Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Ezine, Camikebir, Çanakkale, Turquie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 27 Feb 2021 06:56 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (24 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 févr. 2021 04:22 (GMT +3) (27 Feb 2021 01:22:58 GMT)
1.5

9.6 km
(228 km)KOSEDERE-AYVACIK (CANAKKALE), Turkey MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 19:42 (GMT +3) (26 Feb 2021 16:42:16 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(156 km)KALABAK-HAVRAN (BALIKESIR), Turkey MoreCarte
26 Feb 2021 01:26:21 GMT
1.6

8.8 km
(301 km)AEGEAN SEA, Greece MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 10:17 (GMT +3) (25 Feb 2021 07:17:39 GMT)
2.0

5.1 km
(202 km)23 km au sud-est de Ezine, Camikebir, Çanakkale, Turquie MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 05:53 (GMT +3) (23 Feb 2021 02:53:46 GMT)
1.7

18 km
(229 km)KOSEDERE-AYVACIK (CANAKKALE), Turkey MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 03:21 (GMT +3) (22 Feb 2021 00:21:09 GMT)
1.3

1.8 km
(155 km)ODABURNU-AYVALIK (BALIKESIR), Turkey MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 19:59 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 17:59:46 GMT)
1.7

12 km
(215 km)44 km à l'ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 12:26 (GMT +3) (17 Feb 2021 09:26:38 GMT)
1.9

5 km
(238 km)GULPINAR ACIKLARI-CANAKKALE (AEGEAN SEA), Turkey MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 11:38 (GMT +3) (17 Feb 2021 08:38:38 GMT)
2.1

5.7 km
(204 km)22 km au sud-est de Ezine, Camikebir, Çanakkale, Turquie MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 14:27 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 12:27:52 GMT)
2.1

9.7 km
(250 km)Mer Égée, 52 km à l'ouest de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 09:01 (GMT +3) (15 Feb 2021 06:01:44 GMT)
1.7

4.1 km
(233 km)TAVAKLI ACIKLARI-CANAKKALE (AEGEAN SEA), Turkey MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
11 févr. 2021 19:33 (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 16:33:54 GMT)
2.3

12 km
(230 km)24 km au nord-ouest de Biga, Çanakkale, Turquie MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 21:42 (GMT +3) (10 Feb 2021 18:42:15 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(217 km)17 km à l'ouest de Biga, Çanakkale, Turquie MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 16:47 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 14:47:59 GMT)
3.0

8 km
(245 km)Mer Égée, Turquie, 50 km au nord-ouest de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 14:56 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 12:56:56 GMT)
2.4

8 km
(242 km)Mer Égée, 49 km au nord-ouest de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 22:16 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 20:16:46 GMT)
2.2

9.5 km
(264 km)Mer Égée, 93 km au nord-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 12:19 (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 09:19:07 GMT)
2.2

8 km
(289 km)62 km à l'ouest de Çanakkale, Turquie MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 06:36 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 04:36:40 GMT)
1.6

7 km
(240 km)GULPINAR ACIKLARI-CANAKKALE (AEGEAN SEA), Turkey MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 00:56 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 22:56:44 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(236 km)Mer Égée, 38 km à l'ouest de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 févr. 2021 11:29 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 09:29:27 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(243 km)Mer Égée, 74 km au nord-ouest de Ayvalik, Balıkesir, Turquie MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 12:34 (GMT +3) (2 Feb 2021 09:34:44 GMT)
1.4

25 km
(168 km)KUCUKKOY-AYVALIK (BALIKESIR), Turkey MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 02:24 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 00:24:16 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(207 km)36 km au nord-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
30 janv. 2021 21:48 (GMT +3) (30 Jan 2021 18:48:56 GMT)
1.7

7.3 km
(202 km)TARTISIK-AYVACIK (CANAKKALE), Turkey MoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 10:58 (GMT +3) (30 Jan 2021 07:58:52 GMT)
2.6

2 km
(203 km)23 km au sud-est de Ezine, Camikebir, Çanakkale, Turquie MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.4 x 109 joules (1.24 megawatt hours, equivalent to 1.06 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.