Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine, derniers 30 jours

Updated 4 Mar 2021 03:57 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (24 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 mars 2021 01:31 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 17:31:35 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(103 km)82 km au sud-est de Qapqal, Chine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 19:18 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 11:18:24 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(222 km)56 km au nord-est de Huocheng, Chine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 13:12 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 05:12:27 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(202 km)34 km à l'est de Huocheng, Chine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 mars 2021 13:12 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 05:12:24 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(217 km)52 km au nord-est de Huocheng, Chine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
28 févr. 2021 12:24 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 04:24:39 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(164 km)34 km à l'est de Qapqal, Chine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 févr. 2021 16:02 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 08:02:14 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(134 km)60 km au sud de Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 19:46 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 11:46:55 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(237 km)31 km au nord de Huocheng, Chine
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 21:40 (GMT +6) (22 Feb 2021 15:40:59 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(203 km)93 km au sud de Zharkent, Panfilov District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakhstan MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 20:44 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 12:44:18 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(134 km)60 km au sud de Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 06:39 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 22:39:09 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(163 km)52 km au sud de Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 04:19 (GMT +6) (21 Feb 2021 22:19:11 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(171 km)Almaty Oblysy, Kazakhstan, 69 km au sud-ouest de Qapqal, Chine MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 06:03 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 22:03:59 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(172 km)Almaty Oblysy, 56 km au sud-ouest de Qapqal, Chine MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 21:51 (GMT +6) (21 Feb 2021 15:51:05 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(171 km)Almaty Oblysy, Kazakhstan, 69 km au sud-ouest de Qapqal, Chine MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 18:13 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 10:13:03 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(209 km)43 km à l'est de Huocheng, Chine MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 08:37 (GMT +6) (21 Feb 2021 02:37:37 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(201 km)93 km au sud de Zharkent, Panfilov District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakhstan MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
19 Feb 2021 10:44:38 GMT
3.8

10 km
(134 km)66 km au sud de Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Région autonome de Xinjiang, Chine MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 19:06 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 11:06:36 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(209 km)43 km à l'est de Huocheng, Chine MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 06:43 (GMT +6) (15 Feb 2021 00:43:56 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(171 km)Almaty Oblysy, Kazakhstan, 69 km au sud-ouest de Qapqal, Chine MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 18:24 (GMT +6) (13 Feb 2021 12:24:50 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(181 km)Almaty Oblysy, Kazakhstan, 75 km au sud-ouest de Qapqal, Chine MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 22:30 (GMT +6) (12 Feb 2021 16:30:20 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(200 km)Almaty Oblysy, Kazakhstan, 89 km au sud-ouest de Qapqal, Chine MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 02:32 (GMT +6) (11 Feb 2021 20:32:32 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(171 km)Almaty Oblysy, Kazakhstan, 69 km au sud-ouest de Qapqal, Chine MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 06:40 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 22:40:30 GMT)
3.0

22 km
(254 km)Kazakhstan, 40 km au nord de Huocheng, Chine MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 10:14 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 02:14:19 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(231 km)Kazakhstan, 19 km au nord de Huocheng, Chine MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 févr. 2021 18:39 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 10:39:24 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(217 km)66 km au nord-est de Huocheng, Chine MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.5 x 1011 joules (179 megawatt hours, equivalent to 154 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.