Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Athènes, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Grèce, derniers 30 jours

Updated 25 Feb 2021 14:20 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 1.6 ou plus (52 sur 102 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 04:40 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 02:40:19 GMT)
2.4

14 km
(103 km)9.6 km au nord de Athènes, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
23 févr. 2021 10:44 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 08:44:34 GMT)
1.7

5 km
Methana (17 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece12 Km SE From Aigina, Greece MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 03:48 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 01:48:46 GMT)
2.5

5 km
Methana (102 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceEuboea, Central Greece, 51 km au nord-est de Athènes, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
19 févr. 2021 09:09 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 07:09:51 GMT)
1.7

6 km
(52 km)10 Km E From Thebes, Greece MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 23:58 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 21:58:33 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Methana (29 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMer Égée, 32 km au sud-est de Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grèce MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 05:10 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 03:10:40 GMT)
2.4

11 km
(39 km)Attica, 24 km au nord-ouest de Petroúpolis, Grèce 7 reportsMoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 05:04 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 03:04:32 GMT)
3.7

14 km
(40 km)30 km au nord-ouest de Athènes, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grèce 72 reportsMoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 05:00 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 03:00:22 GMT)
2.0

13 km
(40 km)16 km au nord-ouest de Aspropyrgos, Attica, Grèce MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 02:08 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 00:08:15 GMT)
2.6

10.8 km
Methana (109 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMer Égée, 38 km à l'ouest de Andros, Nomos Kykladon, South Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 01:37 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 23:37:06 GMT)
2.4

13 km
Methana (21 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceCorinthia, Peloponnese, 55 km au sud-ouest de Athènes, Grèce MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 02:02 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 00:02:42 GMT)
2.7

25 km
Methana (76 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMer Égée, 19 km au sud-ouest de Kea, Nomos Kykladon, South Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 22:03 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 20:03:15 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(98 km)Mer Égée, 23 km au nord-est de Nea Makri, Grèce MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 13:51 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 11:51:34 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Methana (78 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMer Égée, 17 km au nord-ouest de Kea, Nomos Kykladon, South Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 05:21 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 03:21:57 GMT)
1.8

10 km
(38 km)23 Km SE From Leivadia, Greece MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
15 févr. 2021 02:14 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 00:14:48 GMT)
1.9

5 km
(52 km)21 Km ESE From Thebes, Greece MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 03:12 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 01:12:14 GMT)
1.6

10 km
Sousaki (17 km)27 Km NNW From Aigina, Greece MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 10:51 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 08:51:10 GMT)
2.2

5 km
Sousaki (12 km)12 km au sud-est de Corinthe, Corinthia, Peloponnese, Grèce MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 09:43 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 07:43:33 GMT)
1.9

5 km
Sousaki (48 km)8 Km ESE From Thebes, Greece MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 05:16 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 03:16:54 GMT)
1.9

10 km
Sousaki (14 km)9 Km SSE From Corinth, Greece MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 20:32 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 18:32:01 GMT)
1.6

13 km
Sousaki (98 km)26 Km NNE From Rafina, Greece MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 20:30 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 18:30:52 GMT)
2.2

12 km
Methana (98 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMer Égée, 23 km au nord-est de Nea Makri, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 19:40 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 17:40:02 GMT)
1.6

5 km
Methana (10 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece18 Km WSW From Aigina, Greece MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 04:40 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 02:40:20 GMT)
1.7

12 km
Sousaki (99 km)26 Km NE From Rafina, Greece MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
11 Feb 2021 08:02:50 GMT
2.7

10 km
Methana (69 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceNomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, 19 km à l'est de Athènes, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 18:36 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 16:36:28 GMT)
2.3

13 km
Methana (113 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMer Égée, 37 km au sud-est de Euboea, Central Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 13:29 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 11:29:38 GMT)
1.7

14 km
(141 km)Mer Égée, 47 km au nord-est de Athènes, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 12:28 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 10:28:53 GMT)
3.2

13 km
Sousaki (98 km)Mer Égée, 4.6 km au nord-est de Nisida Fonias, Central Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 08:54 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 06:54:06 GMT)
1.6

18 km
Methana (22 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece13 Km W From Poros, Greece MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 08:50 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 06:50:19 GMT)
2.0

15 km
Methana (13 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceNomos Piraios, 65 km au sud-ouest de Athènes, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 23:27 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 21:27:45 GMT)
1.7

10 km
Methana (86 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece13 Km NNW From Kea, Greece MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 08:11 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 06:11:52 GMT)
1.8

24 km
Methana (62 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece8 Km WNW From Kea, Greece MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 02:17 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 00:17:07 GMT)
1.9

5 km
Sousaki (63 km)12 Km NE From Athinai, Greece MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 févr. 2021 02:46 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 00:46:44 GMT)
1.7

66 km
Sousaki (84 km)12 Km ENE From Chalkis, Greece MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 févr. 2021 03:14 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 01:14:29 GMT)
2.2

16 km
Sousaki (86 km)15 km au nord-est de Chalkida, Euboea, Central Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 18:41 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 16:41:18 GMT)
1.8

10 km
Methana (75 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece13 Km W From Kea, Greece MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 16:54 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 14:54:50 GMT)
2.8

16 km
Sousaki (83 km)21 km à l'est de Chalkida, Euboea, Central Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 06:55 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 04:55:11 GMT)
1.8

10 km
Methana (77 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece18 Km SE From Rafina, Greece MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 01:32 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 23:32:55 GMT)
1.7

10 km
Sousaki (84 km)12 Km N From Chalkis, Greece MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 11:31 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 09:31:24 GMT)
2.4

16 km
Sousaki (74 km)Mer Égée, 21 km à l'est de Chalkida, Euboea, Central Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
30 janv. 2021 23:28 (GMT +2) (30 Jan 2021 21:28:39 GMT)
1.7

20 km
Sousaki (89 km)15 Km NNE From Chalkis, Greece MoreCarte
30 janv. 2021 16:59 (GMT +2) (30 Jan 2021 14:59:58 GMT)
2.1

20 km
Sousaki (63 km)21 km au nord de Acharnes, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
29 janv. 2021 10:38 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 08:38:27 GMT)
2.2

17 km
Sousaki (88 km)14 km au nord-est de Chalkida, Euboea, Central Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
28 janv. 2021 20:46 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 18:46:01 GMT)
2.6

145 km
Sousaki (131 km)Mer Égée, 37 km à l'est de Euboea, Central Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 11:28 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 09:28:51 GMT)
2.0

11 km
Sousaki (107 km)Euboea, Central Greece, 67 km au nord-est de Athènes, Grèce MoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 10:56 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 08:56:35 GMT)
1.7

16 km
(197 km)Mer Égée, 227 km à l'ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 09:25 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 07:25:25 GMT)
2.0

12 km
Methana (70 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMer Égée, 2.1 km au nord de Nisi Makronisos, Grèce MoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 06:51 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 04:51:50 GMT)
1.9

14 km
Sousaki (115 km)Euboea, Central Greece, 67 km au nord-est de Athènes, Grèce MoreCarte
28 janv. 2021 02:06 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 00:06:28 GMT)
2.0

10 km
Sousaki (113 km)Euboea, Central Greece, 71 km au nord-est de Athènes, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
27 janv. 2021 04:35 (GMT +2) (27 Jan 2021 02:35:11 GMT)
1.9

16 km
Sousaki (92 km)13 km au nord-est de Chalkida, Euboea, Central Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
27 janv. 2021 04:05 (GMT +2) (27 Jan 2021 02:05:58 GMT)
2.0

14 km
Sousaki (120 km)Euboea, Central Greece, 67 km au nord-est de Athènes, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 janv. 2021 22:45 (GMT +2) (26 Jan 2021 20:45:36 GMT)
2.1

13 km
Sousaki (87 km)14 km au nord-est de Chalkida, Euboea, Central Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
26 janv. 2021 20:46 (GMT +2) (26 Jan 2021 18:46:46 GMT)
2.8

18 km
Sousaki (91 km)15 km au nord-est de Chalkida, Euboea, Central Greece, Grèce MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.6 x 1010 joules (9.96 megawatt hours, equivalent to 8.57 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.