Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Blenheim, Marlborough District, Marlborough, Nouvelle-Zélande, derniers 30 jours

Updated 4 Mar 2021 03:24 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 2 ou plus (45 sur 135 séismes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 mars 2021 09:21 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 20:21:42 GMT)
2.0

22 km
(206 km)Mer de Tasman, 26 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
2 mars 2021 23:08 (GMT +13) (2 Mar 2021 10:08:46 GMT)
2.3

74 km
(221 km)8.5 km au nord-est de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
2 mars 2021 12:05 (GMT +13) (1 Mar 2021 23:05:42 GMT)
2.8

38 km
(238 km)30 km à l'ouest de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
28 févr. 2021 07:29 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 18:29:39 GMT)
2.4

26 km
(206 km)Mer de Tasman, 32 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 21:14 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 08:14:38 GMT)
2.9

23 km
(202 km)Mer de Tasman, 32 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
27 févr. 2021 02:50 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 13:50:25 GMT)
2.7

89 km
(220 km)Mer de Tasman, 10.8 km au nord de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
26 févr. 2021 01:35 (GMT +13) (25 Feb 2021 12:35:09 GMT)
2.3

51 km
(255 km)Tasman District, 26 km au sud de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 10:22 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 21:22:52 GMT)
2.4

7.1 km
(271 km)Mer de Tasman, 34 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 07:39 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 18:39:52 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(266 km)Mer de Tasman, 32 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 03:10 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 14:10:37 GMT)
2.2

32 km
(310 km)88 km au sud-ouest de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 00:08 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 11:08:37 GMT)
2.1

5.7 km
(271 km)32 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 00:00 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 11:00:46 GMT)
2.4

5.2 km
(270 km)31 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 21:40 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 08:40:06 GMT)
2.0

6 km
(275 km)35 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 04:18 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 15:18:35 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(269 km)Mer de Tasman, 66 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 01:50 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 12:50:48 GMT)
2.2

9.8 km
(271 km)27 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 00:48 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 11:48:21 GMT)
2.4

107 km
(192 km)Mer de Tasman, 39 km au nord de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
21 févr. 2021 23:21 (GMT +13) (21 Feb 2021 10:21:52 GMT)
3.5

66 km
(247 km)Marlborough District, 21 km au sud de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
20 févr. 2021 22:03 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 09:03:17 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(258 km)Mer de Tasman, 29 km à l'est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 15:13 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 02:13:48 GMT)
2.2

70 km
(187 km)Mer de Tasman, 44 km au nord-est de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
19 févr. 2021 14:56 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 01:56:38 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(244 km)Mer de Tasman, 28 km à l'est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 06:44 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 17:44:53 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(205 km)Marlborough District, 66 km à l'ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 22:20 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 09:20:37 GMT)
2.1

33 km
(193 km)Mer de Tasman, 57 km au nord-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
18 févr. 2021 15:25 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 02:25:09 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(265 km)Mer de Tasman, 57 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
18 févr. 2021 04:36 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 15:36:36 GMT)
2.2

66 km
(243 km)16 km au sud de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 20:51 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 07:51:44 GMT)
3.1

13 km
(266 km)Mer de Tasman, 36 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
15 févr. 2021 10:44 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 21:44:55 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(277 km)36 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 10:01 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 21:01:42 GMT)
2.2

34 km
(209 km)Marlborough District, 38 km à l'est de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 06:52 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 17:52:04 GMT)
2.1

16 km
(267 km)24 km au sud-est de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 04:06 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 15:06:27 GMT)
2.5

3.8 km
(293 km)Kaikoura District, Canterbury, 50 km au sud de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 03:36 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 14:36:48 GMT)
2.1

39 km
(196 km)Mer de Tasman, 75 km à l'ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 02:33 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 13:33:22 GMT)
3.8

5.4 km
(296 km)Kaikoura District, Canterbury, 96 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande 1 reportMoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
14 févr. 2021 04:44 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 15:44:25 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(255 km)Mer de Tasman, 42 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 févr. 2021 09:03 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 20:03:09 GMT)
2.0

8.5 km
(218 km)Mer de Tasman, 21 km à l'ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
12 févr. 2021 03:52 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 14:52:09 GMT)
2.9

73 km
(236 km)13 km au sud-est de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 févr. 2021 03:02 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 14:02:31 GMT)
?

10 km
(300 km)New Zealand (unconfirmed) 4 reportsMoreCarte
10 févr. 2021 22:42 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 09:42:18 GMT)
2.3

26 km
(248 km)Mer de Tasman, 16 km à l'est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
9 févr. 2021 20:00 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 07:00:29 GMT)
2.6

92 km
(225 km)Mer de Tasman, 8.1 km au nord de Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 00:32 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 11:32:11 GMT)
3.0

29 km
(246 km)Mer de Tasman, 13 km à l'est de Blenheim, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 14:29 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 01:29:26 GMT)
2.7

8.7 km
(250 km)Mer de Tasman, 29 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
8 févr. 2021 04:10 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 15:10:32 GMT)
2.6

4.5 km
(270 km)Mer de Tasman, 67 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 07:12 (GMT +13) (6 Feb 2021 18:12:14 GMT)
2.1

62 km
(286 km)66 km au sud-ouest de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
4 févr. 2021 17:51 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 04:51:12 GMT)
2.1

12 km
(267 km)Mer de Tasman, 61 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 févr. 2021 09:52 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 20:52:33 GMT)
2.4

33 km
(227 km)Mer de Tasman, 16 km au sud de Arapawa, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
3 févr. 2021 23:28 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 10:28:44 GMT)
2.0

8.4 km
(267 km)Mer de Tasman, 59 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 févr. 2021 01:44 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 12:44:56 GMT)
2.2

12 km
(247 km)Mer de Tasman, 34 km au sud-ouest de Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1011 joules (33.8 megawatt hours, equivalent to 29.1 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.