Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Aliağa, Izmir, Turquie, derniers 30 jours

Updated 3 Mar 2021 08:55 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 1.9 ou plus (68 sur 107 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 mars 2021 03:35 (GMT +3) (3 Mar 2021 00:35:15 GMT)
2.0

5.7 km
(149 km)21 km au sud-ouest de Urla, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 07:03 (GMT +3) (2 Mar 2021 04:03:43 GMT)
2.7

11 km
(105 km)24 km au nord-ouest de Manisa, Turquie 1 reportMoreCarte
2 mars 2021 06:25 (GMT +3) (2 Mar 2021 03:25:28 GMT)
2.2

10.1 km
(104 km)22 km au nord-ouest de Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
2 mars 2021 01:58 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 23:58:33 GMT)
2.0

9.8 km
(191 km)20 km au nord-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 23:39 (GMT +3) (1 Mar 2021 20:39:39 GMT)
1.9

8.5 km
(105 km)BUYUKSUMBULLER-(MANISA), Turkey MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 23:35 (GMT +3) (1 Mar 2021 20:35:04 GMT)
2.0

5.4 km
(105 km)23 km au nord-ouest de Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 19:08 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 17:08:33 GMT)
2.3

18 km
(173 km)Mer Égée, 36 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 19:35 (GMT +3) (1 Mar 2021 16:35:55 GMT)
1.9

7.8 km
(104 km)KUCUKSUMBULLER-(MANISA), Turkey MoreCarte
1 mars 2021 11:34 (GMT +3) (1 Mar 2021 08:34:03 GMT)
2.0
(94 km)12 km au nord-est de Soma, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
28 Feb 2021 10:03:07 GMT
2.1

5 km
(197 km)Mer Égée, 38 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 févr. 2021 02:56 (GMT +3) (26 Feb 2021 23:56:28 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(133 km)Mer Égée, 14 km au nord de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
25 févr. 2021 17:16 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 15:16:53 GMT)
3.0

31 km
(172 km)Mer Égée, 18 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 15:30 (GMT +3) (24 Feb 2021 12:30:32 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(92 km)11 km au sud de Soma, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 10:30 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 08:30:27 GMT)
2.0

20 km
(192 km)Mer Égée, 31 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 10:16 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 08:16:48 GMT)
2.1

3.1 km
(197 km)Mer Égée, 34 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 07:39 (GMT +3) (23 Feb 2021 04:39:19 GMT)
2.7

8 km
(58 km)11 km au nord-est de Turgutlu, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
23 Feb 2021 01:08:53 GMT
2.4

4 km
(161 km)Mer Égée, 20 km au sud-ouest de Foça, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
22 févr. 2021 10:35 (GMT +3) (22 Feb 2021 07:35:02 GMT)
2.0
(93 km)12 km au sud-ouest de Soma, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 22:24 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 20:24:38 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(196 km)Mer Égée, 36 km au nord de Chios, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
21 févr. 2021 02:52 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 00:52:59 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(199 km)Mer Égée, 41 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 07:02 (GMT +3) (20 Feb 2021 04:02:41 GMT)
2.0

16 km
(69 km)20 km au sud-ouest de Akhisar, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 04:10 (GMT +3) (20 Feb 2021 01:10:05 GMT)
1.9

10.8 km
(150 km)CANDARLI KORFEZI (AEGEAN SEA), Turkey MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
20 févr. 2021 01:34 (GMT +3) (19 Feb 2021 22:34:36 GMT)
2.2

6.9 km
(76 km)18 km au nord de Akhisar, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 00:23 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 22:23:24 GMT)
2.5

18 km
(182 km)Mer Égée, 37 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
20 févr. 2021 00:20 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 22:20:40 GMT)
2.9

25 km
(166 km)Mer Égée, 34 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 22:18 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 20:18:05 GMT)
2.5

27 km
(197 km)Mer Égée, 37 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
17 févr. 2021 05:45 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 03:45:48 GMT)
2.0

6 km
(199 km)32 km à l'ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 févr. 2021 09:58 (GMT +3) (16 Feb 2021 06:58:42 GMT)
2.4

18 km
(145 km)Mer Égée, 15 km au sud de Urla, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
16 févr. 2021 04:04 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 02:04:07 GMT)
3.3

10.6 km
(169 km)Mer Égée, 25 km au sud de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 17:40 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 15:40:40 GMT)
2.0

6.9 km
(158 km)Mer Égée, 23 km au sud de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 15:40 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 13:40:06 GMT)
2.2

33 km
(195 km)Mer Égée, 29 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 05:19 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 03:19:46 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(172 km)Mer Égée, 21 km au sud de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
13 févr. 2021 02:09 (GMT +3) (12 Feb 2021 23:09:09 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(57 km)12 km au nord-est de Turgutlu, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 14:13 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 12:13:49 GMT)
2.5

10.9 km
(190 km)Mer Égée, 33 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 11:11 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 09:11:42 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(199 km)Mer Égée, 38 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 04:49 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 02:49:11 GMT)
2.2

2.7 km
(201 km)Mer Égée, 24 km au sud de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 16:48 (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 13:48:07 GMT)
3.5

11 km
(144 km)Mer Égée, 16 km au nord-ouest de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 16:24 (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 13:24:33 GMT)
2.3

7.7 km
(140 km)Mer Égée, 12 km à l'ouest de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 14:00 (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 11:00:15 GMT)
2.0

15 km
(139 km)Mer Égée, 11 km à l'ouest de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 11:45 (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 08:45:29 GMT)
3.8

7 km
(143 km)Mer Égée, 18 km à l'ouest de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquie 3 reportsMoreCarte
11 févr. 2021 03:41 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 01:41:45 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(177 km)Mer Égée, 19 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 00:58 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 22:58:08 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(177 km)Mer Égée, 24 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
10 Feb 2021 13:49:22 GMT
2.6

6.5 km
(201 km)34 km à l'ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 03:18 (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 00:18:25 GMT)
2.0

7.6 km
(159 km)Mer Égée, 17 km au sud de Çeşme, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 févr. 2021 22:01 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 20:01:17 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(164 km)Mer Égée, 4.9 km au sud-est de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Grèce MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 16:40 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 14:40:31 GMT)
2.3

27 km
(199 km)Mer Égée, 17 km au sud-est de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 Feb 2021 16:15:25 GMT
1.9

5.3 km
(127 km)ALIAGA (IZMIR), Turkey MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
6 févr. 2021 16:02 (GMT +3) (6 Feb 2021 13:02:15 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(127 km)3.7 km au nord-est de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
6 févr. 2021 04:20 (GMT +3) (6 Feb 2021 01:20:23 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(147 km)Mer Égée, 4.3 km au sud-ouest de Kızkulesi Adası, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 févr. 2021 16:11 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 14:11:56 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(200 km)32 km à l'ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
5 févr. 2021 13:14 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 11:14:13 GMT)
2.9

27 km
(180 km)Mer Égée, 34 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 09:21 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 07:21:45 GMT)
1.9

5.3 km
(178 km)AEGEAN SEA, Turkey MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 04:55 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 02:55:20 GMT)
2.5

9.1 km
(167 km)Mer Égée, 4.1 km au sud de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Grèce MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 05:36 (GMT +3) (4 Feb 2021 02:36:50 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(114 km)Izmir, 22 km à l'ouest de Soma, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
4 févr. 2021 05:34 (GMT +3) (4 Feb 2021 02:34:39 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(147 km)27 km au nord-ouest de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 févr. 2021 13:20 (GMT +3) (3 Feb 2021 10:20:19 GMT)
2.4

25 km
(182 km)Mer Égée, 28 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
2 Feb 2021 10:06:23 GMT
2.1

4.2 km
(194 km)Mer Égée, 37 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 06:40 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 04:40:56 GMT)
2.0

6.5 km
(197 km)Mer Égée, 39 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 06:26 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 04:26:50 GMT)
1.9

12 km
(197 km)MIDILLI ADASI (AEGEAN SEA), Greece MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 03:30 (GMT +3) (2 Feb 2021 00:30:40 GMT)
2.0

1.5 km
(161 km)Mer Égée, 19 km au nord-ouest de Foça, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 02:24 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 00:24:16 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(207 km)36 km au nord-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 earthquakes)
2 févr. 2021 01:50 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 23:50:29 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(166 km)Mer Égée, 7 km au sud de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 01:03 (GMT +3) (1 Feb 2021 22:03:37 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(99 km)15 km au nord-est de Soma, Manisa, Turquie MoreCarte
2 févr. 2021 00:15 (GMT +3) (1 Feb 2021 21:15:16 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(151 km)Mer Égée, 7 km à l'ouest de Kızkulesi Adası, Izmir, Turquie MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 22:58 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 20:58:40 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(213 km)Mer Égée, 4.8 km au sud-ouest de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Grèce 1 reportMoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 19:11 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 17:11:35 GMT)
3.4

20 km
(199 km)Mer Égée, 38 km au sud-ouest de Mytilène, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
1 Feb 2021 15:35:43 GMT
2.5

32 km
(119 km)Mer Égée, 4.1 km au sud de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Grèce MoreCarte
1 févr. 2021 11:43 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 09:43:50 GMT)
2.5

7 km
(197 km)Mer Égée, 27 km au sud de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grèce MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9 x 1010 joules (25 megawatt hours, equivalent to 21.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.