Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Hacienda La Calera, Provincia de Quillota, Valparaiso, Chili, derniers 30 jours

Updated 1 Mar 2021 16:10 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (22 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 11:15 (GMT -5) (25 Feb 2021 16:15:38 GMT)
2.6

24 km
(242 km)South Pacific Ocean, 73 km au nord-ouest de La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 09:18 (GMT -5) (25 Feb 2021 14:18:26 GMT)
3.0

16 km
(236 km)South Pacific Ocean, 68 km au nord-ouest de La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Chili
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 05:39 (GMT -3) (24 Feb 2021 08:39:24 GMT)
2.6

27 km
(197 km)South Pacific Ocean, 56 km au nord de Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 00:26 (GMT -3) (22 Feb 2021 03:26:00 GMT)
3.3

31 km
(182 km)South Pacific Ocean, 38 km au nord-ouest de Quillota, Valparaiso, Chili 7 reportsMoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 04:15 (GMT -5) (21 Feb 2021 09:15:11 GMT)
2.6

15 km
(236 km)South Pacific Ocean, 66 km au nord-ouest de La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 02:02 (GMT -5) (20 Feb 2021 07:02:04 GMT)
2.6

24 km
(223 km)South Pacific Ocean, 83 km au nord de Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 00:31 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 03:31:18 GMT)
2.7

25 km
(195 km)South Pacific Ocean, 39 km au nord de Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 15:23 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 18:23:12 GMT)
2.8

35 km
(218 km)South Pacific Ocean, 88 km au nord de Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 05:08 (GMT -5) (19 Feb 2021 10:08:51 GMT)
3.5

20 km
(222 km)South Pacific Ocean, 83 km au nord de Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 15:23 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 18:23:29 GMT)
3.2

51 km
(197 km)South Pacific Ocean, 30 km à l'ouest de La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 09:28 (GMT -3) (18 Feb 2021 12:28:02 GMT)
2.7

58 km
(192 km)22 km au nord-ouest de La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 23:59 (GMT -3) (17 Feb 2021 02:59:11 GMT)
2.5

52 km
(188 km)18 km au nord-ouest de La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 09:24 (GMT -5) (16 Feb 2021 14:24:47 GMT)
2.9

34 km
(222 km)South Pacific Ocean, 76 km au nord de Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 18:36 (GMT -3) (15 Feb 2021 21:36:42 GMT)
2.7

20 km
(211 km)South Pacific Ocean, 41 km au nord-ouest de La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
11 févr. 2021 02:59 (GMT -3) (11 Feb 2021 05:59:26 GMT)
3.5

78 km
(170 km)33 km au nord-est de La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 18:15 (GMT -3) (9 Feb 2021 21:15:32 GMT)
2.7

33 km
(181 km)24 km au sud-ouest de La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
9 Feb 2021 21:03:51 GMT
2.5

32 km
(181 km)55 km au nord de Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 14:51 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 17:51:16 GMT)
2.8

88 km
(149 km)Petorca Province, 61 km au nord de San Felipe, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 12:47 (GMT -3) (7 Feb 2021 15:47:07 GMT)
2.7

82 km
(155 km)Petorca Province, 60 km au nord de San Felipe, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
6 Feb 2021 20:21:12 GMT
2.8

117 km
(144 km)Petorca Province, 57 km au nord de San Felipe, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 14:20 (GMT -3) (6 Feb 2021 17:20:03 GMT)
3.4

24 km
(178 km)South Pacific Ocean, 34 km au nord de Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
31 janv. 2021 15:48 (GMT -5) (31 Jan 2021 20:48:51 GMT)
3.3

38 km
(236 km)South Pacific Ocean, 1 km au nord-ouest de Quilpué, Provincia de Marga Marga, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.8 x 1010 joules (16.2 megawatt hours, equivalent to 13.9 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.