Derniers séismes Utah, États-Unis, derniers 30 jours

Updated 6 Mar 2021 12:06 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
1.0+
2.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 1 ou plus (65 sur 87 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 mars 2021 23:31 (GMT -7) (6 Mar 2021 06:31:15 GMT)
2.8

6.9 km
(179 km)Comté de Wasatch County, 23 km au nord-est de Provo, Comté dUtah County, États-Unis
I FELT IT - 7 reports
MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
4 mars 2021 10:05 (GMT -7) (4 Mar 2021 17:05:26 GMT)
1.0

1.2 km
(195 km)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
4 mars 2021 09:08 (GMT -7) (4 Mar 2021 16:08:44 GMT)
1.6

1.6 km
(161 km)8 Km NW of Helper, Utah, USA MoreCarte
4 Mar 2021 04:16:01 GMT
1.4

1.4 km
(195 km)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
4 Mar 2021 04:15:22 GMT
1.7

1.3 km
(195 km)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
4 Mar 2021 00:03:12 GMT
2.3

7.8 km
(180 km)3 Km SSW of Wallsburg, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
3 Mar 2021 15:01:06 GMT
1.6

6.8 km
(115 km)10 Km NE of Fountain Green, Utah, USA MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 01:01 (GMT -8) (3 Mar 2021 09:01:13 GMT)
1.4

3.8 km
(94 km)22 Km ENE of Alamo, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
3 Mar 2021 07:16:43 GMT
2.4

8 km
(102 km)7 Km SSE of Spring City, Utah, USA MoreCarte
3 Mar 2021 00:05:47 GMT
1.1

13 km
Santa Clara (19 km)10 Km SE of Pine Valley, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
2 Mar 2021 21:06:14 GMT
1.6

1.2 km
(132 km)10 Km SW of Hiawatha, Utah, USA 5 reportsMoreCarte
2 mars 2021 12:16 (GMT -7) (2 Mar 2021 19:16:29 GMT)
1.4

2.6 km
(180 km)15 Km E of Kenilworth, Utah, USA MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 09:27 (GMT -7) (2 Mar 2021 16:27:46 GMT)
1.9

1.4 km
Markagunt Plateau (7 km)15 Km NW of Alton, Utah, USA MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 09:11 (GMT -7) (2 Mar 2021 16:11:44 GMT)
1.2

1.2 km
(181 km)15 Km E of Kenilworth, Utah, USA MoreCarte
2 Mar 2021 06:27:26 GMT
1.2

3.4 km
(173 km)7 Km ENE of Kenilworth, Utah, USA MoreCarte
2 Mar 2021 03:34:26 GMT
1.4

2.2 km
(173 km)7 Km E of Kenilworth, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
1 mars 2021 09:38 (GMT -7) (1 Mar 2021 16:38:12 GMT)
1.2

5.9 km
Santa Clara (83 km)20 Km ESE of Ursine, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
1 Mar 2021 12:43:31 GMT
1.4

1.7 km
(181 km)15 Km E of Kenilworth, Utah, USA MoreCarte
1 Mar 2021 08:37:01 GMT
1.3

3.9 km
(102 km)8 Km SSE of Spring City, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
26 Feb 2021 01:23:23 GMT
1.2

1.8 km
Markagunt Plateau (55 km)19 Km SSE of Minersville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
26 Feb 2021 00:56:01 GMT
1.2

2.9 km
(62 km)20 Km ENE of Milford, Utah, USA MoreCarte
26 Feb 2021 00:05:54 GMT
2.1

5.5 km
Markagunt Plateau (55 km)19 Km SSE of Minersville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 16:39 (GMT -7) (25 Feb 2021 23:39:14 GMT)
2.0

8.7 km
(114 km)4 Km SSW of Mount Nebo, Utah, USA MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 21:44:10 GMT
1.7

2.1 km
(196 km)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 21:01:10 GMT
1.6

2.8 km
(173 km)7 Km ENE of Kenilworth, Utah, USA MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 20:38:12 GMT
2.3

3.1 km
(174 km)8 Km ENE of Kenilworth, Utah, USA MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 19:56:58 GMT
1.1

2 km
(195 km)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 09:19:15 GMT
1.0

3.1 km
(62 km)20 Km ENE of Milford, Utah, USA MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 07:19:43 GMT
1.4

1.4 km
(61 km)20 Km ENE of Milford, Utah, USA MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 03:49:34 GMT
1.5

2.8 km
(62 km)20 Km ENE of Milford, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
24 Feb 2021 06:56:42 GMT
1.4

3.3 km
(123 km)12 Km NW of Orangeville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
24 Feb 2021 06:51:58 GMT
1.0

1.6 km
(113 km)5 Km ESE of Snowville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
24 Feb 2021 01:17:02 GMT
1.0

1.3 km
(194 km)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
24 Feb 2021 00:57:30 GMT
1.8

2.4 km
(159 km)5 Km WSW of Montpelier, Idaho, USA MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 Feb 2021 08:55:48 GMT
2.3

7.5 km
Santa Clara (63 km)25 Km SE of Caliente, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
23 Feb 2021 03:22:47 GMT
1.0

1.5 km
Markagunt Plateau (81 km)10 Km NNE of Minersville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 15:47 (GMT -7) (22 Feb 2021 22:47:51 GMT)
1.4

16 km
Santa Clara (51 km)34 Km SSE of Saint George, Utah, USA MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 14:30 (GMT -7) (22 Feb 2021 21:30:27 GMT)
1.3

1.9 km
Black Rock Desert (26 km)11 Km SW of Kanosh, Utah, USA MoreCarte
22 Feb 2021 09:43:04 GMT
1.3

4.7 km
Black Rock Desert (148 km)24 Km SE of Castle Dale, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 06:01 (GMT -7) (21 Feb 2021 13:01:45 GMT)
2.3

9.7 km
Black Rock Desert (201 km)5 Km NNW of West Valley City, Utah, USA 19 reportsMoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
19 Feb 2021 03:22:19 GMT
1.1

2.7 km
(155 km)5 Km SSW of Thatcher, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 Feb 2021 01:47:22 GMT
1.3

2.5 km
Black Rock Desert (96 km)15 Km E of Manti, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
17 Feb 2021 21:23:03 GMT
1.5

3.4 km
Black Rock Desert (197 km)17 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 06:03 (GMT -7) (17 Feb 2021 13:03:34 GMT)
1.9

9.7 km
Black Rock Desert (201 km)5 Km NE of Magna, Utah, USA 1 reportMoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 19:36 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 03:36:18 GMT)
1.3
Santa Clara (113 km)30 Km SE of Alamo, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
17 Feb 2021 01:11:29 GMT
1.1

5.9 km
(156 km)6 Km SSW of Thatcher, Utah, USA MoreCarte
17 Feb 2021 00:00:13 GMT
1.3

3.2 km
Black Rock Desert (62 km)8 Km WSW of Marysvale, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 09:58 (GMT -7) (16 Feb 2021 16:58:43 GMT)
2.6

5.2 km
Markagunt Plateau (55 km)20 Km N of Paragonah, Utah, USA MoreCarte
16 Feb 2021 06:37:25 GMT
1.4

1.4 km
(122 km)12 Km S of Snowville, Utah, USA MoreCarte
16 Feb 2021 04:11:58 GMT
1.1

10.7 km
Black Rock Desert (177 km)34 Km ESE of Elmo, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 11:02 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 19:02:55 GMT)
1.8

14 km
Santa Clara (91 km)44 Km SSW of Caliente, Nevada, USA MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 19:17 (GMT -7) (14 Feb 2021 02:17:22 GMT)
2.8

2.1 km
(205 km)Comté de Grand County, Utah, 64 km à l'ouest de Grand Junction, Comté de Mesa County, Colorado, États-Unis 1 reportMoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 Feb 2021 18:59:27 GMT
1.3

8.4 km
Black Rock Desert (55 km)11 Km WNW of Marysvale, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
11 Feb 2021 23:49:04 GMT
1.3

2.6 km
(138 km)3 Km NE of Weston, Idaho, USA MoreCarte
11 Feb 2021 19:43:39 GMT
1.6

13 km
Markagunt Plateau (25 km)10 Km WNW of Glendale, Utah, USA MoreCarte
11 Feb 2021 18:39:31 GMT
1.2

0.4 km
Black Rock Desert (62 km)17 Km NE of Milford, Utah, USA MoreCarte
11 Feb 2021 04:40:49 GMT
1.3

2 km
Black Rock Desert (196 km)15 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
10 Feb 2021 23:37:42 GMT
1.1

0.1 km
(155 km)5 Km SW of Thatcher, Utah, USA MoreCarte
10 Feb 2021 19:14:42 GMT
1.3

1.4 km
Black Rock Desert (194 km)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, USA MoreCarte
10 Feb 2021 08:35:12 GMT
1.7

21 km
(45 km)10 Km E of Springdale, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 14:25 (GMT -7) (9 Feb 2021 21:25:22 GMT)
1.4

8.2 km
Black Rock Desert (202 km)7 Km NNW of West Valley City, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 06:47 (GMT -7) (8 Feb 2021 13:47:05 GMT)
1.3

8.6 km
Black Rock Desert (29 km)12 Km SSW of Kanosh, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 Feb 2021 02:15:55 GMT
1.0

6 km
(135 km)6 Km NNW of Preston, Idaho, USA MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 18:26 (GMT -7) (5 Feb 2021 01:26:44 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(200 km)10 Km SE of Avon, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 Feb 2021 23:44:07 GMT
1.0

8.5 km
Black Rock Desert (199 km)4 Km ENE of Magna, Utah, USA MoreCarte
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.5 x 109 joules (1.25 megawatt hours, equivalent to 1.07 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.