2 spots left on Iceland Geo Tour 16-30 July 2022

Recent earthquakes near active or dormant volcanoes (montrer)

Derniers séismes près des volcans pendant les dernières 24 heures, samedi, le 2 juillet 2022 - liste complète, carte, statistiques

Mise à jour 2 juil.. 2022 11:51 GMT -
Ressenti un séisme ? Signalez-le !
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Volcanoes with recent nearby earthquakes: Clear Lake - Reykjanes - Prestahnukur - Long Valley - Grímsvötn - Akyarlar - Coso - Kilauea - Milos - Rotorua - Vatnafjöll - Taupo - Maunaloa - São Jorge - Hasan Dagi - La Palma - Fagradalsfjall - Askja - Ruapehu - Brennisteinsfjöll - Hrómundartindur - Westdahl - Etna - Soufrière de Guadeloupe - Katla - Wide Bay - Madeira - Methana - Krísuvík - Vesuvius - Mammoth Mountain - Santa Clara - Mayotte Island - Grímsnes - Thordarhyrna - Kolbeinsey Ridge - Soda Lakes - Tjörnes Fracture Zone - Mahagnao - Camiguin de Babuyanes
Latest 24 hoursLatest 48 hours
Montrer carte interactive
[réduire] [enlarger]
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Cacher 6 séismes non confirmés
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.5 ou plus (103 séismes):
Date et l'heureMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
samedi, 2 juillet 2022 GMT (38 séismes)
2 juil.. 2022 10:29 GMT
2 juil. 2022 03:29 (GMT -7)
1.8

1.8 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, USA 7km W of Cobb, CA Plus
2 juil.. 2022 10:24 GMT
2 juil. 2022 10:24 (GMT +0)
?

n/a
Reykjanes (13 km) - Reykjanes peninsula (SW Iceland) Péninsule méridionale, 39 km au sud-ouest de Reykjavik, Islande (unconfirmed)
Je l'ai senti!
Plus
2 juil.. 2022 08:58 GMT
2 juil. 2022 08:58 (GMT +0)
1.3

7.7 km
Prestahnukur (13 km) Iceland: 13.0 Km SSE of Eiríksjökull Plus
2 juil.. 2022 08:38 GMT
2 juil. 2022 01:38 (GMT -7)
1.9

3.5 km
Long Valley (13 km) - Californie 12km ESE of Mammoth Lakes, CA Plus
2 juil.. 2022 08:33 GMT
2 juil. 2022 08:33 (GMT +0)
1.0

9.1 km
Grímsvötn (19 km) Iceland: 19.0 Km NNE of Grímsfjall Plus
2 juil.. 2022 08:20 GMT
2 juil. 2022 11:20 (GMT +3)
1.5

20 km
Akyarlar (6 km) Mer Égée, 9.6 km au nord de Kos, Dodecanese, South Aegean, Grèce Plus
2 juil.. 2022 08:15 GMT
2 juil. 2022 01:15 (GMT -7)
0.7

2.1 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, USA 3km NE of The Geysers, CA Plus
2 juil.. 2022 08:13 GMT
2 juil. 2022 08:13 (GMT +0)
1.1

5.8 km
Reykjanes (14 km) - Reykjanes peninsula (SW Iceland) Iceland: 1.7 Km NW of Reykjanestá Plus
2 juil.. 2022 08:04 GMT
2 juil. 2022 01:04 (GMT -7)
1.9

2.4 km
Coso (8 km) 8km NE of Coso Junction, CA Plus
2 juil.. 2022 07:22 GMT
1 juil. 2022 21:22 (GMT -10)
2.5

0.6 km
Kilauea (2 km) - Hawai 5 Km WSW of Volcano, Hawaii Plus
2 juil.. 2022 07:13 GMT
2 juil. 2022 10:13 (GMT +3)
2.6

10 km
Milos (11 km) Mer Égée, 6.3 km à l'ouest de Adamantas, Nomos Kykladon, South Aegean, Grèce Plus
2 juil.. 2022 07:10 GMT
2 juil. 2022 19:10 (GMT +12)
1.9

46 km
Rotorua (2 km) - New Zealand 6.4 km au nord de Rotorua, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande Plus
2 juil.. 2022 07:09 GMT
2 juil. 2022 07:09 (GMT +0)
1.8

9.4 km
Vatnafjöll (1 km) - Southern Iceland Iceland: 3.0 Km SW of Vatnafjöll Plus
2 juil.. 2022 06:52 GMT
2 juil. 2022 18:52 (GMT +12)
1.2

10.6 km
Taupo (20 km) - New Zealand New Zealand Plus
2 juil.. 2022 06:16 GMT
1 juil. 2022 20:16 (GMT -10)
1.8

0.9 km
Maunaloa (11 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i 24 Km NW of Pāhala, Hawaii Plus
2 juil.. 2022 06:12 GMT
1 juil. 2022 20:12 (GMT -10)
1.8

2.4 km
Maunaloa (9 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i 25 Km ESE of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Plus
Montrer plus
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 3.9 x 1010 joules (10.8 MWh, équivalent à 9.3 tonnes de TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Rechercher séismes passés

Recherchez séismes par jour, mois, année ou plage de dates:
Voir séismes!

Carte interactive

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Découvrez notre app gratuite !
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | Version iOS
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.