Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Elos, Chania, Crete, Grèce, derniers 30 jours

Updated 27 Feb 2021 03:46 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (66 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 00:13 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 22:13:08 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(182 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 25 km au nord de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 07:02 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 05:02:56 GMT)
2.4

39 km
(214 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 92 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 02:31 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 00:31:53 GMT)
2.5

8.9 km
(141 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 89 km à l'ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 14:48 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 12:48:12 GMT)
1.9

32 km
(167 km)29 Km WSW From Kissamos, Greece MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 09:04 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 07:04:18 GMT)
1.7

10 km
(200 km)9 Km NNW From Gavdhos, Greece MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 00:18 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 22:18:14 GMT)
2.3

16 km
(212 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 94 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
23 févr. 2021 22:17 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 20:17:05 GMT)
2.1

17 km
(201 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 70 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
22 févr. 2021 10:11 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 08:11:36 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(217 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 53 km à l'ouest de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
22 Feb 2021 08:11:33 GMT
2.4

20 km
(228 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 98 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 19:24 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 17:24:48 GMT)
2.6

35 km
(214 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 99 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 21:37 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 19:37:22 GMT)
2.8

49 km
(191 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 70 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 07:25 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 05:25:29 GMT)
2.1

43 km
(198 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 89 km au sud-ouest de Héraklion, Grèce MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 03:27 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 01:27:04 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(157 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 71 km à l'ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 03:01 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 01:01:29 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(194 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 72 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 11:08 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 09:08:03 GMT)
1.6

15 km
(167 km)1 Km E From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 10:43 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 08:43:33 GMT)
2.4

27 km
(201 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 17 km à l'est de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 06:35 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 04:35:03 GMT)
1.6

8.4 km
(180 km)19 Km WSW From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 03:36 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 01:36:41 GMT)
1.8

32 km
(119 km)18 Km N From Khania, Greece MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (12 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 01:49 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 23:49:13 GMT)
1.6

5 km
(178 km)13 Km SW From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 01:40 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 23:40:36 GMT)
1.7

10 km
(183 km)16 Km S From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 00:46 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:46:23 GMT)
1.7

10 km
(173 km)10 Km WSW From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 00:37 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:37:49 GMT)
2.1

9.2 km
(171 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 37 km au sud de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 00:15 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:15:39 GMT)
2.5

14 km
(163 km)29 km au sud de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 00:12 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:12:34 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(151 km)25 km au sud-est de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 00:03 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:03:54 GMT)
1.9

12 km
(159 km)9 Km NNW From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 23:57 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 21:57:12 GMT)
1.8

19 km
(193 km)19 Km S From Palaiochora, Greece MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 23:45 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 21:45:28 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(212 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 43 km à l'ouest de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 19:03 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 17:03:55 GMT)
2.1

21 km
(250 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 122 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 10:26 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 08:26:45 GMT)
1.6

17 km
(164 km)4 Km NE From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 04:08 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 02:08:01 GMT)
2.4

9.4 km
(233 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 111 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 21:25 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 19:25:32 GMT)
2.0

13 km
(229 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 110 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 16:24 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 14:24:44 GMT)
2.9

13 km
(205 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 101 km à l'ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 03:20 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 01:20:38 GMT)
2.6

8.6 km
(140 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 83 km au nord-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 19:03 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 17:03:51 GMT)
2.2

22 km
(150 km)Chania, 21 km à l'ouest de Réthymnon, Rethymno, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 13:32 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 11:32:39 GMT)
3.0

26 km
(208 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 20 km à l'ouest de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 11:01 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 09:01:56 GMT)
2.4

23 km
(195 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 62 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 15:55 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 13:55:50 GMT)
2.5

26 km
(210 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 89 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 15:55 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 13:55:49 GMT)
2.6

33 km
(228 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 106 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 06:48 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 04:48:12 GMT)
2.2

55 km
(161 km)26 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
13 Feb 2021 04:48:12 GMT
1.6

64 km
(157 km)GIRIT ADASI (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Greece MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 03:21 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 01:21:16 GMT)
2.0

9.1 km
(185 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 70 km à l'ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
13 Feb 2021 01:21:14 GMT
1.8

17 km
(200 km)GIRIT ADASI (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Greece MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 23:22 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 21:22:08 GMT)
1.6

23 km
(188 km)22 Km S From Palaiochora, Greece MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 01:32 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 23:32:12 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(110 km)Mer Égée, 34 km au nord de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 08:35 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 06:35:25 GMT)
2.9

30 km
(199 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 83 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 22:10 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 20:10:48 GMT)
2.4

10.4 km
(202 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 28 km au nord-ouest de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 20:48 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 18:48:40 GMT)
3.6

16 km
(117 km)Mer Égée, 34 km au nord-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce 11 reportsMoreCarte
9 Feb 2021 14:12:05 GMT
2.5

7 km
(195 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 33 km au nord-ouest de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 16:12 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 14:12:02 GMT)
2.6

25 km
(194 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 41 km à l'ouest de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 06:23 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 04:23:42 GMT)
1.8

34 km
(207 km)34 Km S From Palaiochora, Greece MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 09:41 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 07:41:01 GMT)
2.2

7.6 km
(207 km)68 km au sud-ouest de Réthymnon, Rethymno, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 12:15 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 10:15:52 GMT)
2.8

1 km
(237 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 75 km au sud-ouest de Schistonisi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 11:04 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 09:04:24 GMT)
2.4

34 km
(197 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 56 km à l'ouest de Schistonisi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
3 févr. 2021 23:35 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 21:35:16 GMT)
2.2

20 km
(218 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 55 km à l'ouest de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 07:50 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 05:50:59 GMT)
2.1

13 km
(126 km)Mer Égée, 22 km au nord de Nisida Agria Gramvousa, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 03:09 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 01:09:06 GMT)
2.3

16 km
(189 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 42 km à l'ouest de Schistonisi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 02:09 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 00:09:34 GMT)
1.5

13 km
(186 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 35 km au sud de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 23:25 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 21:25:19 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(193 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 19 km au sud de Schistonisi, Crete, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 05:08 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 03:08:14 GMT)
2.2

29 km
(210 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 1 km au sud-ouest de La Canée, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 04:21 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 02:21:58 GMT)
2.7

24 km
(217 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 54 km à l'ouest de Schistonisi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 04:14 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 02:14:05 GMT)
2.9

28 km
(206 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 53 km à l'ouest de Schistonisi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 févr. 2021 15:14 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 13:14:19 GMT)
2.6

6 km
(232 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 68 km au sud-ouest de Schistonisi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 12:20 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 10:20:05 GMT)
2.9

14 km
(145 km)Mer Égée, 16 km au nord-ouest de Nisida Agria Gramvousa, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
31 janv. 2021 02:18 (GMT +2) (31 Jan 2021 00:18:31 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(204 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 13 km à l'est de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
30 janv. 2021 01:33 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 23:33:39 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(174 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 22 km au sud-ouest de Nisida Pontikonisi, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 08:29 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 06:29:40 GMT)
2.7

25 km
(218 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 31 km à l'ouest de Gavdos, Chania, Crete, Grèce MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.7 x 1010 joules (10.3 megawatt hours, equivalent to 8.87 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.