Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Derniers séismes Mangili, Davao Occidental, Davao, Philippines, derniers 30 jours

Updated 28 Feb 2021 00:35 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Montrant séismes magnitude 0.1 ou plus (46 séismes):
Date and timeMag
Profondeur
Volcan le plus près (distance)LocationDetailsCarte
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
27 févr. 2021 23:12 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 15:12:00 GMT)
1.7

16 km
(52 km)005 Km S 40° E of Malapatan (Sarangani), Philippines MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 22:04 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 14:04:00 GMT)
2.4

114 km
(123 km)Philippines Sea, 82 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
27 févr. 2021 14:52 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 06:52:30 GMT)
3.0

13 km
(34 km)19 km au sud-ouest de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
26 févr. 2021 01:45 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 17:45:18 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(66 km)Mindanao Sea, 64 km au sud de General Santos, Philippines
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreCarte
26 févr. 2021 01:45 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 17:45:00 GMT)
3.6

3 km
(68 km)21 km au sud-est de Glan, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 18:40 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 10:40:00 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(37 km)21 km au sud de Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 15:27 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 07:27:00 GMT)
2.5

131 km
(108 km)Philippines Sea, 98 km à l'est de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 13:18 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 05:18:00 GMT)
3.0

11 km
(154 km)Philippines Sea, 132 km au sud-est de General Santos, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreCarte
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
25 févr. 2021 05:25 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 21:25:00 GMT)
2.6

136 km
(99 km)Philippines Sea, 84 km à l'est de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
25 February 2021 - 05:25 AM (PST) (24 Feb 2021 21:25:00 GMT)
2.7

151 km
(117 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km à l'est de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
25 févr. 2021 01:37 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 17:37:00 GMT)
2.4

154 km
(93 km)Philippines Sea, 99 km au sud de Davao, Philippines MoreCarte
25 February 2021 - 01:37 AM (PST) (24 Feb 2021 17:37:00 GMT)
2.5

141 km
(80 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
24 févr. 2021 03:02 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 19:02:00 GMT)
2.3

146 km
(127 km)Philippines Sea, 1 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines MoreCarte
24 févr. 2021 03:00 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 19:00:00 GMT)
1.9

26 km
Matutum (25 km)019 Km S 13° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
23 févr. 2021 05:35 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 21:35:00 GMT)
2.7

122 km
Matutum (82 km)Philippines Sea, 32 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
22 févr. 2021 19:26 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 11:26:00 GMT)
2.2

116 km
Matutum (103 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km à l'est de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
22 February 2021 - 07:26 PM (PST) (22 Feb 2021 11:26:00 GMT)
2.7

112 km
Matutum (113 km)Philippines Sea, 93 km à l'est de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 févr. 2021 15:44 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 07:44:00 GMT)
2.4

45 km
Matutum (132 km)Philippines Sea, 81 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
21 February 2021 - 03:44 PM (PST) (21 Feb 2021 07:44:00 GMT)
2.5

23 km
Matutum (123 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
19 févr. 2021 04:46 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 20:46:00 GMT)
2.4

24 km
Matutum (138 km)Philippines Sea, 84 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
19 February 2021 - 04:46 AM (PST) (18 Feb 2021 20:46:00 GMT)
2.7

23 km
Matutum (116 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
17 févr. 2021 02:29 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 18:29:00 GMT)
2.6

30 km
(96 km)45 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines MoreCarte
17 févr. 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 16:19:00 GMT)
2.6

130 km
(115 km)Philippines Sea, 97 km au sud-est de Davao, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
16 févr. 2021 04:22 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 20:22:00 GMT)
3.2

25 km
(98 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
15 February 2021 - 04:56 AM (PST) (14 Feb 2021 20:56:00 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(93 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines MoreCarte
15 févr. 2021 03:53 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 19:53:00 GMT)
2.5

17 km
Matutum (28 km)Sultan Kudarat, Soccsksargen, 15 km au sud de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
14 févr. 2021 02:26 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 18:26:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Matutum (30 km)Sultan Kudarat, Soccsksargen, 16 km au sud de Magsaysay, Philippines MoreCarte
13 févr. 2021 14:10 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 06:10:00 GMT)
2.6

42 km
Matutum (69 km)Davao Occidental, 50 km à l'est de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
13 February 2021 - 02:10 PM (PST) (13 Feb 2021 06:10:00 GMT)
2.6

36 km
Matutum (101 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km au sud-est de Caburan, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
12 févr. 2021 02:07 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 18:07:00 GMT)
3.6

199 km
(65 km)Philippines Sea, 10.6 km au nord de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 14:08 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 06:08:00 GMT)
2.1

1 km
Matutum (137 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines MoreCarte
10 February 2021 - 08:20 AM (PST) (10 Feb 2021 00:20:00 GMT)
2.8

189 km
Matutum (64 km)Philippines Sea, 5 km au nord-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 févr. 2021 02:12 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 18:12:00 GMT)
2.0

31 km
(91 km)Mindanao Sea, 76 km au sud de General Santos, Philippines MoreCarte
9 févr. 2021 19:00 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 11:00:00 GMT)
3.0

22 km
(114 km)Philippines Sea, 36 km au nord-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 févr. 2021 05:46 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 21:46:59 GMT)
4.6

85 km
Matutum (121 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
8 févr. 2021 09:30 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 01:30:00 GMT)
3.6

25 km
(79 km)Davao Occidental, 28 km au sud-est de Glan, Philippines MoreCarte
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 22:45 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:45:00 GMT)
2.8

16 km
(87 km)38 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
7 févr. 2021 01:44 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 17:44:00 GMT)
3.0

30 km
(94 km)53 km au sud de Mati, Davao Oriental, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
6 févr. 2021 01:25 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 17:25:00 GMT)
3.2

197 km
(90 km)Philippines Sea, 15 km au nord-est de Olivan, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
3 févr. 2021 14:22 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 06:22:00 GMT)
2.1

22 km
Matutum (21 km)16 km au nord de General Santos, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreCarte
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 tremblement de terre)
30 janv. 2021 15:29 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 07:29:00 GMT)
3.3

4 km
(108 km)Philippines Sea, 18 km à l'ouest de Olivan, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
30 janv. 2021 04:49 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 20:49:00 GMT)
2.6

101 km
Matutum (134 km)Philippines Sea, 94 km à l'est de Alabel, Philippines MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 23:43 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 15:43:00 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Matutum (16 km)23 km au sud de Bansalan, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 23:15 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 15:15:00 GMT)
2.4

4 km
(79 km)Mindanao Sea, 23 km à l'ouest de Olivan, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreCarte
29 janv. 2021 14:50 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 06:50:00 GMT)
2.7

35 km
Matutum (126 km)Philippines Sea, 75 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines 1 reportMoreCarte
29 January 2021 - 02:50 PM (PST) (29 Jan 2021 06:50:00 GMT)
2.6

27 km
Matutum (111 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km au sud-est de Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreCarte
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1012 joules (359 megawatt hours, equivalent to 309 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyright: VolcanoDiscovery ou autres sources indiquées.
Utilisation des documents: Les textes, les images et les vidéos de ce site internet sont protégées par copyright. Toute reproduction et tout usage sans accord préalable ne sont pas autorisés. Si vous désirez acquérir pour certains documents (photos, vidéos, textes ou autres) le droit de reproduction, d'édition et, plus généralement, de toute utilisation destinée à un usage public, qu'elle soit commerciale ou pas, vous êtes priés de nous contacter.