Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Ierapetra, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce, derniers 30 jours

Updated 1 Mar 2021 19:40 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (61 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 19:45 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 17:45:57 GMT)
2.6

50 km
(95 km)Mer Égée, 39 km au nord-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
28 févr. 2021 03:15 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 01:15:37 GMT)
3.2

18 km
(274 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 112 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
27 Feb 2021 19:15:01 GMT
1.3

5 km
(138 km)1 Km E From Agios Nikolaos, Greece MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 18:25 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 16:25:15 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(183 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 89 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 10:30 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 08:30:54 GMT)
2.5

23 km
(169 km)21 km au sud-est de Sitía, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 00:49 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 22:49:50 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(188 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 80 km au sud-ouest de Kasos, Grèce MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 00:05 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 22:05:21 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(148 km)20 km au nord-est de Sitía, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 23:52 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 21:52:29 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(148 km)10.3 km au nord de Ierapetra, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 21:36 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 19:36:35 GMT)
2.9

23 km
(202 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 118 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 19:24 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 17:24:28 GMT)
2.9

17 km
(210 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 110 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 10:39 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 08:39:06 GMT)
3.3

8 km
(208 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 121 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 02:33 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 00:33:30 GMT)
1.6

14 km
(177 km)37 Km WSW From Arvi, Greece MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 22:59 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 20:59:04 GMT)
3.1

5.6 km
(164 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 106 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 22:59 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 20:59:04 GMT)
2.6

10.3 km
(207 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 50 km au sud de Ierapetra, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 22:42 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 20:42:05 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(122 km)Mer Égée, 95 km à l'est de Héraklion, Heraklion Regional Unit, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 11:20 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 09:20:12 GMT)
2.3

16 km
(122 km)Mer Égée, 94 km à l'est de Héraklion, Heraklion Regional Unit, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 03:05 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 01:05:47 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(135 km)Mer Égée, 73 km à l'est de Héraklion, Heraklion Regional Unit, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 03:05 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 01:05:47 GMT)
2.4

5.4 km
(118 km)Mer Égée, 68 km à l'est de Héraklion, Heraklion Regional Unit, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 01:33 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 23:33:12 GMT)
1.6

6.1 km
(174 km)17 Km S From Arvi, Greece MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 18:48 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 16:48:57 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(108 km)Mer Égée, 80 km à l'est de Héraklion, Heraklion Regional Unit, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 17:57 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 15:57:56 GMT)
2.3

9.7 km
(182 km)6.2 km au nord-est de Ierapetra, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 17:09 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 15:09:08 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(186 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 64 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 04:28 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 02:28:16 GMT)
2.6

7 km
(111 km)Mer Égée, 92 km à l'est de Héraklion, Heraklion Regional Unit, Crete, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 04:28 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 02:28:15 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(111 km)GIRIT ADASI (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Greece MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 14:10 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 12:10:09 GMT)
2.0

19 km
(177 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 55 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
18 févr. 2021 21:18 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 19:18:52 GMT)
2.5

25 km
(187 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 65 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 18:27 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 16:27:19 GMT)
3.0

32 km
(179 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 76 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 20:26 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 18:26:51 GMT)
1.8

29 km
(193 km)49 Km S From Arvi, Greece MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 08:35 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 06:35:09 GMT)
2.5

19 km
(192 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 59 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 00:34 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 22:34:03 GMT)
1.3

5 km
(159 km)1 Km SE From Ierapetra, Greece MoreCarte
14 févr. 2021 00:20 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 22:20:40 GMT)
1.9

15 km
(184 km)58 Km SW From Arvi, Greece MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 14:51 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 12:51:03 GMT)
2.1

31 km
(197 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 81 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
13 Feb 2021 08:27:05 GMT
1.4

25 km
(175 km)GIRIT ADASI (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Greece MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 06:42 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 04:42:27 GMT)
3.3

76 km
(220 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 134 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 00:58 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 22:58:37 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(142 km)Mer Égée, 21 km au nord-est de Sitía, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 13:42 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 11:42:33 GMT)
1.5

14 km
(177 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 55 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 01:59 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 23:59:01 GMT)
2.8

28 km
(150 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 94 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 07:32 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 05:32:08 GMT)
2.0

8.1 km
(144 km)24 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Heraklion Regional Unit, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 22:20 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 20:20:09 GMT)
1.9

20 km
(187 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 90 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 04:09 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 02:09:04 GMT)
1.5

5 km
(186 km)29 Km S From Arvi, Greece MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 23:11 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 21:11:36 GMT)
2.7

15 km
(196 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 75 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 22:11 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 20:11:28 GMT)
2.7

15 km
(211 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 98 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 19:36 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 17:36:06 GMT)
2.3

19 km
(177 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 56 km au sud-ouest de Ierapetra, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 02:29 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 00:29:50 GMT)
1.6

41 km
(144 km)18 Km NW From Arvi, Greece MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 23:44 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 21:44:37 GMT)
1.5

18 km
(210 km)59 Km SSW From Arvi, Greece MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 11:44 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 09:44:33 GMT)
2.6

7.3 km
(197 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 59 km au sud-ouest de Ierapetra, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 11:44 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 09:44:32 GMT)
2.7

25 km
(194 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 62 km au sud-ouest de Ierapetra, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 11:01 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 09:01:11 GMT)
2.8

12 km
(160 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 50 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 11:01 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 09:01:06 GMT)
3.0

15 km
(191 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 99 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 07:41 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 05:41:50 GMT)
2.4

14 km
(111 km)Mer Égée, 71 km à l'est de Héraklion, Heraklion Regional Unit, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 févr. 2021 02:11 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 00:11:47 GMT)
3.6

16 km
(122 km)Mer Égée, 75 km au nord-est de Aghios Nicolaos, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 00:29 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 22:29:45 GMT)
1.7

17 km
(144 km)20 Km NW From Arvi, Greece MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 21:46 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 19:46:21 GMT)
2.2

33 km
(257 km)10.1 km au sud de Sitía, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 11:56 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 09:56:49 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(151 km)29 km au sud de Héraklion, Heraklion Regional Unit, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 05:01 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 03:01:30 GMT)
2.4

20 km
(194 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 87 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 02:32 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 00:32:29 GMT)
2.5

26 km
(200 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 92 km au sud-est de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 févr. 2021 04:56 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 02:56:57 GMT)
1.7

28 km
(157 km)38 Km SE From Tympaki, Greece MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 févr. 2021 00:20 (GMT +2) (31 Jan 2021 22:20:50 GMT)
3.5

4.3 km
(193 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 49 km au sud-est de Sitía, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
31 janv. 2021 23:21 (GMT +2) (31 Jan 2021 21:21:05 GMT)
1.4

19 km
(154 km)28 Km W From Arvi, Greece MoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
31 janv. 2021 01:19 (GMT +2) (30 Jan 2021 23:19:50 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(167 km)6 km au sud de Sitía, Lasithi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 23:26 (GMT +2) (30 Jan 2021 21:26:10 GMT)
2.6

24 km
(184 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 63 km au sud de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.7 x 1010 joules (18.6 megawatt hours, equivalent to 16 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.