Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Ankara, Turquie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 26 Feb 2021 19:03 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (22 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 01:55 (GMT +3) (21 Feb 2021 22:55:27 GMT)
1.6

3.4 km
(246 km)AYAS (ANKARA), Turkey MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 01:32 (GMT +3) (19 Feb 2021 22:32:03 GMT)
2.1

8 km
(256 km)Çankırı, 32 km au nord de Çubuk, Ankara, Turquie MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
17 févr. 2021 09:19 (GMT +3) (17 Feb 2021 06:19:25 GMT)
1.8

4.1 km
(172 km)BEDESTEN-YAHSIHAN (KIRIKKALE), Turkey MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 Feb 2021 09:14:36 GMT
1.7

16 km
(244 km)HACILAR-CUBUK (ANKARA), Turkey MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
13 févr. 2021 02:52 (GMT +3) (12 Feb 2021 23:52:04 GMT)
2.0

7.9 km
(211 km)21 km au sud-est de Çubuk, Ankara, Turquie MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
11 févr. 2021 13:42 (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 10:42:59 GMT)
1.1

9.4 km
(163 km)AFSAR-BALA (ANKARA), Turkey MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 23:36 (GMT +3) (10 Feb 2021 20:36:04 GMT)
2.3

2 km
(233 km)13 km au sud de Çankırı, Turquie MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 16:21 (GMT +3) (10 Feb 2021 13:21:19 GMT)
2.3

16 km
(230 km)14 km au sud de Çankırı, Turquie MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 13:48 (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 10:48:15 GMT)
1.9

19 km
(138 km)HALILDEDE-CELEBI (KIRIKKALE), Turkey MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 05:10 (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 02:10:23 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(234 km)14 km au sud-ouest de Çankırı, Turquie MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 23:18 (GMT +3) (7 Feb 2021 20:18:45 GMT)
1.5

12 km
(204 km)ESKIKOY-KALECIK (ANKARA), Turkey MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 01:17 (GMT +3) (6 Feb 2021 22:17:13 GMT)
1.4

10.3 km
(228 km)TURKKARSAK-POLATLI (ANKARA), Turkey MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 17:04 (GMT +3) (6 Feb 2021 14:04:49 GMT)
2.2

6.2 km
(226 km)15 km au sud de Polatlı, Ankara, Turquie MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 févr. 2021 06:04 (GMT +3) (4 Feb 2021 03:04:19 GMT)
1.7

5 km
(256 km)OZLU-ORTA (CANKIRI), Turkey MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 00:02 (GMT +3) (1 Feb 2021 21:02:25 GMT)
2.7

5 km
(197 km)15 km au nord-est de Elmadağ, Ankara, Turquie MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 23:31 (GMT +3) (1 Feb 2021 20:31:00 GMT)
2.2

5.1 km
(195 km)13 km au nord-est de Elmadağ, Ankara, Turquie 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
31 janv. 2021 02:35 (GMT +3) (30 Jan 2021 23:35:44 GMT)
1.7

3.4 km
(217 km)ALTINDAG (ANKARA), Turkey MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
29 janv. 2021 16:51 (GMT +3) (29 Jan 2021 13:51:22 GMT)
1.3

1.5 km
(172 km)ASIKOGLU-BALA (ANKARA), Turkey MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 13:34 (GMT +3) (29 Jan 2021 10:34:45 GMT)
2.1
(178 km)47 km au sud de Ankara, Turquie MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 13:24 (GMT +3) (29 Jan 2021 10:24:53 GMT)
1.9
(180 km)CIMSIT-GOLBASI (ANKARA), Turkey MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 12:36 (GMT +3) (29 Jan 2021 09:36:38 GMT)
2.2

4.9 km
(261 km)14 km au nord-ouest de Kazan, Ankara, Turquie MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 12:36 (GMT +3) (29 Jan 2021 09:36:34 GMT)
2.0

7 km
(258 km)23 km à l'est de Kızılcahamam, Ankara, Turquie MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.3 x 109 joules (648 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.557 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.