Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Otofuke, Katō-gun, Hokkaido, Japon, derniers 30 jours

Updated 4 Mar 2021 16:19 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (15 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 mars 2021 17:39 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 08:39:28 GMT)
2.6

105 km
(83 km)Kasai-gun, 22 km au sud de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
3 mars 2021 06:23 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 21:23:41 GMT)
4.1

7.6 km
(121 km)Hiroo-gun, 61 km au sud de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japon
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 04:56 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 19:56:20 GMT)
3.0

102 km
(88 km)Kasai-gun, 27 km au sud de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japon
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
3 mars 2021 03:42 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 18:42:41 GMT)
2.7

110 km
(50 km)Tokachi-gun, 36 km au nord-est de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
24 févr. 2021 20:30 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 11:30:35 GMT)
2.6

89 km
(89 km)Niikappu-gun, 31 km au nord de Shizunai-furukawachō, Japon MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 02:48 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 17:48:37 GMT)
2.6

94 km
(96 km)Hiroo-gun, 41 km au sud-est de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 13:32 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 04:32:25 GMT)
3.2

95 km
(90 km)Kasai-gun, 33 km au sud-ouest de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 12:39 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 03:39:53 GMT)
3.9

110 km
(73 km)13 km au sud de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 17:28 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 08:28:32 GMT)
2.5

70 km
(104 km)Hiroo-gun, 46 km au sud-est de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 11:01 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 02:01:33 GMT)
2.8

90 km
(67 km)Saru-gun, 47 km à l'ouest de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 14:24 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 05:24:02 GMT)
2.5

72 km
(89 km)Kasai-gun, 28 km au sud de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 21:47 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 12:47:46 GMT)
3.4

106 km
(75 km)Nakagawa-gun, 15 km au sud-est de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
5 févr. 2021 10:37 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 01:37:35 GMT)
2.6

134 km
(55 km)Katō-gun, 13 km au nord-est de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 févr. 2021 19:55 (GMT +9) (4 Feb 2021 10:55:44 GMT)
2.5

95 km
(95 km)Kasai-gun, 37 km au sud de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 févr. 2021 17:21 (GMT +9) (3 Feb 2021 08:21:58 GMT)
2.7

67 km
(69 km)Océan Pacifique Nord, 45 km au sud-ouest de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japon MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.5 x 1011 joules (42.6 megawatt hours, equivalent to 36.6 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.