36:39 GMT
2.0

8.3 km
(186 km)Utah, USA MoreCarte
24 Jan 2021 23:36:01 GMT
0.8

4.7 km
(185 km)11 Km ESE of Millville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
24 Jan 2021 20:39:44 GMT
0.7

7.9 km
(187 km)12 Km ESE of Millville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
24 Jan 2021 20:13:36 GMT
0.8

9.2 km
(187 km)12 Km ESE of Millville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
24 Jan 2021 20:06:04 GMT
1.2

9.7 km
(187 km)12 Km ESE of Millville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
24 Jan 2021 20:00:18 GMT
1.2

12 km
(188 km)13 Km ESE of Millville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
24 Jan 2021 19:57:57 GMT
0.9

10.4 km
(189 km)13 Km ESE of Millville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 (GMT)
22 Jan 2021 10:30:39 GMT
0.8

5 km
(161 km)20 Km SW of Thatcher, Utah, USA MoreCarte
22 Jan 2021 01:19:30 GMT
1.4

12 km
(42 km)10 Km ESE of New Harmony, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 (GMT)
21 janv. 2021 09:12 (GMT -7) (21 Jan 2021 16:12:25 GMT)
1.0

3.4 km
(195 km)13 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
21 Jan 2021 02:27:28 GMT
1.7

2 km
(196 km)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 (GMT)
20 Jan 2021 00:04:19 GMT
1.4

1.2 km
(195 km)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 (GMT)
19 Jan 2021 18:51:26 GMT
1.2

1.8 km
(194 km)13 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
19 Jan 2021 11:56:49 GMT
1.4

6.9 km
Markagunt Plateau (20 km)10 Km NE of Brian Head, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT)
18 Jan 2021 16:01:35 GMT
1.2

6.8 km
(200 km)4 Km ENE of Magna, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT)
15 janv. 2021 08:39 (GMT -7) (15 Jan 2021 15:39:18 GMT)
1.4

3.4 km
(167 km)Comté de Carbon County, 5.7 km au nord-est de Helper, Carbon County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
15 Jan 2021 13:14:57 GMT
1.6

8.1 km
Markagunt Plateau (24 km)15 km au sud de Panguitch, Comté de Garfield County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
15 Jan 2021 07:26:25 GMT
1.6

7.9 km
(136 km)22 km au nord-ouest de Tremonton, Comté de Box Elder County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
15 Jan 2021 05:11:00 GMT
1.4

6.5 km
(137 km)21 km au nord-ouest de Tremonton, Comté de Box Elder County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT)
14 Jan 2021 23:47:58 GMT
1.0

7.3 km
(199 km)3 Km ENE of Magna, Utah, USA MoreCarte
14 janv. 2021 16:31 (GMT -7) (14 Jan 2021 23:31:24 GMT)
2.0

7.8 km
(199 km)6 km au nord-ouest de West Valley City, Comté de Salt Lake County, Utah, États-Unis 1 reportMoreCarte
14 Jan 2021 16:32:05 GMT
1.5

4.7 km
(156 km)15 km au sud-ouest de Tremonton, Comté de Box Elder County, Utah, États-Unis 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 (GMT)
13 janv. 2021 11:25 (GMT -7) (13 Jan 2021 18:25:23 GMT)
1.5

1.3 km
(195 km)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
13 Jan 2021 09:36:48 GMT
1.7

14 km
Markagunt Plateau (15 km)9 Km WNW of Alton, Utah, USA 1 reportMoreCarte
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT) (9 earthquakes)
12 janv. 2021 14:33 (GMT -7) (12 Jan 2021 21:33:57 GMT)
1.2

1 km
(194 km)Comté dEmery County, 15 km au sud-est de East Carbon City, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
12 janv. 2021 14:21 (GMT -7) (12 Jan 2021 21:21:02 GMT)
0.7

4.3 km
(119 km)8.8 km au sud de Snowville, Comté de Box Elder County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
12 janv. 2021 11:38 (GMT -7) (12 Jan 2021 18:38:47 GMT)
1.3

1.2 km
(194 km)Comté dEmery County, 15 km au sud-est de East Carbon City, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
12 janv. 2021 11:09 (GMT -7) (12 Jan 2021 18:09:40 GMT)
1.7

6 km
Markagunt Plateau (47 km)Comté d'Iron County, 24 km au nord-est de Louisa, Iron County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
12 Jan 2021 09:47:54 GMT
1.4

4.7 km
(156 km)6 km au sud-ouest de Thatcher, Comté de Box Elder County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
12 Jan 2021 07:33:46 GMT
2.0

5.9 km
(156 km)6.4 km au sud-ouest de Thatcher, Comté de Box Elder County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
12 Jan 2021 07:28:02 GMT
1.4

1.9 km
(156 km)5.6 km au sud-ouest de Thatcher, Comté de Box Elder County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
12 janv. 2021 00:21 (GMT -7) (12 Jan 2021 07:21:43 GMT)
2.9

5.1 km
(156 km)5.9 km au sud-ouest de Thatcher, Comté de Box Elder County, Utah, États-Unis 2 reportsMoreCarte
12 Jan 2021 07:10:27 GMT
1.5

3.6 km
(156 km)6.3 km au sud-ouest de Thatcher, Comté de Box Elder County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT)
11 janv. 2021 15:45 (GMT -7) (11 Jan 2021 22:45:11 GMT)
1.8

1.5 km
(122 km)Comté dEmery County, 24 km à l'est de Spring City, Comté de Sanpete County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
11 janv. 2021 10:20 (GMT -7) (11 Jan 2021 17:20:19 GMT)
1.5

3.6 km
Markagunt Plateau (74 km)3.7 km à l'ouest de Minersville, Comté de Beaver County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
11 janv. 2021 10:02 (GMT -7) (11 Jan 2021 17:02:01 GMT)
1.5

15 km
Markagunt Plateau (12 km)Comté de Kane County, 47 km au sud-est de Cedar City, Comté d'Iron County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT)
10 Jan 2021 22:07:05 GMT
1.3

4.2 km
(155 km)5.3 km au sud-ouest de Thatcher, Comté de Box Elder County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
10 Jan 2021 17:12:13 GMT
1.3

10 km
(217 km)Comté de Wasatch County, 70 km au nord-est de Provo, Comté dUtah County, États-Unis MoreCarte
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT)
8 Jan 2021 14:07:03 GMT
1.8

8.3 km
Markagunt Plateau (44 km)8.6 km au nord-ouest de Cedar City, Comté d'Iron County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
8 Jan 2021 12:08:12 GMT
1.2

9 km
(226 km)Comté de Morgan County, 27 km au nord-est de Salt Lake City, Comté de Salt Lake County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
8 Jan 2021 10:39:12 GMT
1.8

0.6 km
(30 km)Comté de Kane County, 32 km au nord-est de Hildale, Comté de Washington County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 (GMT)
7 janv. 2021 11:21 (GMT -7) (7 Jan 2021 18:21:35 GMT)
0.9

4.2 km
(155 km)5.3 km au sud-ouest de Thatcher, Comté de Box Elder County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
7 janv. 2021 11:13 (GMT -7) (7 Jan 2021 18:13:49 GMT)
2.7

2.8 km
(155 km)6 km au sud-ouest de Thatcher, Comté de Box Elder County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
6 janv. 2021 22:42 (GMT -7) (7 Jan 2021 05:42:06 GMT)
1.3

6.7 km
(192 km)2.4 km au sud de Taylorsville, Comté de Salt Lake County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
7 Jan 2021 02:18:41 GMT
1.4

1.3 km
Santa Clara (29 km)Comté de Washington County, 10.9 km au nord de Pine Valley, Washington County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 (GMT)
6 janv. 2021 15:25 (GMT -7) (6 Jan 2021 22:25:29 GMT)
0.9

10.3 km
(200 km)3.5 km au nord-est de Magna, Comté de Salt Lake County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
6 Jan 2021 11:07:33 GMT
1.6

6.4 km
Markagunt Plateau (75 km)Comté de Beaver County, 9.6 km à l'ouest de Beaver, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
6 Jan 2021 05:31:50 GMT
0.7

7.5 km
(199 km)4 km au nord-est de Magna, Comté de Salt Lake County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
6 Jan 2021 05:01:34 GMT
0.7

2.2 km
(128 km)16 km à l'ouest de Howell, Comté de Box Elder County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 (GMT)
5 Jan 2021 06:37:27 GMT
1.0

8.4 km
(68 km)Comté de Beaver County, 10.4 km au nord de Beaver, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
5 Jan 2021 05:09:32 GMT
1.6

3.3 km
(68 km)Comté de Beaver County, 9.9 km au nord de Beaver, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 (GMT)
4 Jan 2021 11:49:50 GMT
1.4

8.4 km
(140 km)18 km au sud-est de Castle Dale, Comté dEmery County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
4 Jan 2021 09:26:49 GMT
1.4

3.3 km
(143 km)16 km au sud-est de Castle Dale, Comté dEmery County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 (GMT)
3 Jan 2021 18:21:43 GMT
1.6

10.8 km
Santa Clara (28 km)20 km à l'ouest de Saint George, Comté de Washington County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 (GMT)
31 Dec 2020 01:31:18 GMT
0.7

10.5 km
(188 km)18 km au sud-est de Logan, Comté de Cache County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 (GMT)
30 Dec 2020 16:23:02 GMT
2.1

0.6 km
Markagunt Plateau (67 km)Comté de Garfield County, 7.6 km au sud-ouest de Circleville, Comté de Piute County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
30 Dec 2020 16:14:36 GMT
2.2

5.6 km
Markagunt Plateau (69 km)6 km au sud-ouest de Circleville, Comté de Piute County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 (GMT)
29 Dec 2020 17:16:06 GMT
1.7

1.9 km
(195 km)Comté dEmery County, 15 km au sud-est de East Carbon City, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
29 Dec 2020 10:44:08 GMT
1.1

7.1 km
(201 km)5.5 km au nord-est de Magna, Comté de Salt Lake County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
29 Dec 2020 01:12:01 GMT
1.1

10.6 km
(170 km)6.5 km au sud-ouest de Bluffdale, Comté de Salt Lake County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 (GMT)
28 déc. 2020 12:35 (GMT -7) (28 Dec 2020 19:35:46 GMT)
1.0

10.5 km
(169 km)8.4 km au sud de Herriman, Comté de Salt Lake County, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
28 déc. 2020 11:58 (GMT -7) (28 Dec 2020 18:58:19 GMT)
1.3

1.8 km
(194 km)Comté dEmery County, 15 km au sud-est de East Carbon City, Utah, États-Unis MoreCarte
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.3 x 109 joules (907 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.781 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us - Help us upgrade our server!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
Our server is reaching its limits and we need financing to increase capacity in order to deal with huge activity peaks when quakes occur. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every penny counts and every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features and in upgrading our software, please make a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you! With best regards from the VolcanoDiscovery team.
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.