Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Kidapawan, Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Updated 27 Feb 2021 01:36 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 2.3 ou plus (54 sur 116 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 07:07 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 23:07:00 GMT)
2.1

32 km
(34 km)South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 17 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 06:41 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 22:41:00 GMT)
2.2

21 km
(56 km)20 km au sud-ouest de Isulan, Sultan Kudarat, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 19:39 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 11:39:23 GMT)
3.3

29 km
(39 km)Province of Cotabato, 30 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 18:17 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 10:17:00 GMT)
3.2

34 km
Apo (27 km) - Mindanao, Philippines17 km au sud de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 04:17 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 20:17:00 GMT)
2.3

9 km
Apo (46 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesDavao del Sur, 46 km au nord-est de Kidapawan, Philippines MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 18:40 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 10:40:00 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(37 km)21 km au sud de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 10:09 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 02:09:00 GMT)
4.1

17 km
(35 km)23 km à l'ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines
I FELT IT - 6 reports
MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 23:40 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 15:40:00 GMT)
2.4

16 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 15 km à l'ouest de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 01:33 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 17:33:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Apo (30 km) - Mindanao, Philippines16 km à l'ouest de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 04:09 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 20:09:00 GMT)
3.1

16 km
Matutum (28 km)21 km à l'ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 February 2021 - 12:01 PM (PST) (18 Feb 2021 16:01:00 GMT)
2.3

29 km
(33 km)Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 18 km au nord de Budta, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 21:35 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 13:35:00 GMT)
2.9

27 km
Matutum (36 km)Sultan Kudarat, 17 km au nord de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
17 February 2021 - 09:35 PM (PST) (17 Feb 2021 13:35:00 GMT)
2.6

17 km
Apo (33 km) - Mindanao, Philippines11 km à l'ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 21:10 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 13:10:00 GMT)
3.6

17 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines18 km à l'ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 2 reportsMoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 21:03 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 13:03:41 GMT)
4.8

10 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines18 km au sud-ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 22 reportsMoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 05:38 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 21:38:00 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Apo (44 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 16 km à l'est de Buluan, Philippines MoreCarte
17 February 2021 - 05:38 AM (PST) (16 Feb 2021 21:38:00 GMT)
2.4

19 km
Apo (30 km) - Mindanao, Philippines23 km au sud de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 03:53 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 19:53:00 GMT)
2.5

17 km
Matutum (28 km)Sultan Kudarat, Soccsksargen, 15 km au sud de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 01:13 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 17:13:00 GMT)
2.5

12 km
Apo (25 km) - Mindanao, Philippines12 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 00:13 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 16:13:00 GMT)
2.4

20 km
Apo (39 km) - Mindanao, Philippines24 km au sud de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 05:52 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 21:52:00 GMT)
2.4

28 km
Apo (14 km) - Mindanao, Philippines7.1 km à l'est de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
14 February 2021 - 05:52 AM (PST) (13 Feb 2021 21:52:00 GMT)
2.6

36 km
Apo (19 km) - Mindanao, Philippines16 km au sud de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 02:26 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 18:26:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Matutum (30 km)Sultan Kudarat, Soccsksargen, 16 km au sud de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 08:33 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 00:33:00 GMT)
2.4

14 km
Apo (28 km) - Mindanao, Philippines9.3 km au sud de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 02:07 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 18:07:00 GMT)
3.6

199 km
Apo (65 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesPhilippines Sea, 10.6 km au nord de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 22:47 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 14:47:00 GMT)
2.4

26 km
Matutum (38 km)Province of Maguindanao, Région autonome en Mindanao musulmane, 18 km au nord de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 22:21 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 14:21:00 GMT)
2.3

29 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, 37 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 05:27 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 21:27:00 GMT)
2.9

8 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, Philippines22 km au sud-ouest de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 03:13 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 19:13:00 GMT)
3.0

1 km
Apo (21 km) - Mindanao, Philippines8.7 km au sud de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 23:01 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 15:01:00 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Matutum (35 km)8.6 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
10 February 2021 - 08:20 AM (PST) (10 Feb 2021 00:20:00 GMT)
2.8

189 km
Matutum (64 km)Philippines Sea, 5 km au nord-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 04:06 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 20:06:00 GMT)
2.4

6 km
Apo (26 km) - Mindanao, Philippines12 km à l'ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 00:48 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 16:48:00 GMT)
3.4

11 km
Apo (27 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, 34 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 00:16 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 16:16:00 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 14 km à l'ouest de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 00:37 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 16:37:00 GMT)
2.4

16 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines32 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 22:17 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 14:17:00 GMT)
2.7

12 km
Apo (31 km) - Mindanao, Philippines12 km à l'ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 20:26 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 12:26:00 GMT)
2.4

22 km
Apo (38 km) - Mindanao, Philippines24 km au sud-ouest de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 19:53 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 11:53:00 GMT)
2.5

24 km
Apo (39 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 19 km au nord-est de Buluan, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (13 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 07:27 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 23:27:00 GMT)
3.2

7 km
Apo (29 km) - Mindanao, Philippines25 km à l'ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 06:17 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 22:17:00 GMT)
2.5

13 km
Apo (38 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 15 km à l'ouest de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 05:46 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 21:46:00 GMT)
2.4

8 km
Matutum (30 km)9.6 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 01:42 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 17:42:00 GMT)
2.4

8 km
Apo (31 km) - Mindanao, Philippines22 km au sud de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 01:31 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 17:31:00 GMT)
2.9

24 km
Apo (37 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 23 km à l'est de Buluan, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 00:34 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:34:00 GMT)
2.3

21 km
Matutum (35 km)30 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 00:30 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:30:00 GMT)
3.5

11 km
Matutum (37 km)Province of Cotabato, 40 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 23:48 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
2.5

8 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, Philippines12 km à l'ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 21:26 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 13:26:00 GMT)
2.4

13 km
Apo (33 km) - Mindanao, Philippines7.5 km à l'ouest de Bansalan, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 20:26 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 12:26:00 GMT)
2.4

22 km
Apo (27 km) - Mindanao, Philippines24 km au sud-ouest de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 17:58 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 09:58:00 GMT)
2.9

22 km
Matutum (36 km)12 km au sud-ouest de Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 12:30 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 04:30:24 GMT)
3.5

19 km
Matutum (33 km)Sultan Kudarat, 33 km au nord-est de Koronadal City, Philippines 4 reportsMoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 12:22 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 04:22:57 GMT)
6.0

26 km
Apo (24 km) - Mindanao, Philippines14 km à l'ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 299 reportsMoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 07:28 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 23:28:00 GMT)
4.8

20 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, Philippines28 km à l'ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 21 reportsMoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 févr. 2021 04:58 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 20:58:00 GMT)
3.2

9 km
Matutum (28 km)18 km au sud-ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
29 janv. 2021 23:43 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 15:43:00 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Matutum (16 km)23 km au sud de Bansalan, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.5 x 1013 joules (18.1 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 15604 tons of TNT or 1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.