Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Hakodate, Hakodate Shi, Hokkaido, Japon, derniers 30 jours

Updated 27 Feb 2021 00:22 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (9 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 22:28 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 13:28:39 GMT)
2.6

160 km
(69 km)Mer du Japon, 49 km au nord de Aomori, Préfecture dAomori, Japon MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 03:40 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 18:40:40 GMT)
3.6

157 km
(70 km)Mer du Japon, 75 km au nord-ouest de Aomori, Préfecture dAomori, Japon
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
10 févr. 2021 22:54 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 13:54:26 GMT)
3.2

137 km
E-san (29 km)Mer du Japon, 29 km au nord de Mutsu, Préfecture dAomori, Japon MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 07:58 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 22:58:22 GMT)
2.5

97 km
E-san (24 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 60 km à l'est de Hakodate, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 févr. 2021 21:38 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 12:38:42 GMT)
3.4

134 km
E-san (18 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 51 km à l'est de Hakodate, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 févr. 2021 18:24 (GMT +9) (4 Feb 2021 09:24:53 GMT)
2.6

77 km
E-san (23 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 58 km à l'est de Hakodate, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 févr. 2021 02:15 (GMT +9) (3 Feb 2021 17:15:41 GMT)
2.6

175 km
(68 km)Mer du Japon, 43 km au sud-est de Benten-jima, Japon MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
29 janv. 2021 11:49 (GMT +9) (29 Jan 2021 02:49:06 GMT)
2.5

8.5 km
E-san (21 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 27 km au nord-est de Hakodate, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
28 janv. 2021 18:12 (GMT +9) (28 Jan 2021 09:12:36 GMT)
2.5

124 km
E-san (33 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 65 km à l'est de Hakodate, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3 x 1010 joules (8.43 megawatt hours, equivalent to 7.25 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.