Rechercher les tremblements de terre par région ou par pays

Tapez le nom d'un lieu, d'une ville, d'une région ou d'un pays pour rechercher les tremblements de terre:

Search!

Séismes passés près de: San Ignacio, Davao Oriental, Davao, Philippines, en mars 2021

Actualisé 14 May 2021 11:08 GMT -
Filtrer par magnitude:
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrer carte interactive
[smaller] [bigger]
Tous
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (36 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LieuDétailCarte
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
31 mars 2021 19:06 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 11:06:29 GMT)
3.1

21 km
103 km (64 mi)Philippines Sea, 52 km au sud de Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
29 mars 2021 21:35 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 13:35:26 GMT)
3.0

24 km
87 km (54 mi)Philippines Sea, 32 km au sud-est de Manay, Philippines PlusCarte
29 mars 2021 20:13 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 12:13:00 GMT)
2.2

33 km
116 km (72 mi)Philippines Sea, 85 km à l'est de Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
29 mars 2021 18:45 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 10:45:00 GMT)
2.1

29 km
62 km (39 mi)18 km au sud-ouest de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
29 mars 2021 00:54 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 16:54:00 GMT)
1.5

2 km
32 km (20 mi)4.8 km à l'est de Compostela, Davao, Philippines PlusCarte
28 March 2021 - 12:54 PM (PST) (28 Mar 2021 16:54:00 GMT)
1.6

1 km
36 km (22 mi)5.9 km à l'est de Compostela, Davao, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
26 mars 2021 18:33 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 10:33:00 GMT)
2.2

33 km
59 km (37 mi)Philippines Sea, 21 km au sud-ouest de Manay, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
26 March 2021 - 06:33 PM (PST) (26 Mar 2021 10:33:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
27 km (17 mi)25 km au nord de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
22 mars 2021 13:45 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 05:45:00 GMT)
2.4

34 km
103 km (64 mi)Philippines Sea, 45 km à l'est de Manay, Davao Oriental, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
22 March 2021 - 01:45 PM (PST) (22 Mar 2021 05:45:00 GMT)
2.4

49 km
68 km (42 mi)Philippines Sea, 11 km à l'est de Manay, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
22 mars 2021 05:31 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 21:31:00 GMT)
2.4

8 km
98 km (61 mi)5.7 km au nord-est de Nangan, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
21 mars 2021 15:39 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 07:39:00 GMT)
2.5

112 km
107 km (66 mi)Philippines Sea, 67 km à l'est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
20 mars 2021 20:48 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 12:48:00 GMT)
2.8

105 km
82 km (51 mi)Philippines Sea, 27 km à l'est de Manay, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
20 March 2021 - 08:48 PM (PST) (20 Mar 2021 12:48:00 GMT)
2.9

104 km
60 km (37 mi)Philippines Sea, 14 km au nord-est de Manay, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
20 March 2021 - 05:27 AM (PST) (19 Mar 2021 21:27:00 GMT)
1.9

35 km
98 km (61 mi)Philippines Sea, 84 km au sud-est de Bislig, Philippines PlusCarte
20 mars 2021 01:10 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 17:10:00 GMT)
2.8

27 km
110 km (68 mi)Philippines Sea, 51 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 09:30 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 01:30:00 GMT)
2.2

13 km
42 km (26 mi)23 km au nord-ouest de Manay, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 08:12 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 00:12:00 GMT)
2.8

33 km
102 km (63 mi)Philippines Sea, 61 km au nord-est de Manay, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 séismes)
19 mars 2021 07:42 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 23:42:00 GMT)
2.1

80 km
103 km (64 mi)Philippines Sea, 68 km à l'est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 06:18 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 22:18:00 GMT)
2.6

4 km
147 km (91 mi)Philippines Sea, 94 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 05:51 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 21:51:00 GMT)
3.8

37 km
89 km (55 mi)Philippines Sea, 81 km au sud-est de Bislig, Philippines PlusCarte
19 mars 2021 00:15 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 16:15:00 GMT)
2.3

99 km
91 km (57 mi)Philippines Sea, 62 km à l'est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
18 mars 2021 07:08 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 23:08:00 GMT)
2.2

22 km
120 km (75 mi)Philippines Sea, 81 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
17 mars 2021 16:08 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 08:08:00 GMT)
2.6

140 km
104 km (65 mi)Philippines Sea, 53 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
17 mars 2021 13:44 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 05:44:00 GMT)
2.4

24 km
84 km (52 mi)Philippines Sea, 24 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
17 mars 2021 06:56 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 22:56:00 GMT)
3.0

26 km
126 km (78 mi)Philippines Sea, 70 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
17 mars 2021 05:27 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 21:27:00 GMT)
2.9

28 km
88 km (55 mi)Philippines Sea, 34 km au sud-est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
17 mars 2021 05:07 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 21:07:00 GMT)
1.8

32 km
78 km (48 mi)Philippines Sea, 31 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
15 mars 2021 16:09 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 08:09:00 GMT)
2.4

122 km
46 km (29 mi)Davao Oriental, 77 km à l'est de Magugpo Poblacion, Philippines PlusCarte
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
14 March 2021 - 12:16 PM (PST) (14 Mar 2021 16:16:00 GMT)
2.5

16 km
19 km (12 mi)Compostela Valley, 17 km au sud-est de Magugpo Poblacion, Philippines PlusCarte
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 séisme)
12 mars 2021 02:34 (GMT +8) (11 Mar 2021 18:34:00 GMT)
3.6

26 km
36 km (22 mi)Compostela Valley, 38 km à l'est de Davao, Philippines 1 rapportPlusCarte
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 séismes)
11 mars 2021 07:57 (GMT +8) (10 Mar 2021 23:57:00 GMT)
2.0

109 km
51 km (32 mi)15 km au nord de Manay, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
10 mars 2021 13:31 (GMT +8) (10 Mar 2021 05:31:00 GMT)
2.6

33 km
73 km (45 mi)Philippines Sea, 32 km à l'est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
10 March 2021 - 01:31 PM (PST) (10 Mar 2021 05:31:00 GMT)
2.7

12 km
60 km (37 mi)Philippines Sea, 15 km à l'est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 séismes)
7 mars 2021 04:45 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 20:45:00 GMT)
2.6

31 km
114 km (71 mi)Philippines Sea, 68 km à l'est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
6 mars 2021 18:56 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 10:56:15 GMT)
3.1

18 km
102 km (63 mi)Philippines Sea, 60 km à l'est de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines PlusCarte
Montrer plus
Carte interactive
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimation de l'énergie sismique combinée libérée: 6.9 x 1010 joules (19.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 16.4 tons of TNT) Plus d'infos

Earthquake archive

Rechercher séismes passés:
Voir séismes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.