Contact | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Séismes passés près du volcan Okataina (Tarawera): octobre 2022 - liste complète, carte, statistiques

Mise à jour: 27 janv.. 2023 06:03 GMT -
Ressenti un séisme ? Signalez-le !
Séismes près de moi !
Voir la liste

Séismes en octobre 2022:

  • 2 séismes de magnitude 3 ou plus
  • 45 séismes de magnitude entre 2 et 3
  • 26 séismes de magnitude inférieure à 2
En octobre 2022, le volcan Okataina (Tarawera) a eu 2 séismes de magnitude 3.0 ou supérieure et 45 séismes de magnitude 2+. Il y a eu aussi 26 séismes petits inférieurs de magnitude 2.0 que les gens ne peuvent normalement pas ressentir. Voir les séismes des dernières 24 heures !

Séisme le plus fort: Mag. 3.6 | 29 km SE de Tauranga, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande -

...Lire la suite

Earthquake Catalog

Recherchez séismes par jour, mois, année ou plage de dates:
ou
Look up quakes!
Filtrer par magnitude:

Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[réduire] [enlarger]
Earthquake depth plot
Profondeur et magnitude en fonction du temps
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (73 séismes):
Date et l'heureMag
Profondeur
DistanceLieuDétailCarte
dimanche, 30 octobre 2022 GMT (3 séismes)
31 oct. 2022 04:51 (GMT +13) (30 oct.. 2022 15:51 GMT)
1.3

9.2 km
19 km (12 mi)22 km au sud-est de Rotorua, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
31 oct. 2022 04:00 (GMT +13) (30 oct.. 2022 15:00 GMT)
2.0

4.9 km
17 km (10.6 mi)20 km au sud-est de Rotorua, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
31 oct. 2022 01:19 (GMT +13) (30 oct.. 2022 12:19 GMT)
2.7

131 km
11 km (6.8 mi)18 km au sud-est de Rotorua, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
samedi, 29 octobre 2022 GMT (1 séisme)
30 oct. 2022 02:43 (GMT +13) (29 oct.. 2022 13:43 GMT)
3.6

147 km
28 km (17 mi)29 km au sud-est de Tauranga, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
vendredi, 28 octobre 2022 GMT (5 séismes)
29 oct. 2022 06:45 (GMT +13) (28 oct.. 2022 17:45 GMT)
2.1

6 km
24 km (15 mi)22 km à l'ouest de Whakatane, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
29 oct. 2022 05:27 (GMT +13) (28 oct.. 2022 16:27 GMT)
1.8

131 km
35 km (22 mi)16 km au nord-ouest de Rotorua, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
29 oct. 2022 00:25 (GMT +13) (28 oct.. 2022 11:25 GMT)
2.1

94 km
42 km (26 mi)29 km au sud de Rotorua, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
28 oct. 2022 19:50 (GMT +13) (28 oct.. 2022 06:50 GMT)
2.2

5.5 km
8.5 km (5.3 mi)30 km à l'est de Rotorua, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
28 oct. 2022 19:30 (GMT +13) (28 oct.. 2022 06:30 GMT)
2.1

90 km
30 km (19 mi)22 km au sud de Rotorua, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
jeudi, 27 octobre 2022 GMT (4 séismes)
28 oct. 2022 06:26 (GMT +13) (27 oct.. 2022 17:26 GMT)
1.7

4.9 km
24 km (15 mi)22 km au sud-ouest de Whakatane, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
27 oct. 2022 22:17 (GMT +13) (27 oct.. 2022 09:17 GMT)
2.1

4.1 km
22 km (14 mi)24 km à l'ouest de Whakatane, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
27 oct. 2022 19:40 (GMT +13) (27 oct.. 2022 06:40 GMT)
1.7

131 km
12 km (7.5 mi)19 km au sud-est de Rotorua, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
27 oct. 2022 18:23 (GMT +13) (27 oct.. 2022 05:23 GMT)
1.9

4.9 km
24 km (15 mi)22 km au sud-ouest de Whakatane, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
mercredi, 26 octobre 2022 GMT (7 séismes)
27 oct. 2022 10:13 (GMT +13) (26 oct.. 2022 21:13 GMT)
2.3

5 km
24 km (15 mi)22 km à l'ouest de Whakatane, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
27 oct. 2022 09:52 (GMT +13) (26 oct.. 2022 20:52 GMT)
2.4

133 km
36 km (22 mi)21 km au nord-ouest de Rotorua, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
27 oct. 2022 09:10 (GMT +13) (26 oct.. 2022 20:10 GMT)
2.1

4.1 km
20 km (12 mi)6.1 km au nord de Kawerau, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
27 oct. 2022 08:10 (GMT +13) (26 oct.. 2022 19:10 GMT)
2.3

141 km
13 km (8.1 mi)12 km au nord-est de Rotorua, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
27 oct. 2022 00:44 (GMT +13) (26 oct.. 2022 11:44 GMT)
2.2

100 km
15 km (9.3 mi)7.5 km à l'est de Rotorua, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
26 oct. 2022 23:32 (GMT +13) (26 oct.. 2022 10:32 GMT)
1.5

5 km
25 km (16 mi)21 km au sud-ouest de Whakatane, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
26 oct. 2022 20:42 (GMT +13) (26 oct.. 2022 07:42 GMT)
1.9

175 km
29 km (18 mi)9.1 km au nord-ouest de Rotorua, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
mardi, 25 octobre 2022 GMT (2 séismes)
26 oct. 2022 05:48 (GMT +13) (25 oct.. 2022 16:48 GMT)
1.5

47 km
8.2 km (5.1 mi)24 km à l'est de Rotorua, Baie de l'Abondance, Nouvelle-Zélande PlusCarte
Montrer plus
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 3.8 x 1010 joules (10.7 MWh, équivalent à 9.2 tonnes de TNT) | about seismic energy

Statistiques sismiques

Has seismic activity increased or decreased? Check the Quake-O-Meter!
Nombre de tremblements de terre en fonction du temps:
Number of quakes over time
Montrer plus

Distribution de magnitude et énergie libérée:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitudeMagnitudes of quakes and energy over time
Actualités
mer., 15 juin 2016, 06:00

Okataina volcano (North Island, New Zealand) - Smithsonian / USGS Weekly Volcanic Activity Report for 15 June-21 June 2016 (New Activity / Unrest)

GeoNet reported that the Mud Rift feature at Okataina's Waimangu Geothermal area erupted during 17-20 May, the first time since 1989. The Mud Rift geothermal vent formed in 1906 in the Raupo Pond Crater (one of multiple craters which formed in June 1886) and is 36 m long, 5-6 m wide, and 15 m deep. The steam-driven events mostly ejected fine sand and mud, and there was abundant evidence of fluids flooding into the rift, especially at the W end. ... Read all
ven., 16 janv. 2015, 12:05

Tarawera volcano (New Zealand): small earthquake swarm near Lake Rotomahana

Mount Tarawera seismograph drum showing the earthquakes (GeoNet)
A swarm of small earthquakes occurred during 14-15 Jan near Lake Rotomahana. ... Read all
Actualités
mer., 15 juin 2016, 06:00

Okataina volcano (North Island, New Zealand) - Smithsonian / USGS Weekly Volcanic Activity Report for 15 June-21 June 2016 (New Activity / Unrest)

GeoNet reported that the Mud Rift feature at Okataina's Waimangu Geothermal area erupted during 17-20 May, the first time since 1989. The Mud Rift geothermal vent formed in 1906 in the Raupo Pond Crater (one of multiple craters which formed in June 1886) and is 36 m long, 5-6 m wide, and 15 m deep. The steam-driven events mostly ejected fine sand and mud, and there was abundant evidence of fluids flooding into the rift, especially at the W end. ... Read all
ven., 16 janv. 2015, 12:05

Tarawera volcano (New Zealand): small earthquake swarm near Lake Rotomahana

Mount Tarawera seismograph drum showing the earthquakes (GeoNet)
A swarm of small earthquakes occurred during 14-15 Jan near Lake Rotomahana. ... Read all
Découvrez notre app gratuite !
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | Version iOS

Plus sur VolcanoDiscovery

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcans | Séismes | Photos | Actualités | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Voyages |
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Mentions légales | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy