Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes San Antonio, San Antonio Province, Valparaiso, Chili, derniers 30 jours

Updated 4 Mar 2021 19:56 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (13 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 14:20 (GMT -3) (2 Mar 2021 17:20:05 GMT)
2.5

77 km
(76 km)14 km à l'ouest de Rancagua, Provincia de Cachapoal, O'Higgins Region, Chili MoreCarte
2 mars 2021 11:28 (GMT -3) (2 Mar 2021 14:28:39 GMT)
2.6

27 km
(184 km)South Pacific Ocean, 65 km au sud-ouest de San Antonio, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 23:56 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 02:56:39 GMT)
2.5

38 km
(182 km)South Pacific Ocean, 54 km au sud-ouest de San Antonio, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 23:51 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 02:51:30 GMT)
3.6

24 km
(187 km)South Pacific Ocean, 58 km au sud-ouest de San Antonio, Valparaiso, Chili 1 reportMoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 23:07 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 02:07:13 GMT)
2.8

24 km
(182 km)South Pacific Ocean, 56 km au sud-ouest de San Antonio, Valparaiso, Chili 1 reportMoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 21:31 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 00:31:05 GMT)
2.6

31 km
(178 km)South Pacific Ocean, 50 km au sud-ouest de San Antonio, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 04:40 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 07:40:35 GMT)
2.5

80 km
(88 km)Provincia de Talagante, 11 km au sud-ouest de Buin, Provincia de Maipo, Région métropolitaine de Santiago, Chili 1 reportMoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 05:48 (GMT -5) (19 Feb 2021 10:48:37 GMT)
4.4

42 km
(231 km)South Pacific Ocean, 58 km à l'ouest de Valparaiso, Chili 4 reportsMoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 06:31 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 09:31:44 GMT)
2.9

57 km
(112 km)54 km à l'ouest de Rancagua, Provincia de Cachapoal, O'Higgins Region, Chili MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 22:10 (GMT -5) (19 Feb 2021 03:10:25 GMT)
3.2

29 km
(207 km)South Pacific Ocean, 40 km au sud-ouest de Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 23:52 (GMT -3) (13 Feb 2021 02:52:13 GMT)
2.9

74 km
(117 km)Provincia de Melipilla, 41 km à l'ouest de Santiago du Chili, Provincia de Santiago, Région métropolitaine de Santiago, Chili MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 06:43 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 09:43:28 GMT)
4.2

49 km
(153 km)9.6 km au nord-est de San Antonio, Valparaiso, Chili 14 reportsMoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 14:14 (GMT -3) (8 Feb 2021 17:14:07 GMT)
2.8

24 km
(183 km)South Pacific Ocean, 56 km au sud-ouest de San Antonio, Valparaiso, Chili MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4 x 1011 joules (112 megawatt hours, equivalent to 96.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.