Derniers séismes Washington, États-Unis, derniers 30 jours

Updated 5 Mar 2021 23:38 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 1.4 ou plus (62 sur 175 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 Mar 2021 07:25:43 GMT
2.3

29 km
(42 km)15 km au nord de Mount Vernon, Comté de Skagit County, Washington State, États-Unis MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 Mar 2021 14:48:58 GMT
1.8

2.8 km
(106 km)3 Km W of Navy Yard City, Washington, USA MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 22:55 (GMT -8) (4 Mar 2021 06:55:23 GMT)
2.0

24 km
(94 km)3 Km NNE of Southworth, Washington, USA 1 reportMoreCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
3 Mar 2021 19:47:20 GMT
1.9

0.8 km
(37 km)Explosion - 11 Km ESE of Enumclaw, Washington, USA 1 reportMoreCarte
2 mars 2021 21:12 (GMT -8) (3 Mar 2021 05:12:50 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(208 km)6 Km SE of Ucluelet, Canada
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 20:19 (GMT -8) (3 Mar 2021 04:19:22 GMT)
1.6

18 km
(53 km)0 Km S of Big Lake, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 Mar 2021 21:52:21 GMT
1.7

0.4 km
(95 km)Explosion - 4 Km SSW of Bethel, Washington, USA 1 reportMoreCarte
1 mars 2021 17:24 (GMT -8) (2 Mar 2021 01:24:52 GMT)
2.1

25 km
(47 km)3 Km NNE of Graham, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 Mar 2021 17:55:00 GMT
2.0

0.4 km
(217 km)Explosion - 2 Km SW of Touchet, Washington, USA MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 09:20 (GMT -8) (1 Mar 2021 17:20:04 GMT)
1.6

17 km
(125 km)10 Km SW of Brinnon, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
28 Feb 2021 22:09:38 GMT
2.1

0.5 km
(117 km)Explosion - 4 Km SSW of Princeton, Canada MoreCarte
28 Feb 2021 10:10:22 GMT
1.4

38 km
(181 km)13 Km N of Bamfield, BC, Canada MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 Feb 2021 03:05:38 GMT
1.4

17 km
(91 km)28 Km E of Sidney, BC, USA MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 Feb 2021 07:44:41 GMT
1.4

25 km
(99 km)1 Km SE of Esperance, Washington, USA MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 18:05 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 02:05:41 GMT)
1.4

13 km
(41 km)17 Km E of Kelso, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
25 Feb 2021 15:25:55 GMT
1.6

18 km
(110 km)7 Km NNW of Ganges, Canada MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 15:25:55 GMT
1.4

18 km
(110 km)19 Km NE of Duncan, BC, Canada MoreCarte
25 Feb 2021 08:39:18 GMT
2.0

13 km
(56 km)5 Km NNW of North Sultan, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 17:05 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 01:05:31 GMT)
1.7

13 km
(55 km)7 Km ENE of Lake Roesiger, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 15:33 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 23:33:38 GMT)
1.7

0.3 km
(65 km)Explosion - 4 Km NW of West Longview, Washington, USA MoreCarte
23 Feb 2021 21:42:41 GMT
1.7

0.3 km
(171 km)Explosion - 2 Km SE of Umatilla, Oregon, USA MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 07:13 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 15:13:14 GMT)
1.7

23 km
(82 km)1 Km E of Ames Lake, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 15:22 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 23:22:00 GMT)
1.4

0.8 km
(91 km)Explosion - 2 Km NE of Selah, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 Feb 2021 23:50:35 GMT
1.9

17 km
(74 km)13 Km NE of Langley, BC, Canada MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 13:47 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 21:47:30 GMT)
2.1

9.1 km
(74 km)27 km à l'est de Issaquah, Comté de King County, Washington State, États-Unis 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
20 Feb 2021 22:13:57 GMT
2.5

0.4 km
(117 km)Explosion - 5 Km SSW of Princeton, Canada MoreCarte
20 Feb 2021 20:57:16 GMT
1.5

1 km
(51 km)81 Km S of Abbotsford, BC, USA MoreCarte
20 Feb 2021 12:12:21 GMT
1.7

6.9 km
West Crater (13 km)14 Km NW of Carson, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 06:38 (GMT -8) (18 Feb 2021 14:38:51 GMT)
1.5

0.7 km
Mount Rainier (1 km) - Washington, USA22 Km ENE of Ashford, Washington, USA MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 21:33 (GMT -8) (18 Feb 2021 05:33:37 GMT)
1.4

14 km
Mount St. Helens (25 km)29 Km S of Mossyrock, Washington, USA MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 19:13 (GMT -8) (18 Feb 2021 03:13:52 GMT)
2.0

0.5 km
Mount Rainier (1 km) - Washington, USA22 Km ENE of Ashford, Washington, USA MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 16:19 (GMT -8) (18 Feb 2021 00:19:43 GMT)
2.1

0.5 km
Mount Rainier (2 km) - Washington, USAWashington, USA MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 10:58 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 18:58:26 GMT)
1.5

0.2 km
(60 km)Explosion - 3 Km ENE of Granite Falls, Washington, USA 1 reportMoreCarte
17 Feb 2021 16:11:44 GMT
1.5

19 km
Mount Rainier (56 km) - Washington, USA1 Km SSW of Ravensdale, Washington, USA MoreCarte
17 Feb 2021 13:16:05 GMT
1.4

13 km
(107 km)14 Km SE of Bickleton, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 Feb 2021 22:17:29 GMT
2.0

0.4 km
(119 km)Explosion - 2 Km WSW of Princeton, Canada MoreCarte
16 Feb 2021 12:24:11 GMT
1.4

30 km
(68 km)54 Km E of Victoria, BC, USA MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 Feb 2021 12:37:59 GMT
1.9

0.5 km
(306 km)5 Km SE of Liberty Lake, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
13 Feb 2021 20:11:29 GMT
1.6

12 km
(55 km)4 Km WSW of Lake Cavanaugh, Washington, USA MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 10:15 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 18:15:00 GMT)
2.2
(115 km)14 km au sud de Princeton, Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen, Colombie-Britannique, Canada MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 17:44 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 01:44:06 GMT)
1.6

21 km
(69 km)11 Km ESE of Lake Marcel-Stillwater, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 12:28 (GMT -8) (12 Feb 2021 20:28:01 GMT)
2.0

24 km
Mount Rainier (101 km) - Washington, USA0 Km N of Enetai, Washington, USA 2 reportsMoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 08:54 (GMT -8) (12 Feb 2021 16:54:39 GMT)
1.8

25 km
Mount Rainier (103 km) - Washington, USA1 Km SW of Enetai, Washington, USA MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 08:10 (GMT -8) (12 Feb 2021 16:10:16 GMT)
1.6

19 km
Mount Rainier (101 km) - Washington, USA2 Km S of Bainbridge Island, Washington, USA MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 03:43 (GMT -8) (12 Feb 2021 11:43:36 GMT)
2.4

26 km
Mount Rainier (102 km) - Washington, USACounty, Washington, 3.2 km au nord-est de Bremerton, Comté de Kitsap County, Washington State, États-Unis 3 reportsMoreCarte
12 Feb 2021 07:14:45 GMT
1.5

19 km
(195 km)10 Km SSW of Wallula, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
11 Feb 2021 19:00:56 GMT
1.5

16 km
(84 km)45 Km E of Victoria, BC, USA MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
10 Feb 2021 19:48:44 GMT
1.6

0.4 km
(116 km)Explosion - 6 Km SW of Port Hadlock-Irondale, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
9 Feb 2021 12:46:21 GMT
1.5

6.1 km
Mount Hood (18 km)Washington-Oregon Border Region, USA MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 22:34 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 06:34:40 GMT)
1.4

9 km
Mount Hood (19 km)3 Km SSE of Mount Hood, Oregon, USA MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 21:34 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 05:34:17 GMT)
3.5

5.8 km
Mount Hood (18 km)Hood River County, 33 km à l'ouest de The Dalles, Comté de Wasco County, Oregon, États-Unis 125 reportsMoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 Feb 2021 21:38:14 GMT
1.7

27 km
Mount Rainier (91 km) - Washington, USA2 Km E of Southworth, Washington, USA MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 08:00 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 16:00:41 GMT)
1.9

0.6 km
Mount St. Helens (18 km)23 Km NE of Amboy, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 Feb 2021 23:13:28 GMT
2.2

9 km
Mount St. Helens (6 km)37 Km SSE of Morton, Washington, USA MoreCarte
7 Feb 2021 07:43:08 GMT
1.4

6.8 km
Mount Rainier (18 km) - Washington, USA6 Km NNE of Ashford, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 19:07 (GMT -8) (6 Feb 2021 03:07:51 GMT)
1.5

11 km
Mount St. Helens (26 km)16 Km N of Amboy, Washington, USA MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 17:12 (GMT -8) (6 Feb 2021 01:12:42 GMT)
2.0

20 km
Mount Rainier (57 km) - Washington, USA2 Km SW of Ravensdale, Washington, USA MoreCarte
6 Feb 2021 01:12:42 GMT
1.6

17 km
Mount Rainier (57 km) - Washington, USA35 Km SE of Seattle , WA, USA MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
5 Feb 2021 20:03:01 GMT
1.7

1 km
(70 km)36 Km N of Abbotsford, BC, Canada MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 03:34 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 11:34:41 GMT)
1.5

8.4 km
Mount Rainier (12 km) - Washington, USA17 Km NE of Ashford, Washington, USA MoreCarte
5 Feb 2021 07:47:32 GMT
1.4

10.8 km
Mount Rainier (12 km) - Washington, USA16 Km NE of Ashford, Washington, USA MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 Feb 2021 19:45:05 GMT
1.6

0.2 km
Mount St. Helens (67 km)Explosion - Washington-Oregon Border Region, USA MoreCarte
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1010 joules (3.98 megawatt hours, equivalent to 3.42 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.