Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Mascalucia, Catania, Sicile, Italie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 24 Feb 2021 23:40 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 1.8 ou plus (57 sur 165 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 22:48 (GMT +1) (23 Feb 2021 21:48:20 GMT)
1.8

26 km
(57 km)8 Km SW Ramacca (CT), Italy MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 22:59 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 21:59:10 GMT)
2.1

10.1 km
Vulcano (23 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMer Tyrrhénienne, 17 km au nord-ouest de Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italie MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 18:02 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 17:02:49 GMT)
2.4

5.8 km
Etna (4 km) - Sicily, Italy15 km au nord-est de Adrano, Province de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 17:47 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 16:47:00 GMT)
1.9

6.3 km
Etna (47 km) - Sicily, ItalyCosta Catanese (Catania), Italy MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 05:47 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 04:47:26 GMT)
1.9

10 km
Etna (83 km) - Sicily, ItalyMar Ionio Meridionale (MARE), Italy MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 01:24 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 00:24:06 GMT)
1.8

32 km
Etna (50 km) - Sicily, ItalyCosta Catanese (Catania), Italy MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 01:01 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 00:01:11 GMT)
2.1

15 km
Etna (83 km) - Sicily, Italy4 km au sud de Syracuse, Siracusa, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 09:50 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 08:50:00 GMT)
1.8

0.9 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 22:46 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 21:46:58 GMT)
1.8

0.6 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 17:13 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 16:13:35 GMT)
2.4

0.5 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy17 km au nord-est de Adrano, Province de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 15:09 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 14:09:33 GMT)
1.9

3.3 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicily, Italy4 Km N Ragalna (CT), Italy MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 04:48 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 03:48:18 GMT)
2.0

6.3 km
Etna (33 km) - Sicily, ItalyProvince de Messine, 18 km à l'ouest de Bronte, Italie MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 22:57 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 21:57:28 GMT)
1.8

0.7 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 16:25 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 15:25:11 GMT)
2.5

1.2 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy18 km au nord-est de Adrano, Province de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 00:26 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 23:26:37 GMT)
3.0

1 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy30 km au nord de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 17:47 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 16:47:56 GMT)
2.7

38 km
Etna (51 km) - Sicily, ItalyProvince de Messine, 41 km au nord-ouest de Adrano, Italie MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 23:16 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 22:16:09 GMT)
2.4

26 km
Etna (50 km) - Sicily, ItalyIonian Sea, 31 km à l'est de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 22:49 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 21:49:35 GMT)
2.4

8.6 km
Etna (53 km) - Sicily, ItalyIonian Sea, 35 km à l'est de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 19:43 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 18:43:27 GMT)
2.6

27 km
Etna (76 km) - Sicily, ItalyIonian Sea, 30 km au nord-est de Syracuse, Siracusa, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 16:46 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 15:46:59 GMT)
1.9

10.3 km
Etna (36 km) - Sicily, Italy2 Km NW Basicò (ME), Italy MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 07:00 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 06:00:43 GMT)
1.9

4 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicily, Italy3 Km W Sant'Alfio (CT), Italy MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 03:21 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 02:21:40 GMT)
2.2
Etna (9 km) - Sicily, Italy9 km à l'est de Adrano, Province de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 févr. 2021 10:03 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 09:03:25 GMT)
2.3

0.8 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy18 km au nord-est de Adrano, Province de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
7 févr. 2021 09:58 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 08:58:12 GMT)
3.7

10.6 km
Etna (77 km) - Sicily, ItalyIonian Sea, 47 km au nord-est de Syracuse, Siracusa, Sicile, Italie 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 08:29 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 07:29:12 GMT)
2.0

25 km
Etna (84 km) - Sicily, ItalyIonian Sea, 10.2 km à l'est de Syracuse, Siracusa, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 07:41 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 06:41:24 GMT)
2.0

0.7 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy18 km au nord-est de Adrano, Province de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 07:25 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 06:25:03 GMT)
2.5

3.9 km
Etna (3 km) - Sicily, Italy20 km au nord-ouest de Acireale, Province de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 05:42 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 04:42:28 GMT)
1.8

1.4 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 04:07 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 03:07:32 GMT)
2.1
Etna (10 km) - Sicily, Italy7 km au nord-est de Adrano, Province de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 17:25 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 16:25:33 GMT)
1.8

3.7 km
Etna (2 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Zafferana Etnea (CT), Italy MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 15:39 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 14:39:10 GMT)
2.2

0.7 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy17 km au nord-est de Adrano, Province de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 11:28 (GMT +1) (4 Feb 2021 10:28:30 GMT)
2.1

15 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicily, Italy22 km au nord-ouest de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 02:41 (GMT +1) (4 Feb 2021 01:41:22 GMT)
2.4

12 km
Vulcano (75 km) - Eolian Islands, Italy8.8 km au nord-est de Reggio de Calabre, Italie MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 01:35 (GMT +1) (4 Feb 2021 00:35:41 GMT)
1.8

9.2 km
Etna (89 km) - Sicily, ItalyCosta Siracusana (Siracusa), Italy MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
3 févr. 2021 22:12 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 21:12:14 GMT)
2.2

28 km
Etna (70 km) - Sicily, Italy3.6 km à l'est de Caltagirone, Province de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 18:25 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 17:25:10 GMT)
1.8

24 km
Etna (61 km) - Sicily, Italy2 Km NE Reitano (ME), Italy MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 16:12 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 15:12:07 GMT)
1.9

1.3 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 06:24 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 05:24:49 GMT)
1.9

0.9 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 06:23 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 05:23:34 GMT)
2.1

1.2 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy18 km au nord-est de Adrano, Province de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
1 févr. 2021 05:39 (GMT +1) (1 Feb 2021 04:39:10 GMT)
1.8

6.7 km
Etna (27 km) - Sicily, Italy5 Km W Fondachelli-Fantina (ME), Italy MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
31 janv. 2021 19:27 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 18:27:14 GMT)
1.9

1 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreCarte
31 janv. 2021 14:49 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 13:49:02 GMT)
1.9

7.9 km
Vulcano (35 km) - Eolian Islands, Italy2 Km NW Furnari (ME), Italy MoreCarte
31 janv. 2021 03:16 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 02:16:11 GMT)
1.8

3.7 km
Etna (2 km) - Sicily, Italy12 Km W Zafferana Etnea (CT), Italy MoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
30 janv. 2021 20:39 (GMT +1) (30 Jan 2021 19:39:42 GMT)
2.3

9 km
Etna (87 km) - Sicily, ItalyIonian Sea, 31 km à l'est de Syracuse, Siracusa, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 03:16 (GMT +1) (30 Jan 2021 02:16:36 GMT)
1.8

8.4 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicily, Italy1 Km E Milo (CT), Italy MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
29 janv. 2021 11:04 (GMT +1) (29 Jan 2021 10:04:43 GMT)
1.8

0.9 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreCarte
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
28 janv. 2021 23:41 (GMT +1) (28 Jan 2021 22:41:07 GMT)
2.1

23 km
Etna (16 km) - Sicily, Italy12 km au nord-est de Bronte, Province de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 06:28 (GMT +1) (28 Jan 2021 05:28:19 GMT)
3.0

10 km
Etna (31 km) - Sicily, Italy19 km au sud-ouest de Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italie 1 reportMoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 06:28 (GMT +1) (28 Jan 2021 05:28:11 GMT)
2.9

1.1 km
Etna (9 km) - Sicily, Italy14 km au nord-ouest de Giarre, Province de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
27 janv. 2021 21:27 (GMT +1) (27 Jan 2021 20:27:11 GMT)
1.8

6.9 km
Etna (3 km) - Sicily, Italy9 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreCarte
27 janv. 2021 18:08 (GMT +1) (27 Jan 2021 17:08:45 GMT)
1.8

0.9 km
Etna (9 km) - Sicily, Italy8 Km SW Linguaglossa (CT), Italy MoreCarte
27 janv. 2021 16:32 (GMT +1) (27 Jan 2021 15:32:06 GMT)
1.9

4.6 km
Etna (7 km) - Sicily, Italy6 Km NW Milo (CT), Italy MoreCarte
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
26 janv. 2021 20:12 (GMT +1) (26 Jan 2021 19:12:11 GMT)
1.8

11 km
Etna (8 km) - Sicily, Italy6 Km NE Ragalna (CT), Italy MoreCarte
26 janv. 2021 12:13 (GMT +1) (26 Jan 2021 11:13:26 GMT)
2.4

5.4 km
Etna (46 km) - Sicily, ItalyIonian Sea, 33 km au sud-ouest de Reggio de Calabre, Italie MoreCarte
26 janv. 2021 08:31 (GMT +1) (26 Jan 2021 07:31:48 GMT)
1.8

32 km
Etna (18 km) - Sicily, Italy4 Km NW Randazzo (CT), Italy MoreCarte
26 janv. 2021 01:39 (GMT +1) (26 Jan 2021 00:39:22 GMT)
2.4

15 km
Etna (17 km) - Sicily, Italy3.7 km au sud-ouest de Bronte, Province de Catane, Sicile, Italie MoreCarte
26 janv. 2021 01:21 (GMT +1) (26 Jan 2021 00:21:19 GMT)
1.8

18 km
Etna (10 km) - Sicily, Italy4 Km NW Sant'Alfio (CT), Italy MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.4 x 1010 joules (9.43 megawatt hours, equivalent to 8.11 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.